or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Album Hotel

29 Sawatdirak Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Album Hotel Phuket - Interior The Album Hotel Phuket - Interior The Album Hotel Phuket - Mini Plunge Pool with Jacuzzi The Album Hotel Phuket - Bathroom The Album Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Album Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Album Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Album Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Album Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Album Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Album Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Album Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Album Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Album Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Album Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Album Hotel Phuket - Guest Room
The Album Hotel Phuket - Exterior The Album Hotel Phuket - Exterior The Album Hotel Phuket - Interior The Album Hotel Phuket - Interior The Album Hotel Phuket - Interior The Album Hotel Phuket - Interior The Album Hotel Phuket - In-room Facilities The Album Hotel Phuket - Entrance
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 22
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
8 reviews

Value for Money
6.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.0
Business travelers (8)
Sort by:
Fauzan S. Business travelers Indonesia, September 18, 2013
very recommeded hotel at patong

clean, nice and good location
9.3
i love this hotel very much clean room friendly staff good pool. and good location and very central i will stay here if im back to patong
Mohamed F. Business travelers Singapore, May 11, 2013
Non- poor

Non not satisfied enough
5.7
Stay was ok. Not friendly staff. Service was very very poor . Hotel with no iron & board
Christopher S. Business travelers Malaysia, January 28, 2013
Good location

Clean and Great Location
8.3
I am amazed with the cleanliness of the hotel especially the toilet. It feels like newly painted and snowy clean. The noise is the only disappointment though I am staying at the highest floor but cmon for the location, I can live with that
Goh S. Business travelers Singapore, April 6, 2012
Tiny hotel small rooms
4.3
It was a surprise providing us a room with only two tiny windows , with no balcony , the one room without balcony , even the rest 4 rooms are vacant . No car parking lot , we were asked to park illegally at the road side and have to remove the car at 8am in the morning .
Min H. Business travelers Myanmar, September 27, 2011
a perfect place for the first timer for Phuket

Great location
9
The hotel is in great location and accessable to every night life area. The room is clean and the size is just fit for me.
Shopping Tip: be careful.
Richardson S. Business travelers Hong Kong, February 2, 2011
good service for small hotel

all day snacks and drinks
7
adequete hotel with helpful staff but limited amenities
Jens U. Business travelers Germany, March 26, 2011
praktisch und sauberes Hotel mit gutem Frühstück

guter Standort in Patong
6.7
einfache , aber saubere Zimmer,
Kai Z. Business travelers China, August 13, 2013
前台有一个胖男生人还不错且热心,有一个总是板着一张脸,和欠了他三百吊钱丝的,态度不好

位置不错,早餐新鲜,wifi速度还不错的
7.7
我们去了,接待我们那个男前台,妈呀,简直是我们欠他钱似的,拉着脸,英语口音重的,还嫌我们要求pardon,好像我们是白痴似的,眼神那个蔑视。另一个稍胖的男生还不错,客气,热心。
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Album Hotel PhuketThe Album Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Album Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Album Hotel Phuket - Mini Plunge Pool with JacuzziThe Album Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Album Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Album Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Album Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Album Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Album Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Album Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Album Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Album Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Album Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Album Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Album Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Album Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Album Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Album Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Album Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Album Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Album Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Album Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Album Hotel Phuket - In-room FacilitiesThe Album Hotel Phuket - Entrance

Customer Reviews - The Album Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B06