or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Album Hotel

29 Sawatdirak Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Album Hotel Phuket - Interior The Album Hotel Phuket - Interior The Album Hotel Phuket - Mini Plunge Pool with Jacuzzi The Album Hotel Phuket - Bathroom The Album Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Album Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Album Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Album Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Album Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Album Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Album Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Album Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Album Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Album Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Album Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Album Hotel Phuket - Guest Room
The Album Hotel Phuket - Exterior The Album Hotel Phuket - Exterior The Album Hotel Phuket - Interior The Album Hotel Phuket - Interior The Album Hotel Phuket - Interior The Album Hotel Phuket - Interior The Album Hotel Phuket - In-room Facilities The Album Hotel Phuket - Entrance
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 22
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
21 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
Families with older children (21)
Sort by:
Zhi T. Families with older children Malaysia, October 11, 2012
Great Location and nice room

Great Location
8
Since i reached the hotel and i feel comfortable and there got a lot of friendly staff.
Mei W. Families with older children Malaysia, July 31, 2011
Great Location

Good Service
9.7
i like this hotel so much. good location, just 5 minute to patong beach. room is clean. staffs are helpful & friendly. welcome drink during check-in. there have a complimentary water, juice & cold towel all the time. breakfast is good.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 5 mins to Patong Beach. 15mins to Banglo Road. Patong is the most happening place in Phuket.
Mei W. Families with older children Malaysia, July 31, 2011
Good Location

Great Location & Good Service
10
I like this hotel so much. Good location, just 5 minute to Patong Beach. Room is clean. Staffs are helpful & friendly. Welcome drink during check-in. There have a complimentary water, juice & cold towel all the time. Breakfast is good.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Beaches & sport. Island hoping such as Phang Nga Bay Sea Canoe, fantastic! Boxing Show if you are interesting. Fantasea Show! Fantastic!!! Massage is cheap, 250Baht/hr for foot massage. Nail art is cheap as well.
Carsten M. Families with older children Denmark, March 10, 2011
Lovely Hotel, whit smiling an helpsom staff

Near to Beach and nigthlife
8.7
We stay for seven days, and our room was fine, the breakfast was okay, but we missing chease to the breakfast..God pool at the roof, and a graet wiew over the town... The staff was always smillimg and helpsom.. It was near the store and restaurants...It takes 5 min to go, to the beach....but still you in the middle of the town, so everything is near, shopping and nigtlife.
Jeffrey K. Families with older children United States of America, July 13, 2010
The Album Hotel - Great bargain in the heart of th

Location, friendly staff, clean room with very good ac, free beach towels.
9.7
My family and I stayed 4 nights, June 9th - June 13th and enjoyed our stay very much. The Album hotel is a boutique hotel that's 5 min. from the beach or 5 min. to the shopping mall on foot, and walking street is only two blocks away. The room was a bit small but the comfy bed with high quality comforter, excellent AC, and large flat screen tv made up for that. The location is perfect, the staff are very nice and helpful. You get free bottled water, juice and a few choices for breakfast in the lobby. Also there is a small "plunge" pool on the roof and lounge chairs for sunning if you don't feel like going to the beach. I will definitely stay at the Album hotel on my next visit to Phuket.
Restaurant Tip: Mama restaurant next to the beach has excellent Thai and western food for very reasonable prices. We liked it so much that we went there 4 times during our stay. If you walk from the Album straight to beach road, make a right and Mama restaurant is on the beach side on your left. The tom yum soup and the cashew chicken i highly recommend.
David R. Families with older children Australia, May 21, 2010
Nice place

Nice rooms, brand new building, breakfast is simple but passable and the beds are clean and comfortable. There is a 7/11 straight across the road and its about a 5 minute walk to the thick of things. Head the other way from Bangla Street and try eating at Tom's, its not too bad at all.
7.7
My daughter and I enjoyed our stay at the Album. No taxi driver knows where it is so print out a map or get dropped off at Bangla Street and walk north for 5 mins. Really nice rooms but missing a bit of character. My parents would like it.
Shopping Tip: Go to Chiang Mai to do your shopping.
Kevin H. Families with older children Canada, February 16, 2010
Location Location Location

Great Location
8
This is a nice small boutique hotel in a great location. Room was very clean and had everything that we needed. The free breakfast in the morning was great. As well as free internet access in the morning was excellent. The location was very close to the beach, bars, and restaurants. Air conditioning in room worked well. The only con is the room was quite small, but very functional and the size was not THAT big of a problem. All in all, I would recommend this hotel. We did pay quite a lot, but we were in a higher season.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: On the same street as the hotel, there are several restaurants and pubs. Within walking distance there was some yummy seafood restaurants.
Korakot R. Families with older children Thailand, February 4, 2010
The Album Hotel
5.3
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Chiward B. Families with older children Thailand, June 9, 2013
ของจริงไม่เหมือนในรูป

ใกล้ที่เที่ยว
4.3
ดูจากรูปสวยมาก แต่ไปพักจริง ไม่เหมือนในรูป สระว่ายน้ำเล้กมาก อาหารเช้ามีแค่ ขนมปังไข่ต้มและผลไม้
Chatcharin K. Families with older children Thailand, June 8, 2013
ติดทะเล เงียบ บรรยากาศดี

ติดืะเล เงียบ บรรยากาศดีมาก
8
ที่พักไกลจากสนามบินต้องมีรถเท่านั้น เงียบสงบ คนไม่พลุกพล่าน ติดทะเล ดป็นส่วนตัว

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Album Hotel PhuketThe Album Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Album Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Album Hotel Phuket - Mini Plunge Pool with JacuzziThe Album Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Album Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Album Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Album Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Album Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Album Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Album Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Album Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Album Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Album Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Album Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Album Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Album Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Album Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Album Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Album Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Album Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Album Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Album Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Album Hotel Phuket - In-room FacilitiesThe Album Hotel Phuket - Entrance

Customer Reviews - The Album Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A05