My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Album Loft @ Nanai Road

129/6-11 Nanai Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Album Loft @ Nanai Road Phuket - Superior room The Album Loft @ Nanai Road Phuket - Guest Room The Album Loft @ Nanai Road Phuket - Guest Room The Album Loft @ Nanai Road Phuket - Guest Room The Album Loft @ Nanai Road Phuket - Guest Room The Album Loft @ Nanai Road Phuket - Guest Room The Album Loft @ Nanai Road Phuket - Guest Room The Album Loft @ Nanai Road Phuket - Guest Room The Album Loft @ Nanai Road Phuket - Studio room The Album Loft @ Nanai Road Phuket - Guest Room The Album Loft @ Nanai Road Phuket - Guest Room The Album Loft @ Nanai Road Phuket - Guest Room The Album Loft @ Nanai Road Phuket - Deluxe room - Facilities The Album Loft @ Nanai Road Phuket - Guest Room The Album Loft @ Nanai Road Phuket - Guest Room The Album Loft @ Nanai Road Phuket - Guest Room
The Album Loft @ Nanai Road Phuket - Guest Room The Album Loft @ Nanai Road Phuket - Guest Room The Album Loft @ Nanai Road Phuket - Deluxe room The Album Loft @ Nanai Road Phuket - Guest Room The Album Loft @ Nanai Road Phuket - Suite Room The Album Loft @ Nanai Road Phuket - Superior room - Facilities The Album Loft @ Nanai Road Phuket - Deluxe room - Facilities The Album Loft @ Nanai Road Phuket - Deluxe room - Facilities The Album Loft @ Nanai Road Phuket - Studio room The Album Loft @ Nanai Road Phuket - Suite room - Living room The Album Loft @ Nanai Road Phuket - Deluxe room - Facilities The Album Loft @ Nanai Road Phuket - Hotel Interior
Hotel Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
305 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (305)
Sort by:
Arun K. Solo travelers India, March 17, 2014
The Hotel is not super good, but still OK

Near to banglow road and very near to happening area
8.3
It was good hotel to stay only in the cheap basics, the swiming pool is not very good and not well maintained, house keeping is good, break first is OK, internet sucks, not a stable internet facility. apart from that the hotel is agreeable to stay for short term
Fern C. Families with young children Malaysia, February 25, 2014
It is just ok to stay with .

Dont have any best thing
6.3
It is just ok for stay, they staff there was not friendly, dint greeting while meet
Robert F. Couples United Kingdom, January 28, 2014
clean hotel, nice pool, efficient room service, fr

pool. friendly staff, efficient and good breakfast.
7.7
we had a pleasant stay, and as we got the room with more than 40% promotional discount and multiple choice buffet breakfast, in room cooker, sink, microwave and dvd player it was very good value in comparison to others in the area. we tried to stay longer but our room was booked out and no others available. in brief...for the price we paid...EXCELLENT value for money! I would not pay the normal rates here but if discounted...you would struggle to find better value for money!!
Martyn D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 4, 2014
Nice little gem of a hotel in patong

Plenty of bars shops and food places around it
8
Brilliant hotel, lots of places around it from supermarkets, bars and restaurants
Suvi R. Couples Finland, January 4, 2014
Hotel ruined my vacation.

nothing
2
First when I came to the hotel it was middle of nowhere, second breakfast was cold and safetybox wasn't working.
Eunsuk K. Couples South Korea, January 1, 2014
little far from the patong beach.

peaceful. satisfied price comparing to others.
5
we stayed 8 nights and spent christmas and new year's eve. the main reason to fly to here is for relaxing. we haven't traveled much. felt like to swin at patong beach. we didn't since saw many gelly fishes there. instead we spend more time in swimming in this hotel. everything was good except our last night. before we went out we changed our room's status to "please make up room". they just changed the sign to "do not disturb" without doing anything. we don't wanna mess up the last night so just asked for more new towels. that's all. this was ridiculous. we paid more than double for new year's eve. it was so disapointing. oh. they haven't provided new towels once by the reason "no towel" i couldn't believe it that what kind of hotel's got out of towel? does it make sense? execpt these two, it's not too bad. while staying few nights, we found a short cut to get to jeongsilon and busy street. staffs are kind and do understand english even not so fluent though, good enought to communicate to get what we want. not that quite considering its location many motobikes and especially tuktuks with added loud speakers.
Pookie H. Couples Thailand, December 31, 2013
this is a great and clean hotel with friendly staf

staff, clean, location
8
We had a wonderful stay at this hotel. The rooms were spacious and clean
David W. Couples Australia, December 22, 2013
good value for money hotel

low price, good room , nice pool
6.3
very good and cheap place to stay, u need to hire a motorbike to get to the beach otherwise its about 25 min walk, but main shopping mall about 15 mins away by foot. the road is busy now due to roadworks on the next road down being under repair so its busy and noisy for the time being. best to get a room facing the pool at the back.
Karthick M. Business travelers India, December 21, 2013
Worth for the money paid

Price, Pool, location
5.7
Although this was not the best to stay, But booked this hotel because got best deal from agoda for this hotel. apart from that this hotel is too far from major attractions in Patong. You will have to walk a lot or take bike rental and thats adds to the cost. Overall nice place to stay.
Pookie H. Couples Thailand, December 21, 2013
good volume for the money

clean design location
7.3
Nice good surrounding and quite very easy to get a motorbike to go around to the night life and jungsilon shopping center

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Album Loft @ Nanai Road PhuketThe Album Loft @ Nanai Road Phuket - Superior roomThe Album Loft @ Nanai Road Phuket - Guest RoomThe Album Loft @ Nanai Road Phuket - Guest RoomThe Album Loft @ Nanai Road Phuket - Guest RoomThe Album Loft @ Nanai Road Phuket - Guest RoomThe Album Loft @ Nanai Road Phuket - Guest RoomThe Album Loft @ Nanai Road Phuket - Guest RoomThe Album Loft @ Nanai Road Phuket - Guest RoomThe Album Loft @ Nanai Road Phuket - Studio roomThe Album Loft @ Nanai Road Phuket - Guest RoomThe Album Loft @ Nanai Road Phuket - Guest RoomThe Album Loft @ Nanai Road Phuket - Guest RoomThe Album Loft @ Nanai Road Phuket - Deluxe room - FacilitiesThe Album Loft @ Nanai Road Phuket - Guest RoomThe Album Loft @ Nanai Road Phuket - Guest RoomThe Album Loft @ Nanai Road Phuket - Guest RoomThe Album Loft @ Nanai Road Phuket - Guest RoomThe Album Loft @ Nanai Road Phuket - Guest RoomThe Album Loft @ Nanai Road Phuket - Deluxe room The Album Loft @ Nanai Road Phuket - Guest RoomThe Album Loft @ Nanai Road Phuket - Suite RoomThe Album Loft @ Nanai Road Phuket - Superior room - FacilitiesThe Album Loft @ Nanai Road Phuket - Deluxe room - FacilitiesThe Album Loft @ Nanai Road Phuket - Deluxe room - FacilitiesThe Album Loft @ Nanai Road Phuket - Studio roomThe Album Loft @ Nanai Road Phuket - Suite room - Living roomThe Album Loft @ Nanai Road Phuket - Deluxe room - FacilitiesThe Album Loft @ Nanai Road Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Album Loft @ Nanai Road Phuket - Suite room - Kitchen roomThe Album Loft @ Nanai Road Phuket - BathroomThe Album Loft @ Nanai Road Phuket - BathroomThe Album Loft @ Nanai Road Phuket - BathroomThe Album Loft @ Nanai Road Phuket - BathroomThe Album Loft @ Nanai Road Phuket - Balcony TerraceThe Album Loft @ Nanai Road Phuket - Balcony TerraceThe Album Loft @ Nanai Road Phuket - Balcony TerraceThe Album Loft @ Nanai Road Phuket - Balcony TerraceThe Album Loft @ Nanai Road Phuket - Superior room - Private balconyThe Album Loft @ Nanai Road Phuket - Balcony TerraceThe Album Loft @ Nanai Road Phuket - Suite roomThe Album Loft @ Nanai Road Phuket - Suite room - Living areaThe Album Loft @ Nanai Road Phuket - Studio room - KitchenetteThe Album Loft @ Nanai Road Phuket - EntranceThe Album Loft @ Nanai Road Phuket - EntranceThe Album Loft @ Nanai Road Phuket - EntranceThe Album Loft @ Nanai Road Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Album Loft @ Nanai Road Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Album Loft @ Nanai Road Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Album Loft @ Nanai Road Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Album Loft @ Nanai Road Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Album Loft @ Nanai Road Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Album Loft @ Nanai Road Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Album Loft @ Nanai Road Phuket - Swimming poolThe Album Loft @ Nanai Road Phuket - Swimming poolThe Album Loft @ Nanai Road Phuket - RestaurantThe Album Loft @ Nanai Road Phuket - RestaurantThe Album Loft @ Nanai Road Phuket - Suite room - Kitchen roomThe Album Loft @ Nanai Road Phuket - Suite room - Private balconyThe Album Loft @ Nanai Road Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesThe Album Loft @ Nanai Road Phuket - Restaurant and barThe Album Loft @ Nanai Road Phuket - Hotel restaurantThe Album Loft @ Nanai Road Phuket - Billiards tableThe Album Loft @ Nanai Road Phuket - Hotel restaurantThe Album Loft @ Nanai Road Phuket - Breakfast areaThe Album Loft @ Nanai Road Phuket - Breakfast areaThe Album Loft @ Nanai Road Phuket - Breakfast areaThe Album Loft @ Nanai Road Phuket - Lobby areaThe Album Loft @ Nanai Road Phuket - Hotel exterior - Walkway to outdoor swimming poolThe Album Loft @ Nanai Road Phuket - Hotel exteriorThe Album Loft @ Nanai Road Phuket - Hotel entranceThe Album Loft @ Nanai Road Phuket - ViewThe Album Loft @ Nanai Road Phuket - EntranceThe Album Loft @ Nanai Road Phuket - SurroundingsThe Album Loft @ Nanai Road Phuket - SurroundingsThe Album Loft @ Nanai Road Phuket - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3B01