or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Album Hotel

29 Sawatdirak Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Album Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Album Hotel Phuket - Pops with balcony deluxe king size bed The Album Hotel Phuket - Pops with balcony deluxe king size bed The Album Hotel Phuket - Pops with balcony deluxe king size bed The Album Hotel Phuket - Pops with balcony deluxe king size bed The Album Hotel Phuket - Pops with balcony deluxe king size bed The Album Hotel Phuket - Pops with balcony deluxe king size bed The Album Hotel Phuket - Classic superior The Album Hotel Phuket - Classic superior The Album Hotel Phuket - Bathroom The Album Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Album Hotel Phuket - Pops with balcony deluxe king size bed The Album Hotel Phuket - Hip with balcony standard queen size bed The Album Hotel Phuket - Hip with balcony standard queen size bed The Album Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Album Hotel Phuket - Guest Room
The Album Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Album Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Album Hotel Phuket - Facilities The Album Hotel Phuket - Interior The Album Hotel Phuket - Interior The Album Hotel Phuket - Exterior
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 22
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
553 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (553)
Sort by:
Wenchuan H. Solo travelers China, February 12, 2013
convenient location

easy to beach, food, and night-life area
7.3
first image - it's small and hotel facility is really really common, nth impressive, but if u really settle down urself, u will feel actually not bad,and dont expect getting star lvl service while staying in a small hotel, overall still acceptable
Nightlife Tip: Try the tiger entertainment there, good!
Gayle M. Couples United Kingdom, February 8, 2013
Lovely boutique style hotel

Location, style, rooftop pool/jacuzzi
10
The album hotel was a lovely boutique style hotel. Very stylish and had everything we needed for our two night stay. Great location close to the beach an bangla road but far enough away to not hear it all night long. Had complimentary water and robes and even beach towels and bag for our use. Great little sunbathing area on the roof top with pool with jacuzzi button too. Would defo recommend!
Lidya Y. Couples Indonesia, February 5, 2013
location

location
8.3
the hotel location is great, the room is simple, yet clean and neat. the staff are well trained and helpful. and its value for money.overall satisfied.
Dorje H. Groups Australia, January 28, 2013
Simple and clean hotel

The pool, large rooms
7.3
although a bit overpriced for what you get - as most places are in phuket - this hotel was perfect for our stay. everything was clean and tidy, staff were attentive and the location was suitable for what we wanted. it is very basic so don't expect to want to spend too much time there but the roof top pool is much better than other reviews have said! breakfast is just toast and yoghurt so if that isn't your thing you may want to just have breakfast elsewhere!
Hotel Feature Tip: Request a high floor as the road is noisy at night time. Beds are quite hard so if you do not like hard beds do not stay here. When exiting the hotel turn right to head to the beach. There is a little beach restaurant called Mai Thai that has a great atmosphere and is pretty reasonably priced for Phuket.
Christopher S. Business travelers Malaysia, January 28, 2013
Good location

Clean and Great Location
8.3
I am amazed with the cleanliness of the hotel especially the toilet. It feels like newly painted and snowy clean. The noise is the only disappointment though I am staying at the highest floor but cmon for the location, I can live with that
Gary R. Solo travelers Singapore, January 28, 2013
good stay

near beach, night life, shopping centre
6
Rebecca R. Groups Australia, January 20, 2013
Nice hotel but small rooms and sometimes loud

Nice plunge pool, good service, close to everything
8.3
Good hotel for travelers on the go. Not somewhere you would want to spend your day. Breakfast could have been better but was ok. Pool area was nice, rooms clean and staff very nice
Nightlife Tip: Cute bar next door definitely worth going to for cheap and good drinks
Pascal N. Couples United States of America, January 11, 2013
Nice safe place in Patong

Good location, friendly staff
8
The Album is near the action in Patong, but is safe and clean. The staff is very nice and helpful. The rooms are clean. This is a good place for the price in Patong. We stayed on the second floor and didn't have any problem with noise, and I imagine it is even better the higher up you go.
Michal B. Groups Israel, January 6, 2013
Wonderful hotel, not so great location

Beautiful design, helpful staff and great breakfast
7.3
The rooms aren't too small, like other reviews say. I really appreciated the bag we could take to the beach, a very thoughtful touch. There's a free computer for use in the lobby, free tea/coffee and cookies throughout the day, and a delicious breakfast. The staff is very friendly and helpful, really enjoyed our stay. The hotel is very central in Patong - in retrospect not the area I'd stay in again. The hotel is beautiful and close to everything but Patong is very dirty and very loud.
Maureen G. Couples Australia, January 6, 2013
Good clean hotel, centrally located

Clean, well appointed rooms.
8.7
Hotel with a modern vibe located in central Patong. Hotel was a little noisy but should only be bothersome for light sleepers. Good breakfast.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Album Hotel PhuketThe Album Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Album Hotel Phuket - Pops with balcony deluxe king size bedThe Album Hotel Phuket - Pops with balcony deluxe king size bedThe Album Hotel Phuket - Pops with balcony deluxe king size bedThe Album Hotel Phuket - Pops with balcony deluxe king size bedThe Album Hotel Phuket - Pops with balcony deluxe king size bedThe Album Hotel Phuket - Pops with balcony deluxe king size bedThe Album Hotel Phuket - Classic superiorThe Album Hotel Phuket - Classic superiorThe Album Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Album Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Album Hotel Phuket - Pops with balcony deluxe king size bedThe Album Hotel Phuket - Hip with balcony standard queen size bedThe Album Hotel Phuket - Hip with balcony standard queen size bedThe Album Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Album Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Album Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Album Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Album Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesThe Album Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Album Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Album Hotel Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Album Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A01