Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Album Hotel

29 Sawatdirak Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Album Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Album Hotel Phuket - Pops with balcony deluxe king size bed The Album Hotel Phuket - Pops with balcony deluxe king size bed The Album Hotel Phuket - Pops with balcony deluxe king size bed The Album Hotel Phuket - Pops with balcony deluxe king size bed The Album Hotel Phuket - Pops with balcony deluxe king size bed The Album Hotel Phuket - Pops with balcony deluxe king size bed The Album Hotel Phuket - Classic superior The Album Hotel Phuket - Classic superior The Album Hotel Phuket - Bathroom The Album Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Album Hotel Phuket - Pops with balcony deluxe king size bed The Album Hotel Phuket - Hip with balcony standard queen size bed The Album Hotel Phuket - Hip with balcony standard queen size bed The Album Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Album Hotel Phuket - Guest Room
The Album Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Album Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Album Hotel Phuket - Facilities The Album Hotel Phuket - Interior The Album Hotel Phuket - Exterior
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 22
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 572 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (572)
Sort by:
Tan K. Solo travelers Singapore, July 21, 2012
Great Loaction but small room

Location
8.3
A small but clean hotel. Very comfort and wonderfull staff.
Report this review
Tan K. Solo travelers Singapore, July 21, 2012
Great lacation with warm service.

Central Location
7.7
Small, but clean and good service. Walking distance to beach, restaurant and shopping area.
Report this review
Prasert J. Couples Thailand, July 15, 2012
Lovely and nice hotel

Boutique
9
The hotel is very nice with great decoration in style. The breakfast provided in each day is good. It is very convenient to stay and go anywhere. I love it here.
Shopping Tip: It is not far from Jungcelon, a very big shopping mall. You can walk to the beach in 5 mins.
Report this review
Cheng J. Families with young children China, July 13, 2012
A sweet memory lived in Album Hotel

very nice people
8
the location is very good, only 5 minutes walk to beach. and there is a shop on oppsite. People is very nice, and cookies & soft drink very good. I love here
Report this review
Kimberley L. Couples New Zealand, July 8, 2012
GReat location and clean hotel

cleanliness, we got a free upgrade, and good location
7.7
we stayed here for six nights and we loved it. when we arrived we got upgraded to the next level and got a king size bed. service was good, breakfast was average but all you needed. we were so close to bangla road and all amenities plus beach was 5 minute walk. not too close to the nightlife so u could still sleep though. hotel staff were usually friendly, some couldnt speak english much at all though. nice clean room with good shower and nice firm bed along with tv and dvd player. overall a good stay and would probably stay there again
Report this review
Talya G. Couples South Africa, July 3, 2012
Lovely hotel with great service

Location
8
The hotel was in a great location, 5 minutes away from Patong beach, the staff were very friendly, the rooms clean and the splash pool on the roof was good too.
Report this review
Pieter K. Couples Australia, July 2, 2012
Good Location, good value

Close to town
9.7
good clean rooms, friendly staff who are very helpful, offered advice about tours, places to visit and eat. easy walk to beach and a beach towel is available at reception. close to the shops, restaurants and bars. breakfast was included for us, simple continental buffet of good quality.
Report this review
Noboru I. Solo travelers Japan, June 29, 2012
small hotel

7 min walk to the beach and very close to night life
7.3
very small, but very clean. close to the beach and night life from the hotel. would love to come back and stay here again if i have a chance.
Report this review
Pieter K. Couples Australia, June 29, 2012
Great Location - friendly staff

short walk to the beach, town centre and shopping
8.3
Great Basic Hotel with super friendly staff. Good continental Breakfast with coffee and cold filter water available all day,
Report this review
Kent L. Groups Malaysia, June 15, 2012
nice family feel hotel

family feel
7
nice hotel, good location, but unfortunately 1&2 days the water heater was broken, and also my rooms air-cond is so noisy, day staff is nice, but night staff is a bit arrogant and lazy ...
Restaurant Tip: out to front door , then turn left and turn left again(u turn) keep walk abt 10min got 1 very nice chicken rice shop
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Album Hotel PhuketThe Album Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Album Hotel Phuket - Pops with balcony deluxe king size bedThe Album Hotel Phuket - Pops with balcony deluxe king size bedThe Album Hotel Phuket - Pops with balcony deluxe king size bedThe Album Hotel Phuket - Pops with balcony deluxe king size bedThe Album Hotel Phuket - Pops with balcony deluxe king size bedThe Album Hotel Phuket - Pops with balcony deluxe king size bedThe Album Hotel Phuket - Classic superiorThe Album Hotel Phuket - Classic superiorThe Album Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Album Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Album Hotel Phuket - Pops with balcony deluxe king size bedThe Album Hotel Phuket - Hip with balcony standard queen size bedThe Album Hotel Phuket - Hip with balcony standard queen size bedThe Album Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Album Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Album Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Album Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Album Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesThe Album Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Album Hotel Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Album Hotel, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06