or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Alang Alang Beach Resort

Lombok - West Nusa Tenggara, Senggigi, Lombok, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

The Alang Alang Beach Resort Lombok - Exterior The Alang Alang Beach Resort Lombok - Exterior The Alang Alang Beach Resort Lombok - Exterior The Alang Alang Beach Resort Lombok - Exterior The Alang Alang Beach Resort Lombok - Exterior The Alang Alang Beach Resort Lombok - Swimming Pool The Alang Alang Beach Resort Lombok - Exterior The Alang Alang Beach Resort Lombok - Exterior The Alang Alang Beach Resort Lombok - Swimming Pool The Alang Alang Beach Resort Lombok - Guest Room The Alang Alang Beach Resort Lombok - Exterior The Alang Alang Beach Resort Lombok - Swimming Pool The Alang Alang Beach Resort Lombok - Interior The Alang Alang Beach Resort Lombok - Restaurant The Alang Alang Beach Resort Lombok - Swimming Pool The Alang Alang Beach Resort Lombok - Exterior
The Alang Alang Beach Resort Lombok - Guest Room
Area: Senggigi Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
304 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (304)
Sort by:
Susan C. Couples Australia, June 7, 2014
Lovely small Indonesian style hotel. Relaxing.

Beachside location. Lovely local style rooms. Quiet.
8.7
Wonderful and will stay again if they don't sell and demolish as threatened.
Bernhard H. Couples Germany, June 1, 2014
Perfect stay

Quiet, close to beach
8.3
Perfect stay. Quiet, Relaxing, Close to beach! We had a good time and will probably come back!
Junaida M. Families with young children Malaysia, June 1, 2014
the stay is just ok.

scenary and staff.
5.3
They stay was ok. Scenary is good. Except for the food preparation for dinner. They should improve their serving time to customer.
Kerstin R. Families with older children Germany, May 29, 2014
beautiful location and design

amazing view, calm, beautifully designed
8.7
Just stayed over for one night on the way to Gili, but were so impressed that we definitely wand to come back for another stay. The view on the sea and Bali's volcano is just fantastic. We had noisy neighbours but you cannot blame the hotel for that. Overall it seems like a very quite place. Recommendable.
Fita R. Families with older children Indonesia, May 18, 2014
one night lovely at the Alang-Alang Beach Resort

bedroom, beach - view, park in front of resort
7.3
Nice, enjoyable, with a view of the beach, the ocean; unfortunately only in the room and the bathroom an awful lot of red ants
Donna M. Couples New Zealand, May 8, 2014
It was everything we expected. Clean and tidy

Location right on the beach with only minutes from the centre of Senggigi Clean, tidy and quite. Relaxing
9
Perfect can't wait to get back there, whilst the resort was a little older the rooms were lovely.
Sharen L. Couples Australia, May 8, 2014
Fantastic traditional hotel.

Location, serenity, staff
10
This was our first trip to Lombok, and we really didn't know what to expect. The hotel was exactly like the pictures that advertised it, in a great spot, just a few minutes taxi/scooter ride from Senggigi main street. Snorkelling straight off the hotel was fantastic, the locals delivered scooters to the hotel for us, the staff were friendly and attentive, nothing was too hard. The food in the restaurant was really tasty, and the rooms were lovely. We'll be back for sure!
Severine G. Business travelers France, May 4, 2014
Good location

Location, Beach, Food
8
Overall was nice
Khalid A. Couples Saudi Arabia, April 29, 2014
The best resort i recommended in lombok

Frindly staff and nice beach and lovely surounding
10
I love to stay again and again
Purwanto P. Families with young children Indonesia, April 19, 2014
nice environtment but poor of food

room, beach and surroundings
6.3
Nice place and good weather

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Alang Alang Beach Resort LombokThe Alang Alang Beach Resort Lombok - ExteriorThe Alang Alang Beach Resort Lombok - ExteriorThe Alang Alang Beach Resort Lombok - ExteriorThe Alang Alang Beach Resort Lombok - ExteriorThe Alang Alang Beach Resort Lombok - ExteriorThe Alang Alang Beach Resort Lombok - Swimming PoolThe Alang Alang Beach Resort Lombok - ExteriorThe Alang Alang Beach Resort Lombok - ExteriorThe Alang Alang Beach Resort Lombok - Swimming PoolThe Alang Alang Beach Resort Lombok - Guest RoomThe Alang Alang Beach Resort Lombok - ExteriorThe Alang Alang Beach Resort Lombok - Swimming PoolThe Alang Alang Beach Resort Lombok - InteriorThe Alang Alang Beach Resort Lombok - RestaurantThe Alang Alang Beach Resort Lombok - Swimming PoolThe Alang Alang Beach Resort Lombok - ExteriorThe Alang Alang Beach Resort Lombok - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B08