Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Allano Phuket Hotel

182/4 Phangmuang sai kor Rd., Patong, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.4

based on 18 reviews

214 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
5.8
Families with young children (18)
Sort by:
Sook T. Families with young children Malaysia, December 31, 2015
Ok but not good

Location, location, location
5.7
The room that we stayed was not clean. i found some kind of bugs on the towels provided by the hotel and also found my most scary "cockcroach" in our bathroom.
Report this review
Christy L. Families with young children Malaysia, October 19, 2015
Convenient and clean

Clean,cheap,convenient
7
I just stay for a night , I still feel not bad with the price . From the hotel to bongla street is around 20 mins to patong is 30 mins by walking If by taxi or tutu is only 5 to 10 mins
Report this review
Chung A. Families with young children Malaysia, February 22, 2015
-

The hotel location, nearby beach, shopping complex and food stall.
6.3
Report this review
Chong S. Families with young children Malaysia, March 6, 2014
Happy Family Trip

environment, foods, location
6
it is a very convenient place to go out shopping and it is budget also
Report this review
I-Ling P. Families with young children Malaysia, November 29, 2013
Helpful Staff

Big room, near to heart of Patong, nice staff
8.7
FAst check in and check out process. Friendly and helpful staff.
Report this review
Kenny T. Families with young children Malaysia, February 17, 2013
Nice services

Near shopping center
6
Overall this hotel had a nice and helpful service. The staffs always helpful in term of holiday packaging , services, and etc..
Shopping Tip: 5 min walks will reached Juncyelon Mall
Report this review
Chan M. Families with young children China, February 7, 2013
good service, big room, good location

good service, big room, good location
10
we stayed there for 4 nights. the staff is very friendly and helpful. the location is good and near Big C and shopping mall. it just takes 5 mins by walk. 15 mins to patong beach.
Report this review
Yu Z. Families with young children China, January 25, 2013
Valued hotel to stay and nice room

New hotel and nice room.It is slient and have the mountain view now.
8.7
It is better to stay if you want to shopping. We stay here on night. You can find different types of food such as westen food, thai food, BBQ etc. The people is nice also.
Report this review
Santi J. Families with young children Indonesia, January 23, 2013
Cozy room, helpful staff. Nice location

The room interior is minimalist modern, suitable for family. White clean bathroom
8
I love the room, really worth value and spacy too. The electronic socket available at every side of wall. There are 2 LCd tv, in bedroom and sofa room. Unfortunately, the picture is not good. Limited breakfast selection, no room service and no swimming pool, also not many food selection nearby. Mall just a walking distance, beach and patong nightlife takes 10min by walking.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you look for comfort room with economic price, Allano is a great choice.
Report this review
Jing S. Families with young children China, February 23, 2016
ชิว อากาศดี ใกล้ธรรมชาติ

ชิว อากาศดี ใกล้ธรรมชาติ
6.3
ชิว อากาศดี ใกล้ธรรมชาติ
Report this review
1 - 10 of 371 reviews Next page
The Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Living RoomThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - KitchenThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Twin BedThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Welcome drinkThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - BreakfastThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - BreakfastThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08