Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Album Hotel

29 Sawatdirak Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Album Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Album Hotel Phuket - Pops with balcony deluxe king size bed The Album Hotel Phuket - Pops with balcony deluxe king size bed The Album Hotel Phuket - Pops with balcony deluxe king size bed The Album Hotel Phuket - Pops with balcony deluxe king size bed The Album Hotel Phuket - Pops with balcony deluxe king size bed The Album Hotel Phuket - Pops with balcony deluxe king size bed The Album Hotel Phuket - Classic superior The Album Hotel Phuket - Classic superior The Album Hotel Phuket - Bathroom The Album Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Album Hotel Phuket - Pops with balcony deluxe king size bed The Album Hotel Phuket - Hip with balcony standard queen size bed The Album Hotel Phuket - Hip with balcony standard queen size bed The Album Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Album Hotel Phuket - Guest Room
The Album Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Album Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Album Hotel Phuket - Facilities The Album Hotel Phuket - Interior The Album Hotel Phuket - Exterior
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 22

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
593 reviews

402 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (593)
Sort by:
Aimen K. Groups Singapore, November 23, 2015
Great location

Great location, clean rooms, close to food
8.7
Report this review
Chua W. Solo travelers Singapore, November 16, 2015
Very very nice place for a very good price!!!

Balcony with street view, free wifi and cable tv
9.3
Ever since staying here, i had never looked at any other hotels in patong!!! Best place to stay in patong for beach and parties lovers!!!
Report this review
Charles T. Solo travelers Canada, November 11, 2015
awesome hotel

staff, location and service
9
I had a blast staying at the Album. The staff was so accommodating, knowledable, and very friendly. Especially Nit who manned the front desk. As a solo traveller and my first time in Thailand, Nit information on the nightlife and tourist sights were invaluable. The rooms were up to date and very clean. WiFi was fast and good selection of TV channels. The Album is just 5 minutes away from the beach and 10 minutes away from Bangla Rd. In between are tons of restaurants and merchants.
Report this review
Jared P. Groups Australia, October 27, 2015
Great Staff, Amazing Position, Great Value

Position, Staff, Price
9
Great. No complaints
Report this review
Valerie K. Groups Malaysia, October 3, 2015
Value for money

Location location location
6.7
It was pleasant and great
Report this review
Sathiswaran R. Couples Malaysia, September 9, 2015
Good Location.

Beach is near. Center of town.
6.7
Report this review
Tan J. Couples Singapore, August 21, 2015
Very good service staff especially Sor. Attentive

1)Location, 2) very affordable room rate with simple nice breakfast , 3) staffs especially Sor is helpful and attentive.
9.3
I am very impressed with the stay in The Album Hotel. I have been to Phuket Patong for more than 20 times over the years and have seen a tremendous drop of the service in Phuket.However, this trip to The Album Hotel is all well experienced. We were attend by Sor who speak very simple English but she is magnificent. There were some problem with our booking with Agoda and she patiently attended to us and resolved the whole problem. She is always smiling and greeted us warmly whenever we requested any help from her. The hotel design is very gipsy and modern. The room is spacious and very unique design. Clean and neatly set up eating area even though is not a big hotel.Only down side is during our 5 night stay in the hotel, 4 nights the lift at 1st floor lobby were down and we need to take our feet by the stair up to 2nd floor to catch the lift. The location is very convenient for those beach goer. Is only 5mins walking distance to the beach. The hotel provide a beach basket which include beach mat and towels which is another plus to us. There is whole day free serving of cookies, mixer drinks, cold water and milk in the fridge for us. We feel so pamper and relax staying here. Will definitely return again
Report this review
Ravi K. Groups Singapore, August 7, 2015
The Convient Hotel

Location, View and Cleaniness
9.7
My stay for 6 days and 5 nights was awesome. The friendly hotel staff Ms Nitty welcomed us and also showed us around the cosy hotel. Provided us with information for tours and nearby dinings. The view from the top of the hotel was the best with a jacuzzi.
Report this review
Roland F. Couples Germany, August 2, 2015
nice hotel

staff
8.7
great value
Report this review
Nur F. Couples Malaysia, July 31, 2015
Great location

Near to maximum fitness gym, good location, value for money
6.3
Great. Staff was helpful and friendly. Breakfast was okay. Room was spacious and great location to go everywhere. Pleasant stay there and bed was nice too.
Report this review
Previous page 11 - 20 of 402 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Album Hotel PhuketThe Album Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Album Hotel Phuket - Pops with balcony deluxe king size bedThe Album Hotel Phuket - Pops with balcony deluxe king size bedThe Album Hotel Phuket - Pops with balcony deluxe king size bedThe Album Hotel Phuket - Pops with balcony deluxe king size bedThe Album Hotel Phuket - Pops with balcony deluxe king size bedThe Album Hotel Phuket - Pops with balcony deluxe king size bedThe Album Hotel Phuket - Classic superiorThe Album Hotel Phuket - Classic superiorThe Album Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Album Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Album Hotel Phuket - Pops with balcony deluxe king size bedThe Album Hotel Phuket - Hip with balcony standard queen size bedThe Album Hotel Phuket - Hip with balcony standard queen size bedThe Album Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Album Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Album Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Album Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Album Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesThe Album Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Album Hotel Phuket - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06