My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Allano Phuket Hotel

182/4 Phangmuang sai kor Rd., Patong, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Superior room The Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Superior room The Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Superior room The Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Superior room The Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Superior twin room The Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Superior twin room The Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Superior twin room The Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Superior room The Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bathroom The Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe room The Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe room The Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe room The Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe room The Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Family room The Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Family room
The Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Family room The Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Studio with Kitchen The Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Studio with Kitchen The Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Studio with Kitchen The Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Studio with Kitchen The Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Studio with Kitchen The Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Studio with Kitchen - Bathroom The Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel lobby The Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel lobby The Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel lobby The Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby bar The Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby bar
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
63 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
5.9
Solo travelers (63)
Sort by:
Kenneth D. Solo travelers Singapore, April 18, 2014
very pleasant, awesome staff, very helpful

centrally located walking distance to Junceylon
9.3
Mick F. Solo travelers Australia, March 22, 2014
I found another hotel after seeing the room

There is nothing good about this toel
2.3
When arriving at this Hotel I was not impressed at all as it was nothing like the photos I saw when making my booking. When I arrived in my room I felt unsafe and extremely uncomfortable. The bed felt like a plank of wood, the shower was dated, the room safe was cheap and very small, the view from my balcony was of a dirty vacant lot which would have provided easy access to break into my room. I immediately went for a walk to find another hotel. After finding another hotel there was no one at reception to hand my key back to so I returned out the next day. When I returned the next day to hand my key in no refund was offered at all. In short my advice is not to stay here at all. I wasted my money on a room here but I would not have enjoyed my holiday at all if I stayed here.
Vu V. Solo travelers United States of America, January 13, 2014
Comfortable and quite hotel

Clean, new and quite
7
It is a bit further away from nightlife hot spots so it is very quite compare to other hotels in Phuket. The road is under construction so you will see dust everywhere.
Hiroshi F. Solo travelers Singapore, December 10, 2013
great value for room like this

near to shopping, friendly staffs and good loxation
8.7
Clean room and good size, value for money. Staffs were attentive as usual. 5 mins walk to junceylon shopping and soi banzan market, 3 minimarts serves the hotel all surrounding the hotel..pharmacy and tour desks readily available at the front street. Good range of resturants with different cusines from thai seafood to sukiyaki.
Danny L. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 11, 2013
the road in front of hotel was terrible

clean, friendly staff, comfortable
5.3
the road in front of hotel was terrible, especially rainy days..
Hiroshi F. Solo travelers Singapore, October 22, 2013
as comfortable as usual.

new hotel, good size rooms and great staff
9.7
Exellent as always as i frequent HKT almostly on a monthly basis, the foot and back massages is always essential for all my trips and certainly the local thai food which is so delicious.
Hiroshi F. Solo travelers Singapore, October 19, 2013
great value & location,just 5 mins walk to jungcel

locatin, room size, great staff
9.7
Its my 4th or 5th time staying in Allano. My previous comments says it all.
Matthew B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 10, 2013
Very nice rooms. Excellent value for money.

Everything very good.
10
I paid booking through Agoda in low season. Fantastic value for money. Nice rooms. Polte staff. Quite well located.
Yip K. Solo travelers Singapore, October 8, 2013
Staff friendly, room is clean,location is good

Clean room ,service is good food also good
8
Hiroshi F. Solo travelers Singapore, October 4, 2013
excellent hotel with really helpful staff.

1. surrounded by min 3 conv stores, 2. near ban zan market, 3. 5 mins stroll to junceylon.
9.3
Fabulous, in fact I am returning in a couple of days. There's no plc like phuket for getting away from thr concrete jungle, value for money and just enjoy the activities, shopping, massages ....

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Superior roomThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Superior roomThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Superior roomThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Superior roomThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Superior twin roomThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Superior twin roomThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Superior twin roomThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Superior roomThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe roomThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe roomThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe roomThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe roomThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Family roomThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Family roomThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Family roomThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Studio with KitchenThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Studio with KitchenThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Studio with KitchenThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Studio with KitchenThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Studio with KitchenThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Studio with Kitchen - BathroomThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel lobbyThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel lobbyThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel lobbyThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby barThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby barThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - The front of hotelThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - The front of hotelThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard roomThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard roomThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard roomThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard roomThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard roomThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard roomThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel lobbyThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - ReceptionThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Internet ServiceThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - PoolThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - ElevatorThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - SaunaThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - JacuzziThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hot TubThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Business CenterThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - ReceptionThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - ReceptionThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C08