Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 610 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 610 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.6

Vincent M.
Germany
January 28, 2016
Very good
Very friendly and clean + nice design of the rooms.

Abdulrahman R.
Saudi Arabia
January 14, 2016
bad stuff small rooms no windows brake fast not so
location good to patong beach 3 minutes wallking and 8 to bangla street
bad stuff very small rooms balcony its an fire exit no windows in the room and the bed cover dirty they give me a small room than I pay for asking me always to upgrade for more money check out 12pm if not they will ask u to pay poor hotel no appreciate for the guest at all bad brake fast u eat from market much better very bad experiences with this hotel and the stuff the best thing in this hotel the location and I don't think I will stay again In this hotel first and last time

sathiswaran R.
Malaysia
January 04, 2016
Good Location.
Beach is near. Center of town.

Jennifer T.
Australia
January 03, 2016
Excellent location
Location, price and tour desk just outside
This hotel is in a great location. Just a stones throw away from the hustle and bustle of Bangla road We have stayed here a few times now, but unfortunately on this occasion mid December 2015, we had issues with the air con in our room. We had brought this to the staffs attention and they were very reluctant to move us to a different room Until we had enough and demanded to be moved on our last night of a 4 night stay. Other than this issue we encountered, I would definitely recommend this hotel for its location/price. Breakfast is very basic, but very sufficient

Sangkaew S.
Thailand
January 01, 2016
Clean and convenient
Clean, good location (within walking distance of pretty much everything), helpful and friendly staff
Loved how white and clean everything was. Location is fantastic. Not for those who want a quiet place away from the action but then you wouldn't be in Patong if you did. My only complaint would be the water heater. Water cycles from scalding to cold every 4-5 seconds. Staff was great! Helped us find a taxi to the airport when the one we (verbally) booked down the road didn't show up.

Mei T.
Malaysia
December 25, 2015
Good good good
I will be back
Read some negative reviews of this hotel but its my favorite compared to another 4 star hotel i stay. It's cheap and I couldn't ask for more.

Mei T.
Malaysia
December 25, 2015
Satisfied happy stay
Good location, friendly staff and feel like home
My first impression before my departure was they are not flexible/helpful for refusing to reinstate my booking after they were unable to charge to my card although I called back Agoda in less than 24 hours. But it was my fault after all. Reached there the front desk officer was helpful. Room is simple yet comfy. The drawbacks, room with balcony facing mainroad is quite noisy at night. We were so exhausted that we couldn't bother much. Breakfast was simple. They need more places to sit. Else have to take turn or stand. I was staying at a 4 star resort prior to The Album. I would say The Album is far better and worth the money paid.

Samantha W.
South Africa
December 20, 2015
Awesome lil spot
The staff were very helpful and friendly, spoke English good...and always smiling. the location is awesome just a short walk to the beach. breakfast was always a treat in the morning
Overall our stay was great. Little noisy in our room with the bar next door - but phuket is a very busy place. Air con didn't work that great...but wifi was fantastic and fast. Staff were awesome...and the hotel had great character. Would definitely recommend...great value for money!! Keep up the great work guys!!

Lay T.
Indonesia
December 13, 2015
Gorgeous
Location, price, theme
It was great value for the location and thematic hotel. It's clean and has a friendly and helpful staff..

Sheldon K.
United States
December 09, 2015
Great location
Staff were very helpful, room was comfortable and breakfast had many delicious offerings
Would stay there again. Minutes from beach and nightlife.