or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Album Hotel

29 Sawatdirak Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Album Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Album Hotel Phuket - Pops with balcony deluxe king size bed The Album Hotel Phuket - Pops with balcony deluxe king size bed The Album Hotel Phuket - Pops with balcony deluxe king size bed The Album Hotel Phuket - Pops with balcony deluxe king size bed The Album Hotel Phuket - Pops with balcony deluxe king size bed The Album Hotel Phuket - Pops with balcony deluxe king size bed The Album Hotel Phuket - Classic superior The Album Hotel Phuket - Classic superior The Album Hotel Phuket - Bathroom The Album Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Album Hotel Phuket - Pops with balcony deluxe king size bed The Album Hotel Phuket - Hip with balcony standard queen size bed The Album Hotel Phuket - Hip with balcony standard queen size bed The Album Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Album Hotel Phuket - Guest Room
The Album Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Album Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Album Hotel Phuket - Facilities The Album Hotel Phuket - Interior The Album Hotel Phuket - Interior The Album Hotel Phuket - Exterior
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 22
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
553 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (553)
Sort by:
Harsh S. Couples India, November 25, 2014
Good Location, Low Quality Rooms

Only Location
5
Mohd Z. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 24, 2014
very good

friendly staff,good location,clean roo
9.3
Very satiscified
Roger T. Couples United States of America, November 23, 2014
great location, minor wifi trouble

lication, breakfast
8.3
We stayed three nights. Two blocks from the public entrance to the beach and right in the center of all activity. It was an upgrade from the standard room we booked. Overall we were pleased. We found the room to be spacious and clean. The bed was firm and comfortable. The shower/toilet room was painted with waterproof paint and worked well, good flowing hot water. There were accessible outlets for charging mobile devices. WiFi worked, but there were disappointments. The evening we arrived, the WiFi access point would not accept the password they gave me on any of my three mobile devices. I met a man in the lobby who was experiencing the same problem . The hotel night clerk seemed to be aware (and tired if dealing) with the problem. I convinced him to reset the router/access point. He did and I was able to connect for about 5 minutes, then the connection dropped, and I could not reconnect. The next day I talked to the day clerk who acknowledged the problem, and seemed confident he could fix it by resetting. I explained what had happened the evening before but he assured me he knew more about it than the night clerk. What ever the day clerk did fixed the problem for a day, but then the problem reoccurred the next day. I have some professional experience in this area and it seems to me they are in denial about an access point that is going bad. I was able to access the internet via hotel WiFi, but it was a hassle working through the frequent resets.
Rosli Z. Couples Singapore, November 3, 2014
hotel near the patong beach accessible & comfy.

nice polite staff,nice deco & accessible
8
Gurbir S. Solo travelers Australia, November 2, 2014
Feels home away from home! Satisfied with stay

JOHNY night staff, close to everything you need, good enough rooms
9
I was at hotel for five nights! Really had great time there. 5 mins to beach, next to all the shops , restaurent, 7/11, staff is very friendly. Overall worth staying at this hotel. I'll definaty go back there. For solo travellers, i recomend to spend time with johny n will guide you right way to do stuff!! Check it out
Simon J. Solo travelers Australia, October 29, 2014
A Home away from home

Room, Staff, Location
9.7
This is a comfortable home away from home. Rooms clean modern style, simple and comfortable. Staff always helpful with any request and location is quite good especially for the price you pay. Have been staying time and time again at The Album for 5 years and never disappoint.
Michael H. Couples Australia, October 28, 2014
Fantastic location, no hassle service

location, value & character
9
We really enjoyed our stay at the hotel, it was great value for money. Breakfast was very basic but adequate for the price. Don't choose this hotel for the pool, it is more a plunge pool very small and when we went to utilise it the water was off colour. Overall very happy with the experience, friendly staff, clean spacious rooms and a comfortable bed. The foyer has some character and is a nice place to people watch without being hassled and watching motorbikes towing three or four jet skis down to the beach.
Tzer Y. Groups Malaysia, October 11, 2014
Good location

Good location, good services, nice place.
7.7
The breakfast should have a better variety. But worth of money. Good location too. but at night, will waked up by the car outside.
Morgan T. Couples New Zealand, September 25, 2014
Good value in low season

Price location roof top pool
8.3
Good value in low season approx 1000 baht a night , breakfast basic but pretty good , room was good, great value
Jannin K. Couples Malaysia, July 19, 2014
amazing

nice, amazing, clean
6
c the review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Album Hotel PhuketThe Album Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Album Hotel Phuket - Pops with balcony deluxe king size bedThe Album Hotel Phuket - Pops with balcony deluxe king size bedThe Album Hotel Phuket - Pops with balcony deluxe king size bedThe Album Hotel Phuket - Pops with balcony deluxe king size bedThe Album Hotel Phuket - Pops with balcony deluxe king size bedThe Album Hotel Phuket - Pops with balcony deluxe king size bedThe Album Hotel Phuket - Classic superiorThe Album Hotel Phuket - Classic superiorThe Album Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Album Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Album Hotel Phuket - Pops with balcony deluxe king size bedThe Album Hotel Phuket - Hip with balcony standard queen size bedThe Album Hotel Phuket - Hip with balcony standard queen size bedThe Album Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Album Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Album Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Album Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Album Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesThe Album Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Album Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Album Hotel Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Album Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A05