or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Allano Phuket Hotel

182/4 Phangmuang sai kor Rd., Patong, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Superior room The Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Superior room The Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Superior room The Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Superior room The Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Superior room The Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Superior room The Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Superior room The Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Superior room The Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Superior room-Bathroom The Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe room The Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe room The Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe room The Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe room The Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe room The Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe room-Bathroom The Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Studio room
The Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Studio room The Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Studio room The Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Studio room The Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Studio room The Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Studio room The Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Studio room The Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Studio room The Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Studio room-Bathroom The Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Family room The Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Family room The Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Family room The Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Family room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
22 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.0
Families with older children (22)
Sort by:
Kar Y. Families with older children Malaysia, March 3, 2014
convenient and nice

location, cleanliness, design
8
overall its nice and comfortable, strategic location.
Tan L. Families with older children Singapore, October 8, 2013
Great Hotel, near shopping street in Patong

Big Room, Near Shopping and friendly Staff
6.7
Near jucycelon Shopping mall and Bagla Road. Lots of constructions going infront of hotel so causing obstructions, traffic jam and muddy road due to heavy rain. no parking for my rented car so had to park further down beside road curb.
Tan L. Families with older children Singapore, October 7, 2013
Near Shopping and Large Family Room

Large family room and friendly staff
6.3
Devicca A. Families with older children Indonesia, August 7, 2013
spacious room

clean, neat and new
9.3
it was gorgeous, first i saw the hotel from the front i didn't expect it would be a very good hotel. small lobby, but going further inside the hotel, you'll find it's a great hotel!
Winny L. Families with older children Indonesia, August 4, 2013
good

comfortable room (cleanliness is good), near shopping area, high speed internet
7
I stay here for 3 nights. The Allano Phuket Hotel has high speed internet, clean room, also a unique design for a superior room. It took 5 minutes walking to the Jungceylon shopping mall. Also have some night market arround there, for example banzaan market. Overall the hotel is good.
Kuimu Z. Families with older children China, May 15, 2013
The Allano Phuket Hotel

ok
8
Daya P. Families with older children India, May 12, 2013
Our stay was worth every penny we spent.

Friendly staff, clean and comfortable rooms and great location.
8.3
We enjoyed every bit of our stay.... attentive and friendly staff and ever so helpful. Thank you Channon, Ying and Ben for being who you are. You guys were wonderful.
Wei W. Families with older children Australia, March 29, 2013
generally pleasant, a bit far away from the beach

friendly staff, food nearby
7.7
Kang G. Families with older children Malaysia, March 27, 2013
It was comfortable and convenient.

Cleanliness, fast internet and friendly staff
8.3
The hotel is new and clean with friendly staff. It is also reasonably priced. I got to save a lot on transportation because of its strategic location to Patong Beach and Jungceylon Mall which provides everything from massage to cinema and restaurants by the colourful, musical waterfall. My son and husband were able to show their skill at the pool table. The stay at the hotel was worth the money even though we did face a bit of water problem on the second day but the staff was able to solve our problem in twenty minutes.
Ee P. Families with older children Malaysia, March 23, 2013
My holiday journey very unpleasant too disappointe

Room design
3.3
Cleaning problems and attitude problems Said to the staff at the inn some disappointment, he replied: It does not matter, not to live, because it will not come back to, so it does not matter you do not like the hotel, do not come to stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Allano Phuket Hotel PhuketThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Superior roomThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Superior roomThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Superior roomThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Superior roomThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Superior roomThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Superior roomThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Superior roomThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Superior roomThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Superior room-BathroomThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe roomThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe roomThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe roomThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe roomThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe roomThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe room-BathroomThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Studio roomThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Studio roomThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Studio roomThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Studio roomThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Studio roomThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Studio roomThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Studio roomThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Studio roomThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Studio room-BathroomThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Family roomThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Family roomThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Family roomThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Family roomThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Family roomThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Family roomThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Family roomThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Family roomThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Family roomThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - BreakfastThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - BreakfastThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - ReceptionThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Welcome drinkThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - PoolThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - PoolThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Internet serviceThe Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sauna (Charged)The Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sauna (Charged)The Allano Phuket Hotel Phuket - Jacuzzi (Charged)


AS-AGWEB-3A02