Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Album Hotel

29 Sawatdirak Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Album Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Album Hotel Phuket - Pops with balcony deluxe king size bed The Album Hotel Phuket - Pops with balcony deluxe king size bed The Album Hotel Phuket - Pops with balcony deluxe king size bed The Album Hotel Phuket - Pops with balcony deluxe king size bed The Album Hotel Phuket - Pops with balcony deluxe king size bed The Album Hotel Phuket - Pops with balcony deluxe king size bed The Album Hotel Phuket - Classic superior The Album Hotel Phuket - Classic superior The Album Hotel Phuket - Bathroom The Album Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Album Hotel Phuket - Pops with balcony deluxe king size bed The Album Hotel Phuket - Hip with balcony standard queen size bed The Album Hotel Phuket - Hip with balcony standard queen size bed The Album Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Album Hotel Phuket - Guest Room
The Album Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Album Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Album Hotel Phuket - Facilities The Album Hotel Phuket - Interior The Album Hotel Phuket - Exterior
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 22
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 572 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (572)
Sort by:
Tan J. Couples Singapore, August 21, 2015
Very good service staff especially Sor. Attentive

1)Location, 2) very affordable room rate with simple nice breakfast , 3) staffs especially Sor is helpful and attentive.
9.3
I am very impressed with the stay in The Album Hotel. I have been to Phuket Patong for more than 20 times over the years and have seen a tremendous drop of the service in Phuket.However, this trip to The Album Hotel is all well experienced. We were attend by Sor who speak very simple English but she is magnificent. There were some problem with our booking with Agoda and she patiently attended to us and resolved the whole problem. She is always smiling and greeted us warmly whenever we requested any help from her. The hotel design is very gipsy and modern. The room is spacious and very unique design. Clean and neatly set up eating area even though is not a big hotel.Only down side is during our 5 night stay in the hotel, 4 nights the lift at 1st floor lobby were down and we need to take our feet by the stair up to 2nd floor to catch the lift. The location is very convenient for those beach goer. Is only 5mins walking distance to the beach. The hotel provide a beach basket which include beach mat and towels which is another plus to us. There is whole day free serving of cookies, mixer drinks, cold water and milk in the fridge for us. We feel so pamper and relax staying here. Will definitely return again
Report this review
Ravi K. Groups Singapore, August 7, 2015
The Convient Hotel

Location, View and Cleaniness
9.7
My stay for 6 days and 5 nights was awesome. The friendly hotel staff Ms Nitty welcomed us and also showed us around the cosy hotel. Provided us with information for tours and nearby dinings. The view from the top of the hotel was the best with a jacuzzi.
Report this review
Roland F. Couples Germany, August 2, 2015
nice hotel

staff
8.7
great value
Report this review
Nur F. Couples Malaysia, July 31, 2015
Great location

Near to maximum fitness gym, good location, value for money
6.3
Great. Staff was helpful and friendly. Breakfast was okay. Room was spacious and great location to go everywhere. Pleasant stay there and bed was nice too.
Report this review
Nurul S. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 15, 2015
the location of the Album Hotel very strategic!

good location,clean,nice staff,u can take coffee or tea all day in the lobby.. also wifi and internet.. very nice! i love it..
9.3
i was feel so comfortable.. i do like the old school design.. and all the staff so nice.. if u want to go to beach,bang la road,jungceylon mall everythings so near.. if u need internet on the pc,u could use it 24hr.. high speed wifi also.. coffee and tea free all the day.. feels like home! love it!!!
Report this review
Wei C. Groups Malaysia, March 25, 2015
nice hotel,friendly staff

staff,room,service
7.7
Report this review
Dona D. Groups Israel, February 24, 2015
So so hotel

Location, minimalis room, location
5.7
The hotel is located in a good location, near to Jungceylon, Bangla Road and also beach. The thing is the room actually need more maintenance. Modern minimalis room is good. And the pool is really poor I think...it's more like a well then a pool. But since we didn't have the time to swim anyway...so its ok.
Report this review
Pornphan S. Groups Thailand, February 22, 2015
hotel building ,, room are small

location
5.3
Everything fine accept the room and bed quit small , it's hip and small hotel however it's make us comfortable because there are few guests
Report this review
Charlie S. Solo travelers United States of America, February 9, 2015
very clean and good location

Staff, location, clean and modern
9
Very good, Would stay again without question.
Report this review
Brian K. Couples United States of America, January 3, 2015
Nice Hotel

Location, Cleanliness
8
As stated above, the location is great, however that in itself is a problem. All room face the road and you will definitely hear the noise from the street below well into the night. Mosquitoes in the room was another issue. Cleanliness of the room and comfort of the bed was great. Air conditioner was a little too loud for us. The breakfast... well don't expect American standard, lets call it continental breakfast but it held us over until lunch. The website says that the staff speak English, yes they do, but very difficult to understand them at times. Don't believe the pool in the picture. As stated in someone else's review, it possibly can't hold more then four people in it and it wasn't warm, even for being on the roof. I thought the hotel providing beach towels and a basket with a mat for the beach, to include umbrellas was pretty nice. The only thing I really disliked was the cat that wonders around freely. Two mornings the cat jumped up on the table where we were eating and just stared into my bowl of cereal waiting for me to look away so it could eat it! If noise didn't bother me when I'm sleeping I'd definitely stay there again. For me, I'd rather have something off the main strip.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Album Hotel PhuketThe Album Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Album Hotel Phuket - Pops with balcony deluxe king size bedThe Album Hotel Phuket - Pops with balcony deluxe king size bedThe Album Hotel Phuket - Pops with balcony deluxe king size bedThe Album Hotel Phuket - Pops with balcony deluxe king size bedThe Album Hotel Phuket - Pops with balcony deluxe king size bedThe Album Hotel Phuket - Pops with balcony deluxe king size bedThe Album Hotel Phuket - Classic superiorThe Album Hotel Phuket - Classic superiorThe Album Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Album Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Album Hotel Phuket - Pops with balcony deluxe king size bedThe Album Hotel Phuket - Hip with balcony standard queen size bedThe Album Hotel Phuket - Hip with balcony standard queen size bedThe Album Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Album Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Album Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Album Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Album Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesThe Album Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Album Hotel Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Album Hotel, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01