or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Album Hotel

29 Sawatdirak Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Album Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Album Hotel Phuket - Pops with balcony deluxe king size bed The Album Hotel Phuket - Pops with balcony deluxe king size bed The Album Hotel Phuket - Pops with balcony deluxe king size bed The Album Hotel Phuket - Pops with balcony deluxe king size bed The Album Hotel Phuket - Pops with balcony deluxe king size bed The Album Hotel Phuket - Pops with balcony deluxe king size bed The Album Hotel Phuket - Classic superior The Album Hotel Phuket - Classic superior The Album Hotel Phuket - Bathroom The Album Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Album Hotel Phuket - Pops with balcony deluxe king size bed The Album Hotel Phuket - Hip with balcony standard queen size bed The Album Hotel Phuket - Hip with balcony standard queen size bed The Album Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Album Hotel Phuket - Guest Room
The Album Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Album Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Album Hotel Phuket - Facilities The Album Hotel Phuket - Interior The Album Hotel Phuket - Exterior
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 22
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
561 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (561)
Sort by:
Wei C. Groups Malaysia, March 25, 2015
nice hotel,friendly staff

staff,room,service
7.7
Dona D. Groups Israel, February 24, 2015
So so hotel

Location, minimalis room, location
5.7
The hotel is located in a good location, near to Jungceylon, Bangla Road and also beach. The thing is the room actually need more maintenance. Modern minimalis room is good. And the pool is really poor I think...it's more like a well then a pool. But since we didn't have the time to swim anyway...so its ok.
Pornphan S. Groups Thailand, February 22, 2015
hotel building ,, room are small

location
5.3
Everything fine accept the room and bed quit small , it's hip and small hotel however it's make us comfortable because there are few guests
Charlie S. Solo travelers United States of America, February 9, 2015
very clean and good location

Staff, location, clean and modern
9
Very good, Would stay again without question.
Brian K. Couples United States of America, January 3, 2015
Nice Hotel

Location, Cleanliness
8
As stated above, the location is great, however that in itself is a problem. All room face the road and you will definitely hear the noise from the street below well into the night. Mosquitoes in the room was another issue. Cleanliness of the room and comfort of the bed was great. Air conditioner was a little too loud for us. The breakfast... well don't expect American standard, lets call it continental breakfast but it held us over until lunch. The website says that the staff speak English, yes they do, but very difficult to understand them at times. Don't believe the pool in the picture. As stated in someone else's review, it possibly can't hold more then four people in it and it wasn't warm, even for being on the roof. I thought the hotel providing beach towels and a basket with a mat for the beach, to include umbrellas was pretty nice. The only thing I really disliked was the cat that wonders around freely. Two mornings the cat jumped up on the table where we were eating and just stared into my bowl of cereal waiting for me to look away so it could eat it! If noise didn't bother me when I'm sleeping I'd definitely stay there again. For me, I'd rather have something off the main strip.
Yap H. Couples Singapore, December 28, 2014
nice hotel

near 711 night market near sea
5.3
yes
Harsh S. Couples India, November 25, 2014
Good Location, Low Quality Rooms

Only Location
5
Mohd Z. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 24, 2014
very good

friendly staff,good location,clean roo
9.3
Very satiscified
Roger T. Couples United States of America, November 23, 2014
great location, minor wifi trouble

lication, breakfast
8.3
We stayed three nights. Two blocks from the public entrance to the beach and right in the center of all activity. It was an upgrade from the standard room we booked. Overall we were pleased. We found the room to be spacious and clean. The bed was firm and comfortable. The shower/toilet room was painted with waterproof paint and worked well, good flowing hot water. There were accessible outlets for charging mobile devices. WiFi worked, but there were disappointments. The evening we arrived, the WiFi access point would not accept the password they gave me on any of my three mobile devices. I met a man in the lobby who was experiencing the same problem . The hotel night clerk seemed to be aware (and tired if dealing) with the problem. I convinced him to reset the router/access point. He did and I was able to connect for about 5 minutes, then the connection dropped, and I could not reconnect. The next day I talked to the day clerk who acknowledged the problem, and seemed confident he could fix it by resetting. I explained what had happened the evening before but he assured me he knew more about it than the night clerk. What ever the day clerk did fixed the problem for a day, but then the problem reoccurred the next day. I have some professional experience in this area and it seems to me they are in denial about an access point that is going bad. I was able to access the internet via hotel WiFi, but it was a hassle working through the frequent resets.
Rosli Z. Couples Singapore, November 3, 2014
hotel near the patong beach accessible & comfy.

nice polite staff,nice deco & accessible
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Album Hotel PhuketThe Album Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Album Hotel Phuket - Pops with balcony deluxe king size bedThe Album Hotel Phuket - Pops with balcony deluxe king size bedThe Album Hotel Phuket - Pops with balcony deluxe king size bedThe Album Hotel Phuket - Pops with balcony deluxe king size bedThe Album Hotel Phuket - Pops with balcony deluxe king size bedThe Album Hotel Phuket - Pops with balcony deluxe king size bedThe Album Hotel Phuket - Classic superiorThe Album Hotel Phuket - Classic superiorThe Album Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Album Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Album Hotel Phuket - Pops with balcony deluxe king size bedThe Album Hotel Phuket - Hip with balcony standard queen size bedThe Album Hotel Phuket - Hip with balcony standard queen size bedThe Album Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Album Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Album Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Album Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Album Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesThe Album Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Album Hotel Phuket - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B03