Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Address Dubai Mall Hotel

Emaar Boulevard, Downtown Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

The Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Room The Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Club Room The Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Club Room The Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Premier Suite The Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Lobby The Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool The Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Lobby The Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room The Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room The Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Na3Na3 Restaurant The Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Diamond Ballroom The Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Karat The Lobby Lounge The Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Room The Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Qix Club The Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Spa The Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Karat
The Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Restaurant The Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool The Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Spa The Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Spa The Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Exterior The Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Spa The Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Fitness Room The Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool The Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Fitness Room The Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Fitness Room The Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Fitness Room The Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Kid’s club
Area: Downtown Dubai Number of Rooms: 244

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on
33 reviews

135 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
8.7
Business travelers (33)
Sort by:
Khalid A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, November 19, 2015
Hotel location is very good

Location, clean and modern
9.3
Report this review
Khalid A. Business travelers Bahrain, July 9, 2015
Address Stay

Location, Location, Location
8.3
Report this review
James L. Business travelers Australia, May 15, 2015
Enjoyable stay

amenities, room, dining
9
Report this review
Kamran A. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 7, 2015
bad stay

clean location shopping
10
normal
Report this review
Kristian P. Business travelers Australia, March 15, 2014
STAY ELSEWHERE AND TRAVEL TO THE MALL

Location, Shopping Location
4.7
This Hotel is Five star and overpriced as far as we are concerned. The room we stayed in had a ridiculously small bathroom. The rest of the room was fine, everything worked as it should and there was enough space for our luggage and shopping. The best thing about this Hotel is the location attached to the Dubai Mall and a short walk to the Metro train system which is easy to use. It is a very busy lobby and driveway. It was convenient for what we wanted but we'll stay elsewhere next time, probably next door at the Palace of somewhere on the opposite side of the Mall. This is an expensive Hotel and breakfast was NOT included in our package. The buffet breakfast was good but approx.The free wi-fi was slowish and dropped out a lot. The front desk staff are NOT happy or friendly which we found strange. On check in the receptionist looked at me and then my wife and said 'Oh, so you are sharing the same room' in a surprising tone. I'm western and my wife is Asian and we are not exactly sure what this women meant by the tone and comment but we were shocked. If I wasn't so tired from the Flight I might have called for the Manager but we just wanted to eat and sleep. We won't be staying in any Address Hotels again.
Report this review
Sammer F. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, February 25, 2014
a place for shopping

convenient clean pleasent
8
after along day of conducting business, it was nice to go back to hotel and go around the mall for a walk, shopping or go to the cinema. the mall has several restaurants to choose from
Report this review
Zik Z. Business travelers Zambia, December 2, 2013
Great experience

Hospitality, proximity to business and shopping centres, attentive and friendly staff.
10
Great experience. Would not hesitate to recommend this hotel to colleagues and friends. Very likely to use the same hotel at my next trip.
Report this review
Khalid A. Business travelers Qatar, August 22, 2013
the price is too high for the room location i got

close to shoping centre ,lovely fountain and khalifa tower
6.3
Report this review
Thawab A. Business travelers Qatar, July 24, 2013
Fantasitc & good Location. Airport pickup-good

good locaion, good room and clean and neat
10
Stay was verygood and rememberable. Hotel sent on time the car for aiport pickup and rooms are good looking view
Report this review
Pairaj L. Business travelers July 15, 2013
Great room. Friendly staffs.

Fantastic room. Very nice staffs. Breakfast is good.
9.3
Very comfortable stay. Right next to Dubai Mall. Not so far from airport.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 206 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Address Dubai Mall Hotel DubaiThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Deluxe RoomThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Club RoomThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Club RoomThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Premier SuiteThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - LobbyThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - LobbyThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Na3Na3 RestaurantThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Diamond BallroomThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Karat The Lobby LoungeThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Deluxe RoomThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Qix ClubThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - SpaThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - KaratThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - RestaurantThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - SpaThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - SpaThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - ExteriorThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - SpaThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Kid’s clubThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Kid’s clubThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Kid’s clubThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Ember Grill and LoungeThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - CabanaThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Karat LoungeThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Na3Na3The Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Sega World at Dubai MallThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Souk Al BaharThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Ice Rink at Dubai MallThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Aquarium at Dubai MallThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - At The Top - Burj KhalifaThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Fountain ShowThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - InteriorThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - RestaurantThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - SpaThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - SpaThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - BallroomThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - ViewThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - RestaurantThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - RestaurantThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - RestaurantThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08