or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Album Hotel

29 Sawatdirak Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Album Hotel Phuket - Interior The Album Hotel Phuket - Interior The Album Hotel Phuket - Mini Plunge Pool with Jacuzzi The Album Hotel Phuket - Bathroom The Album Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Album Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Album Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Album Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Album Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Album Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Album Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Album Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Album Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Album Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Album Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Album Hotel Phuket - Guest Room
The Album Hotel Phuket - Exterior The Album Hotel Phuket - Exterior The Album Hotel Phuket - Interior The Album Hotel Phuket - Interior The Album Hotel Phuket - Interior The Album Hotel Phuket - Interior The Album Hotel Phuket - In-room Facilities The Album Hotel Phuket - Entrance
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 22
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
529 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (529)
Sort by:
Roy L. Couples Israel, February 15, 2014
very bad

no good things
2.3
very noise, very small rooms, very unfreindly staff
Mustafa A. Solo travelers Australia, February 8, 2014
central location

clean ,frendly staff ,close to everythink
7.3
Ng W. Families with young children Malaysia, February 4, 2014
all is well fine here

near city, beach, night life
7.7
the breakfast are very less variens. it maybe near to main road is abit noisy or maybe can upgrade the sound proof every room.
Ng W. Families with young children Malaysia, February 4, 2014
Still can acceptable

location are near the town and beach, price wise not that expensive
7.7
just about the breakfast need to have more choice, the room need to be more upgrade be quiet because is just next to main road.
Elisabeth W. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 17, 2014
Budget hotel that offers great stay!

great location, affordable, close to major attractions and beach
7.7
It was great, I would go back to stay there because of the price and location.
Wang L. Couples Singapore, January 4, 2014
Good Pricing, Clean but Service needs to improve

Clean toilets, clean bed, Good pricing
6.7
There was a blackout that happened on our last night there. We waiting about 2 hours and luckily we had the power back on, if not, there will be no heater for the water and no airconditioning in that hot weather. My husband was unhappy about how the staff dealt with the issue, they mentioned that its the government's problem and their management cant do anything about it. If Album wants to position as a good quality hotel, then client servicing needs to improve. If not, be prepared to sleep with your windows open to all insects and mosquitoes in their hot weather. Other than that incident, their service is quite nice but could be more friendly. They are friendly when you ask them questions, if not, you may feel a little coldness from attitude. Overall, room is clean, white and nice looking. It is a comfortable place to stay if you dont want to burn a hole in your pocket and is picky about beds. It is centrally located to the malls and shopping areas and you can just take your time to walk around. Their tour packages are quite reasonable too.
Ernie M. Solo travelers Australia, January 3, 2014
I enjoyed Phuket very much

The hotel wasn't far from Bangla road nor the beach and restaurants
5
The room was kept clean and tidy, some decor a little dated,close to the beach (5 minute walk), close to restaurants and shopping. The breakfast was a little limited. I would not include breakfast , I would go out and eat. Some staff were rude, while others were very pleasant. It was ok, a budget conscious stay hotel.
Elizabeth D. Couples Australia, December 28, 2013
A bit too squishy

clean
4.3
This hotel was modern and fairly close to most of the main attractions at Patong but the rooms were very small, the safe didnt work, the ensuite was so small you couldnt fit two people in it at the same time and the worst thing was that we witnessed people checking out in the tiny lobby and having their sheets or towells held up for all to see and asked to pay extra to clean the stains!! The lobby consisted of a small desk which was right next to the bench where breakfast is served so all guests are present when the staff hold up the 'stained sheets' for all to see! The 'pool' is more like a spa and was no clean and stained my bathers from sitting in it! It was fairly cheap accommodation at around $100 a night, we decided to forfeit our money and checked out 2 nights early and would not recommend this hotel at all
Axel G. Couples Australia, December 26, 2013
Great location close too everything in Patong

Location, value, staff
6.7
A nice, centrally located hotel. It is on a busy corner. but the traffic noise was not an issue in our room which is potentially the closest to it. However the room had very limited space to store clothes and luggage.
Javier P. Solo travelers Italy, December 4, 2013
Bad experience

Is clouse to the center
3.7
The staff was bad, the location is in front of the main street, so the noise is very importat

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Album Hotel PhuketThe Album Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Album Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Album Hotel Phuket - Mini Plunge Pool with JacuzziThe Album Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Album Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Album Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Album Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Album Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Album Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Album Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Album Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Album Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Album Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Album Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Album Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Album Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Album Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Album Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Album Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Album Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Album Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Album Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Album Hotel Phuket - In-room FacilitiesThe Album Hotel Phuket - Entrance

Customer Reviews - The Album Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C03