My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Allano Phuket Hotel

182/4 Phangmuang sai kor Rd., Patong, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Superior room The Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Superior room The Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Superior room The Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Superior room The Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Superior twin room The Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Superior twin room The Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Superior twin room The Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Superior room The Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bathroom The Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe room The Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe room The Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe room The Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe room The Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Family room The Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Family room
The Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Family room The Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Studio with Kitchen The Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Studio with Kitchen The Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Studio with Kitchen The Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Studio with Kitchen The Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Studio with Kitchen The Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Studio with Kitchen - Bathroom The Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel lobby The Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel lobby The Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel lobby The Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby bar The Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby bar
Hotel Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

7.5

based on
299 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (299)
Sort by:
Mitesh K. Groups Singapore, April 16, 2014
A good clean hotel which is in a location.

Location, cleanliness and service
8
Staff were friendly. Rooms were clean and spacious. However, the water heater didn't seem to work on the 2nd day onwards. Wifi reception is poor. Overall, it's a good hotel.
Gloria Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 2, 2014
The Allano Phuket Hotel

good
6
Mick F. Solo travelers Australia, March 22, 2014
I found another hotel after seeing the room

There is nothing good about this toel
2.3
When arriving at this Hotel I was not impressed at all as it was nothing like the photos I saw when making my booking. When I arrived in my room I felt unsafe and extremely uncomfortable. The bed felt like a plank of wood, the shower was dated, the room safe was cheap and very small, the view from my balcony was of a dirty vacant lot which would have provided easy access to break into my room. I immediately went for a walk to find another hotel. After finding another hotel there was no one at reception to hand my key back to so I returned out the next day. When I returned the next day to hand my key in no refund was offered at all. In short my advice is not to stay here at all. I wasted my money on a room here but I would not have enjoyed my holiday at all if I stayed here.
Shahri M. Couples Singapore, March 18, 2014
it was a pleasant stay

room is big,hotel is still consider new and clean
7.3
it was great staying at the hotel just wish the breakfast could have been better
Yan F. Couples Malaysia, March 17, 2014
Happy, Satisfied, heart warming

Friendly Staff, Clean big rooms, Close to Shopping Centre
9
The hotel staffs are very friendly, they attended our needs fast. The hotel rooms are specious and clean. It will definitely choose this hotel again when I go back to Phuket.
Nur A. Groups Singapore, March 13, 2014
Picture quite deceiving

Cheap, abt 300m to mall, for budget travellers
5.3
Location wise quite close to Jungceylon and Banzaan market abt 10mins. Booked studio room which we thought seemed big in picture but turned out quite small. Studio room but room separated by a tiny living room and a room...we requested to upgrade to family room but hotel wanna charge us double the price when online is only difference by abt SGD$30. So be sure to do everythin online! Oh and the lift was always filled with mosquitoes so try taking stairs! Cheap tho, good for budget conscious. And we were charged 200baht for a glass soap dispenser wic we broke accidently due to overcrowding of dispensers!! so pls be careful! I wont return to tis hotel. Defintely no-no for family
Siew M. Couples Malaysia, March 13, 2014
Phuket is nice place

High speed internet
7.7
Staff have good service and near beaches around 1km will be reach. Can rent bike at Phuket only 200 bath for 24hrs
Ken L. Couples Malaysia, March 9, 2014
Very friendly and extremely helpful staff.

Near to shopping mall, beaches and night market.
7.3
Very friendly and helpful staff and able to get whatever information woth regards of touring and attraction from them.
Lim L. Groups Malaysia, March 5, 2014
Beautiful & comfortable hotel ^^

Spacious, comfortable & clean
8
The hotel is just good with the prices we pay is just that we have to go through some DUSTY roads due to road constructions before reaching the shopping (Jungceylon) or other attractions. We took 3 rooms & 2 rooms was upgraded from the standard Deluxe Room which is so lovely & wonderful. No Swimming pool though & the breakfast is very very limited choices. Overall this hotel you wont have much to complaint for its price. A worthy hotel if you were to travel to Phuket ^^
Ipiauw C. Couples Indonesia, February 23, 2014
good hotel, big room, friendly staff

nea shoping area, bazan market, very helpfull staff
7
amazing... good hotel, big room with living room, near shopping area, jucyclon and bazan market, very friendly and helpfull staff. love 2 stay at this hotel. i will stay here again if we go to phuket....i recomend this hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Superior roomThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Superior roomThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Superior roomThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Superior roomThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Superior twin roomThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Superior twin roomThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Superior twin roomThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Superior roomThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe roomThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe roomThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe roomThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe roomThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Family roomThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Family roomThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Family roomThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Studio with KitchenThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Studio with KitchenThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Studio with KitchenThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Studio with KitchenThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Studio with KitchenThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Studio with Kitchen - BathroomThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel lobbyThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel lobbyThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel lobbyThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby barThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby barThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - The front of hotelThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - The front of hotelThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard roomThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard roomThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard roomThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard roomThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard roomThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard roomThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel lobbyThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - ReceptionThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Internet ServiceThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - PoolThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - ElevatorThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - SaunaThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - JacuzziThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hot TubThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Business CenterThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - ReceptionThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - ReceptionThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B07