or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Allano Phuket Hotel

182/4 Phangmuang sai kor Rd., Patong, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Superior room The Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Superior room The Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Superior room The Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Superior room The Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Superior twin room The Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Superior twin room The Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Superior twin room The Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Superior room The Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bathroom The Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe room The Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe room The Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe room The Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe room The Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Family room The Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Family room
The Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Family room The Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Studio with Kitchen The Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Studio with Kitchen The Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Studio with Kitchen The Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Studio with Kitchen The Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Studio with Kitchen The Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Studio with Kitchen - Bathroom The Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel lobby The Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel lobby The Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel lobby The Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby bar The Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby bar
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
315 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (315)
Sort by:
Sahid A. Groups United Kingdom, June 7, 2014
Excellent Value for Money

Clean! Modern! freindly staff
9
brilliant. rooms are very clean and spacious. very modern we spent a tenner a night what a bargain.
Valerie E. Couples Malaysia, May 14, 2014
simple hassle free stay

simple hassle free
6.3
Hotel is a bit off the main road, you need to walk about 10 minutes down the road to Jungceylon mall and there is a night market-Banzaan Market where they sell street food which is good for dinner. Hotel room was big, bed is comfortable and it was clean.
Leng K. Business travelers Singapore, May 14, 2014
A new conveniently located budget hotel

All reception staff speak English, friendly & helpful. The hotel is new and has spacious rooms. A big Jungcelon shopping mall is within walking distance.
7.7
There are some areas for improvement. Free wifi access was slow and did not worked occasionally. Stains were spotted on the bath towels. The road construction works in front of the hotel has been going on since one year ago. It could be quite dusty during dry days and muddy after heavy rain. Nonetheless, the friendly & helpful speaking staff and the convenient location near to Jungcelon Shopping Mall are some valued points to consider.
Kenneth D. Business travelers Singapore, April 18, 2014
the is a centrally located hotel

staff, cleanliness and location
9.3
Kenneth D. Solo travelers Singapore, April 18, 2014
very pleasant, awesome staff, very helpful

centrally located walking distance to Junceylon
9.3
Mitesh K. Groups Singapore, April 16, 2014
A good clean hotel which is in a location.

Location, cleanliness and service
8
Staff were friendly. Rooms were clean and spacious. However, the water heater didn't seem to work on the 2nd day onwards. Wifi reception is poor. Overall, it's a good hotel.
Gloria Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 2, 2014
The Allano Phuket Hotel

good
6
Mick F. Solo travelers Australia, March 22, 2014
I found another hotel after seeing the room

There is nothing good about this toel
2.3
When arriving at this Hotel I was not impressed at all as it was nothing like the photos I saw when making my booking. When I arrived in my room I felt unsafe and extremely uncomfortable. The bed felt like a plank of wood, the shower was dated, the room safe was cheap and very small, the view from my balcony was of a dirty vacant lot which would have provided easy access to break into my room. I immediately went for a walk to find another hotel. After finding another hotel there was no one at reception to hand my key back to so I returned out the next day. When I returned the next day to hand my key in no refund was offered at all. In short my advice is not to stay here at all. I wasted my money on a room here but I would not have enjoyed my holiday at all if I stayed here.
Sliman B. Business travelers France, March 20, 2014
very good

personnel amical
6.3
très bien
Shahri M. Couples Singapore, March 18, 2014
it was a pleasant stay

room is big,hotel is still consider new and clean
7.3
it was great staying at the hotel just wish the breakfast could have been better

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Superior roomThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Superior roomThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Superior roomThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Superior roomThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Superior twin roomThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Superior twin roomThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Superior twin roomThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Superior roomThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe roomThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe roomThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe roomThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe roomThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Family roomThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Family roomThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Family roomThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Studio with KitchenThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Studio with KitchenThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Studio with KitchenThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Studio with KitchenThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Studio with KitchenThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Studio with Kitchen - BathroomThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel lobbyThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel lobbyThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel lobbyThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby barThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby barThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - The front of hotelThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - The front of hotelThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard roomThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard roomThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard roomThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard roomThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard roomThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard roomThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel lobbyThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - ReceptionThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Internet ServiceThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - PoolThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - ElevatorThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - SaunaThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - JacuzziThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hot TubThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Business CenterThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - ReceptionThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - ReceptionThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C05