or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Album Hotel

29 Sawatdirak Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Album Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Album Hotel Phuket - Pops with balcony deluxe king size bed The Album Hotel Phuket - Pops with balcony deluxe king size bed The Album Hotel Phuket - Pops with balcony deluxe king size bed The Album Hotel Phuket - Pops with balcony deluxe king size bed The Album Hotel Phuket - Pops with balcony deluxe king size bed The Album Hotel Phuket - Pops with balcony deluxe king size bed The Album Hotel Phuket - Classic superior The Album Hotel Phuket - Classic superior The Album Hotel Phuket - Bathroom The Album Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Album Hotel Phuket - Pops with balcony deluxe king size bed The Album Hotel Phuket - Hip with balcony standard queen size bed The Album Hotel Phuket - Hip with balcony standard queen size bed The Album Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Album Hotel Phuket - Guest Room
The Album Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Album Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Album Hotel Phuket - Facilities The Album Hotel Phuket - Interior The Album Hotel Phuket - Exterior
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 22
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
561 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (561)
Sort by:
Ihab E. Solo travelers Morocco, September 16, 2012
My favorite hotel

Very clean room, friendly staff and perfect location
9.3
I loved this hotel, very clean, close to all the attraction and easy to get whatever you want. Walking distance to beach and bangla road and the shop are all over the streets. Very cheap comparing to other hotels at very good hotel price.
Ihab E. Solo travelers Morocco, September 13, 2012
My favorite hoyel

Spacious clean room, very friendly staff, perfect location
9.3
I loved the hotel and felt home, very nice people, I kept extending my stay in same hotel. The only negative part is that you can hear the people in your next room if they are noisy.
Mohamad I. Couples Malaysia, September 10, 2012
good location and easy access

room cleaned daily
7.7
had a week stay in Album Hotel. friendly staff had them book for all the shows in Phuket with good prices.had a good stay and would come again
Oi S. Groups Hong Kong, September 3, 2012
Very convenient hotel with good service

Excellent location, cozy room and nice staff
8
Room is quite small but cozy; there are some ants on the toilet's wall. Efficient and good service; breakfast is rather simple but fruit is fresh. Location is good, just 10-min walk to the Patong beach and there are a lot of restaurants & shops nearby. Recommend for young budget travelers.
Ahmed A. Families with young children Bahrain, August 29, 2012
It was a grate hotel with a nice location

location
9
The hotel was nice and clean, it was 7 min walk to the beach and all what you nead is in reach.
Hendry C. Groups Indonesia, August 22, 2012
Comfort Hotel with Great Location.

I like the pool at the top of the hotel with excellent view.
8.7
The room is good and the hotel location is near to the beach and near to several interesting places, such Jungceylon, Bangla Road, Night Market, etc. The room also have a balcony and free wi-fi connection. Have a pool at the top of the hotel, small but you can enjoy excellent view of Patong. It was a pity, that I have only one night in this hotel. Next trip to Patong, I'll stay here again. Last but not least, I had the room upgraded when I checked in. It was great.....
Nightlife Tip: This hotel is quite near to nightlife area but still you can have a good rest after it. You wont hear the noise of club and other nightlife activities.
Seow S. Solo travelers Singapore, August 17, 2012
Budget Hotel and friendly staff

Price, Location and Clean
8.3
Budget Hotel and great location. 5 min to Jungceylon and beach and Patong Night Market. Room are clean and provide all-day coffee and snack at the lobby.
Ki W. Groups Singapore, August 12, 2012
Nice hotel at great location

Clean, cosy and location
7.3
this is the 3rd time i stayed at the album. the last time was 2 years ago. the hotel is still very well maintained, rooms are clean, cosy and a good size for 2. the only thing that disappointed me is that the staff are no longer the same friendly and courteous batch.
Ki W. Couples Singapore, August 12, 2012
Nice hotel at great location

Clean, cosy and location
7
This is the 3rd time I stayed at The Album. The last time was 2 years ago. The hotel is still very well maintained, rooms are clean, cosy and a good size for 2. The only thing that disappointed me is that the staff are no longer the same friendly and courteous batch.
Ki W. Groups Singapore, August 12, 2012
Nice hotel at a great location

Near to everything
7.7
This is the 3rd time I stayed at The Album. The last time was 2 years ago. The hotel is still very well maintained, rooms are clean, cosy and a good size for 2. The only thing that disappointed me is that the staff are no longer the same friendly and courteous batch.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Album Hotel PhuketThe Album Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Album Hotel Phuket - Pops with balcony deluxe king size bedThe Album Hotel Phuket - Pops with balcony deluxe king size bedThe Album Hotel Phuket - Pops with balcony deluxe king size bedThe Album Hotel Phuket - Pops with balcony deluxe king size bedThe Album Hotel Phuket - Pops with balcony deluxe king size bedThe Album Hotel Phuket - Pops with balcony deluxe king size bedThe Album Hotel Phuket - Classic superiorThe Album Hotel Phuket - Classic superiorThe Album Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Album Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Album Hotel Phuket - Pops with balcony deluxe king size bedThe Album Hotel Phuket - Hip with balcony standard queen size bedThe Album Hotel Phuket - Hip with balcony standard queen size bedThe Album Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Album Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Album Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Album Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Album Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesThe Album Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Album Hotel Phuket - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C03