My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Address Dubai Mall Hotel

Emaar Boulevard, Down Town Burj Dubai / Business Bay, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

The Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Double Room The Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Room The Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Double Room The Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Club Room The Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Club Room The Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Studio The Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Studio The Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Studio The Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Studio The Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Tower Suite The Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Tower Suite The Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Premier Suite The Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Premier Suite The Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - One Bedroom Residence The Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - One Bedroom Residence The Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - One Bedroom Residence
The Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Twin Burj View room The Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Bathroom The Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Karat The Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Karat The Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Ember Grill and Lounge The Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Na3na3 The Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Na3na3 The Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Restaurant The Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Pub/Lounge The Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Pub/Lounge The Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Reception The Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Lobby
Area: Down Town Burj Dubai / Business Bay Number of Rooms: 244
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
24 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
8.6
Business travelers (24)
Sort by:
Kristian P. Business travelers Australia, March 15, 2014
STAY ELSEWHERE AND TRAVEL TO THE MALL

Location, Shopping Location
4.7
This Hotel is Five star and overpriced as far as we are concerned. The room we stayed in had a ridiculously small bathroom. The rest of the room was fine, everything worked as it should and there was enough space for our luggage and shopping. The best thing about this Hotel is the location attached to the Dubai Mall and a short walk to the Metro train system which is easy to use. It is a very busy lobby and driveway. It was convenient for what we wanted but we'll stay elsewhere next time, probably next door at the Palace of somewhere on the opposite side of the Mall. This is an expensive Hotel and breakfast was NOT included in our package. The buffet breakfast was good but approx.The free wi-fi was slowish and dropped out a lot. The front desk staff are NOT happy or friendly which we found strange. On check in the receptionist looked at me and then my wife and said 'Oh, so you are sharing the same room' in a surprising tone. I'm western and my wife is Asian and we are not exactly sure what this women meant by the tone and comment but we were shocked. If I wasn't so tired from the Flight I might have called for the Manager but we just wanted to eat and sleep. We won't be staying in any Address Hotels again.
Zik Z. Business travelers Zambia, December 2, 2013
Great experience

Hospitality, proximity to business and shopping centres, attentive and friendly staff.
10
Great experience. Would not hesitate to recommend this hotel to colleagues and friends. Very likely to use the same hotel at my next trip.
Khalid A. Business travelers Qatar, August 22, 2013
the price is too high for the room location i got

close to shoping centre ,lovely fountain and khalifa tower
6.3
Thawab A. Business travelers Qatar, July 24, 2013
Fantasitc & good Location. Airport pickup-good

good locaion, good room and clean and neat
10
Stay was verygood and rememberable. Hotel sent on time the car for aiport pickup and rooms are good looking view
Pairaj L. Business travelers July 15, 2013
Great room. Friendly staffs.

Fantastic room. Very nice staffs. Breakfast is good.
9.3
Very comfortable stay. Right next to Dubai Mall. Not so far from airport.
Qian L. Business travelers China, May 27, 2013
wonderful tour memeroy

facility, food, location
10
Alexandre N. Business travelers Indonesia, October 11, 2012
A perfect stay

Located in Dubai Mall
9.3
A superb stay, they let us to do early check-in. Love to stay here, and will stay here again if not coming for business. The room has nice view to Sheikh Sayeed Road. No complain whatsoever.
Alexandre N. Business travelers Indonesia, October 11, 2012
A perfect stay in Dubai

located inside dubai mall
9.3
A superb stay, they let us to do early check-in. Love to stay here, and will stay here again if not coming for business. The room has nice view to Sheikh Sayeed Road. No complain whatsoever
Ruda Z. Business travelers Qatar, October 4, 2012
love the location

location
7.7
love the location specially for shopping ... its is sutable for families with young childern and business travelering,
Charles S. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 3, 2012
Excellent Hotel friendly efficient staff

Room was excellent
9.3
From the time i arrived at the entrance to the hotel i was made to feel welcome, The staff on duty in reception smiled when they greeted me and when they addressed me always by name. There was no delay in finding my reservation and providing my room key. One of them escorted me to the elevators. I used one of the restuarants and again found the staff to be friendly and efficient. I checked out at 5am and again the staff on duty was friendly, efficient and smiled. This was my first visit to this hotel and i will definately use it again and recomend it to others.
Shopping Tip: The hotel being attached to Dubai Mall makes shopping there so much easier

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Address Dubai Mall Hotel DubaiThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Double RoomThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Deluxe RoomThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Double RoomThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Club RoomThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Club RoomThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - StudioThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - StudioThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - StudioThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - StudioThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Tower SuiteThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Tower SuiteThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Premier SuiteThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Premier SuiteThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - One Bedroom ResidenceThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - One Bedroom ResidenceThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - One Bedroom ResidenceThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Twin Burj View roomThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - BathroomThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - KaratThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - KaratThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Ember Grill and LoungeThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Na3na3The Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Na3na3The Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - RestaurantThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Pub/LoungeThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Pub/LoungeThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - ReceptionThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - LobbyThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - InteriorThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - InteriorThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - InteriorThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - InteriorThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - InteriorThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - BallroomThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - BallroomThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - SpaThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - SpaThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - SpaThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Pool Burj ViewThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolThe Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C03