Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Album Hotel

29 Sawatdirak Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.4

based on 33 reviews

412 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.4
Families with young children (33)
Sort by:
Shengping Z. Families with young children China, February 25, 2016
Staff not helpful and room not set with towels

Location is perfect though other than that not really coming back to it again
5
Report this review
Shengping Z. Families with young children China, February 25, 2016
Staff not helpful and room not set with towels

Location is perfect though other than that not really coming back to it again
5
Report this review
Mei L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 24, 2015
Satisfied happy stay

Good location, friendly staff and feel like home
8
My first impression before my departure was they are not flexible/helpful for refusing to reinstate my booking after they were unable to charge to my card although I called back Agoda in less than 24 hours. But it was my fault after all. Reached there the front desk officer was helpful. Room is simple yet comfy. The drawbacks, room with balcony facing mainroad is quite noisy at night. We were so exhausted that we couldn't bother much. Breakfast was simple. They need more places to sit. Else have to take turn or stand. I was staying at a 4 star resort prior to The Album. I would say The Album is far better and worth the money paid.
Report this review
Mei L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 24, 2015
Good good good

I will be back
8
Read some negative reviews of this hotel but its my favorite compared to another 4 star hotel i stay. It's cheap and I couldn't ask for more.
Report this review
Low M. Families with young children Malaysia, June 10, 2014
The worst hotel I ever stayed in phuket.
3.7
Unhappy with the rude and unpolite management staff. Room no water. Extra charges for friend who come up to your room. The best thing about this hotel is the staff was so rude and unpolite, so called swimming pool was so small and dirty. Breakfast was so lousy
Report this review
Ng W. Families with young children Malaysia, February 4, 2014
all is well fine here

near city, beach, night life
7.7
the breakfast are very less variens. it maybe near to main road is abit noisy or maybe can upgrade the sound proof every room.
Report this review
Ng W. Families with young children Malaysia, February 4, 2014
Still can acceptable

location are near the town and beach, price wise not that expensive
7.7
just about the breakfast need to have more choice, the room need to be more upgrade be quiet because is just next to main road.
Report this review
Herawati L. Families with young children Indonesia, August 6, 2013
Budget Hotel

clean, close to the beach, centrally located
7.3
small hotel, clean, a little noisy, close to the beach, comfortable beds, the driver who took us to bus terminal phuket town is very rude. we had bad weather while on phi phi island, when we got to the port, the driver shouted to us to immediately get into the car
Report this review
Herawati L. Families with young children Indonesia, August 6, 2013
Budget Hotel

clean, close to the beach
7.3
small hotel, clean, a little noisy, close to the beach, comfortable beds, the driver who took us to bus terminal phuket town is very rude. we had bad weather while on phi phi island, when we got to the port, the driver shouted to us to immediately get into the car
Report this review
Pei W. Families with young children United States of America, June 10, 2013
Pleasant and helpful staff

Convenient, friendly staff and close to everything
7.3
Report this review
1 - 10 of 608 reviews Next page
The Album Hotel PhuketThe Album Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Album Hotel Phuket - Pops with balcony deluxe king size bedThe Album Hotel Phuket - Pops with balcony deluxe king size bedThe Album Hotel Phuket - Pops with balcony deluxe king size bedThe Album Hotel Phuket - Pops with balcony deluxe king size bedThe Album Hotel Phuket - Pops with balcony deluxe king size bedThe Album Hotel Phuket - Pops with balcony deluxe king size bedThe Album Hotel Phuket - Classic superiorThe Album Hotel Phuket - Classic superiorThe Album Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Album Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Album Hotel Phuket - Pops with balcony deluxe king size bedThe Album Hotel Phuket - Hip with balcony standard queen size bedThe Album Hotel Phuket - Hip with balcony standard queen size bedThe Album Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Album Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Album Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Album Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Album Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesThe Album Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Album Hotel Phuket - Exterior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04