or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Album Loft @ Nanai Road

129/6-11 Nanai Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Album Loft @ Nanai Road Phuket - Superior room The Album Loft @ Nanai Road Phuket - Guest Room The Album Loft @ Nanai Road Phuket - Guest Room The Album Loft @ Nanai Road Phuket - Guest Room The Album Loft @ Nanai Road Phuket - Guest Room The Album Loft @ Nanai Road Phuket - Guest Room The Album Loft @ Nanai Road Phuket - Guest Room The Album Loft @ Nanai Road Phuket - Guest Room The Album Loft @ Nanai Road Phuket - Studio room The Album Loft @ Nanai Road Phuket - Guest Room The Album Loft @ Nanai Road Phuket - Guest Room The Album Loft @ Nanai Road Phuket - Guest Room The Album Loft @ Nanai Road Phuket - Deluxe room - Facilities The Album Loft @ Nanai Road Phuket - Guest Room The Album Loft @ Nanai Road Phuket - Guest Room The Album Loft @ Nanai Road Phuket - Guest Room
The Album Loft @ Nanai Road Phuket - Guest Room The Album Loft @ Nanai Road Phuket - Guest Room The Album Loft @ Nanai Road Phuket - Deluxe room The Album Loft @ Nanai Road Phuket - Guest Room The Album Loft @ Nanai Road Phuket - Suite Room The Album Loft @ Nanai Road Phuket - Superior room - Facilities The Album Loft @ Nanai Road Phuket - Deluxe room - Facilities The Album Loft @ Nanai Road Phuket - Deluxe room - Facilities The Album Loft @ Nanai Road Phuket - Studio room The Album Loft @ Nanai Road Phuket - Suite room - Living room The Album Loft @ Nanai Road Phuket - Deluxe room - Facilities The Album Loft @ Nanai Road Phuket - Hotel Interior
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
319 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (319)
Sort by:
Ying H. Groups Malaysia, June 29, 2014
Basic

Value for money, location, clean
8
Very basic but no complaints with the price charged. Rooms reeked of smell but bearable. Location was quite okay, easily accessible with rent scooter.Clean and staff was quite friendly
Maryam N. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 5, 2014
good and quite place to stay.

quite, clean and nice staffs
7.3
it was a great stay in album Loft at Nanai Road. The hotel might far from the night life but prefer to stay a bit far since my last visit to phuket i stay near the bar and quite noisy.
Mobeen A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 30, 2014
Awsome

clean. pleasent staff and always free coffee
10
So well lovely that i will book in again in future!!
Ming F. Couples China, May 21, 2014
...

...
7.3
Arvo A. Couples Estonia, May 20, 2014
Booked 2 nights stayed 5 nights

AC, swimming pool, scooter parking
8.3
Good place to stay, not too far from beach and town centre, but not too close so it's quiet at nighttime.
Arun K. Solo travelers India, March 17, 2014
The Hotel is not super good, but still OK

Near to banglow road and very near to happening area
8.3
It was good hotel to stay only in the cheap basics, the swiming pool is not very good and not well maintained, house keeping is good, break first is OK, internet sucks, not a stable internet facility. apart from that the hotel is agreeable to stay for short term
Fern C. Families with young children Malaysia, February 25, 2014
It is just ok to stay with .

Dont have any best thing
6.3
It is just ok for stay, they staff there was not friendly, dint greeting while meet
Robert F. Couples United Kingdom, January 28, 2014
clean hotel, nice pool, efficient room service, fr

pool. friendly staff, efficient and good breakfast.
7.7
we had a pleasant stay, and as we got the room with more than 40% promotional discount and multiple choice buffet breakfast, in room cooker, sink, microwave and dvd player it was very good value in comparison to others in the area. we tried to stay longer but our room was booked out and no others available. in brief...for the price we paid...EXCELLENT value for money! I would not pay the normal rates here but if discounted...you would struggle to find better value for money!!
Martyn D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 4, 2014
Nice little gem of a hotel in patong

Plenty of bars shops and food places around it
8
Brilliant hotel, lots of places around it from supermarkets, bars and restaurants
Eunsuk K. Couples South Korea, January 1, 2014
little far from the patong beach.

peaceful. satisfied price comparing to others.
5
we stayed 8 nights and spent christmas and new year's eve. the main reason to fly to here is for relaxing. we haven't traveled much. felt like to swin at patong beach. we didn't since saw many gelly fishes there. instead we spend more time in swimming in this hotel. everything was good except our last night. before we went out we changed our room's status to "please make up room". they just changed the sign to "do not disturb" without doing anything. we don't wanna mess up the last night so just asked for more new towels. that's all. this was ridiculous. we paid more than double for new year's eve. it was so disapointing. oh. they haven't provided new towels once by the reason "no towel" i couldn't believe it that what kind of hotel's got out of towel? does it make sense? execpt these two, it's not too bad. while staying few nights, we found a short cut to get to jeongsilon and busy street. staffs are kind and do understand english even not so fluent though, good enought to communicate to get what we want. not that quite considering its location many motobikes and especially tuktuks with added loud speakers.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Album Loft @ Nanai Road PhuketThe Album Loft @ Nanai Road Phuket - Superior roomThe Album Loft @ Nanai Road Phuket - Guest RoomThe Album Loft @ Nanai Road Phuket - Guest RoomThe Album Loft @ Nanai Road Phuket - Guest RoomThe Album Loft @ Nanai Road Phuket - Guest RoomThe Album Loft @ Nanai Road Phuket - Guest RoomThe Album Loft @ Nanai Road Phuket - Guest RoomThe Album Loft @ Nanai Road Phuket - Guest RoomThe Album Loft @ Nanai Road Phuket - Studio roomThe Album Loft @ Nanai Road Phuket - Guest RoomThe Album Loft @ Nanai Road Phuket - Guest RoomThe Album Loft @ Nanai Road Phuket - Guest RoomThe Album Loft @ Nanai Road Phuket - Deluxe room - FacilitiesThe Album Loft @ Nanai Road Phuket - Guest RoomThe Album Loft @ Nanai Road Phuket - Guest RoomThe Album Loft @ Nanai Road Phuket - Guest RoomThe Album Loft @ Nanai Road Phuket - Guest RoomThe Album Loft @ Nanai Road Phuket - Guest RoomThe Album Loft @ Nanai Road Phuket - Deluxe room The Album Loft @ Nanai Road Phuket - Guest RoomThe Album Loft @ Nanai Road Phuket - Suite RoomThe Album Loft @ Nanai Road Phuket - Superior room - FacilitiesThe Album Loft @ Nanai Road Phuket - Deluxe room - FacilitiesThe Album Loft @ Nanai Road Phuket - Deluxe room - FacilitiesThe Album Loft @ Nanai Road Phuket - Studio roomThe Album Loft @ Nanai Road Phuket - Suite room - Living roomThe Album Loft @ Nanai Road Phuket - Deluxe room - FacilitiesThe Album Loft @ Nanai Road Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Album Loft @ Nanai Road Phuket - Suite room - Kitchen roomThe Album Loft @ Nanai Road Phuket - BathroomThe Album Loft @ Nanai Road Phuket - BathroomThe Album Loft @ Nanai Road Phuket - BathroomThe Album Loft @ Nanai Road Phuket - BathroomThe Album Loft @ Nanai Road Phuket - Balcony TerraceThe Album Loft @ Nanai Road Phuket - Balcony TerraceThe Album Loft @ Nanai Road Phuket - Balcony TerraceThe Album Loft @ Nanai Road Phuket - Balcony TerraceThe Album Loft @ Nanai Road Phuket - Superior room - Private balconyThe Album Loft @ Nanai Road Phuket - Balcony TerraceThe Album Loft @ Nanai Road Phuket - Suite roomThe Album Loft @ Nanai Road Phuket - Suite room - Living areaThe Album Loft @ Nanai Road Phuket - Studio room - KitchenetteThe Album Loft @ Nanai Road Phuket - EntranceThe Album Loft @ Nanai Road Phuket - EntranceThe Album Loft @ Nanai Road Phuket - EntranceThe Album Loft @ Nanai Road Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Album Loft @ Nanai Road Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Album Loft @ Nanai Road Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Album Loft @ Nanai Road Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Album Loft @ Nanai Road Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Album Loft @ Nanai Road Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Album Loft @ Nanai Road Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Album Loft @ Nanai Road Phuket - Swimming poolThe Album Loft @ Nanai Road Phuket - Swimming poolThe Album Loft @ Nanai Road Phuket - RestaurantThe Album Loft @ Nanai Road Phuket - RestaurantThe Album Loft @ Nanai Road Phuket - Suite room - Kitchen roomThe Album Loft @ Nanai Road Phuket - Suite room - Private balconyThe Album Loft @ Nanai Road Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesThe Album Loft @ Nanai Road Phuket - Restaurant and barThe Album Loft @ Nanai Road Phuket - Hotel restaurantThe Album Loft @ Nanai Road Phuket - Billiards tableThe Album Loft @ Nanai Road Phuket - Hotel restaurantThe Album Loft @ Nanai Road Phuket - Breakfast areaThe Album Loft @ Nanai Road Phuket - Breakfast areaThe Album Loft @ Nanai Road Phuket - Breakfast areaThe Album Loft @ Nanai Road Phuket - Lobby areaThe Album Loft @ Nanai Road Phuket - Hotel exterior - Walkway to outdoor swimming poolThe Album Loft @ Nanai Road Phuket - Hotel exteriorThe Album Loft @ Nanai Road Phuket - Hotel entranceThe Album Loft @ Nanai Road Phuket - ViewThe Album Loft @ Nanai Road Phuket - EntranceThe Album Loft @ Nanai Road Phuket - SurroundingsThe Album Loft @ Nanai Road Phuket - SurroundingsThe Album Loft @ Nanai Road Phuket - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3A01