or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Aloha Hotel

2150 Roxas Boulevard, Malate, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

The Aloha Hotel Manila - Exterior The Aloha Hotel Manila - Exterior The Aloha Hotel Manila - Exterior The Aloha Hotel Manila - Ballroom The Aloha Hotel Manila - City Side The Aloha Hotel Manila - Bayside The Aloha Hotel Manila - Buffet The Aloha Hotel Manila - Lobby The Aloha Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Aloha Hotel Manila - Guest Room Interior The Aloha Hotel Manila - Ballroom The Aloha Hotel Manila - Ballroom The Aloha Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Aloha Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Aloha Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Aloha Hotel Manila - Function Room
The Aloha Hotel Manila - Business Center The Aloha Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Aloha Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Aloha Hotel Manila - Function Room The Aloha Hotel Manila - Lobby The Aloha Hotel Manila - Ballroom The Aloha Hotel Manila - Garden - Banquets The Aloha Hotel Manila - Reception The Aloha Hotel Manila - Lobby The Aloha Hotel Manila - Lobby The Aloha Hotel Manila - Hallway The Aloha Hotel Manila - Meeting Room
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
60 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (60)
Sort by:
Peter P. Couples Australia, October 4, 2013
A rotten experience

none
3
Simple requirements were not available.......no hot water.....no tissues except toilet paper.....coffee rather than tea.....
Lester C. Families with young children United States of America, September 18, 2013
Ok

Close to the airport, good food, and lean rooms
6
Ok, but hotel is under construction, there is a lot of painting odors in the rooms..the food is ok.. Transportation is close to the airport and to shopping malls..the rooms is clean, the smell is terrible, we had to requested to change the rooms... This is my second time stay at this hotel and will consider another one next time in Manila !
Ronald H. Families with young children United States of America, September 16, 2013
pretty good location and the hotel was adequate

close to ccp and moa
5.7
Our stay was pleasant. The staff was nice and the food at room service was good and the Chinese restaurant was pretty nice too.
Alfonso L. Solo travelers Spain, September 3, 2013
I was near of the important thinks in security

people, view Manila Bay and food
10
Very pleasant with a lot of freedom doing trips in a circle of 120 Km. of Manila
Philip B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 21, 2013
The best hotel in Manila!!!

Balcony view is worth it, rooms are large and the location is superb.
8
Ok, its not the most luxurious hotel in Manila, i have stayed in many, but this is the best as its the only hotel on Manila bay with a walk on balcony, abeit small. Day and night views of Roxas ave watching life go by is truly an experience. A dated hotel, but clean with large beds and cheap mini bar add to its good value. The shower handle fell off and no shampoo (that i would never use) is not provided, but kettle and t-bags are provided. Large flat screen and fast internet make this hotel a very good choice. I will stay again.
Russell C. Couples Australia, August 12, 2013
Convenient place to stay at reasonable price

Friendly staff, cleanliness, location
8.3
Our first night was not great in the 'city view' room which had a noisy a/con but staff were helpful the next day and we upgraded to a 'bay view' room which was worth the extra money.
Margaret P. Solo travelers Australia, June 26, 2013
Good basic hotel not far from airport

location; friendly staff; nice room
7.7
I was in transit on my own having just flown in from Australia and catching an early flight to the province the next morning so the Aloha was an ideal choice for an overnight stay. The hotel is relatively close to the airport and is at a lovely location right on the Bay. The staff are friendly and accommodating. I had requested a large bed as I like to spread out but the room I was initially allocated on the 3rd floor was not very nice - in need of renovation. I requested a change and was immediately given a room on the 6th floor and though it had twin beds (no large beds available) it was big, clean and comfortable and fitted out to a nice standard. So I recommend that you request a room on the upper floors. This is not a luxury hotel but I think is good value for money. The restaurants downstairs are both very good.
Marcos R. Business travelers Philippines, June 21, 2013
I'm a regular customer in this hotel

Friendly staff, centrally located and fast internet
8.3
I would love to keep on staying in this hotel during my vacations.
Michael C. Solo travelers United States of America, June 4, 2013
perfect start

Lcation' can walk to every thing neded, view
8.7
Kurt Z. Couples Switzerland, May 28, 2013
convenient

good restaurant,accesability, quired
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Aloha Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Aloha Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Aloha Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Aloha Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Aloha Hotel Manila - BallroomThe Aloha Hotel Manila - City SideThe Aloha Hotel Manila - BaysideThe Aloha Hotel Manila - BuffetThe Aloha Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Aloha Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Aloha Hotel Manila - Guest Room InteriorThe Aloha Hotel Manila - BallroomThe Aloha Hotel Manila - BallroomThe Aloha Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Aloha Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Aloha Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Aloha Hotel Manila - Function RoomThe Aloha Hotel Manila - Business CenterThe Aloha Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Aloha Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Aloha Hotel Manila - Function RoomThe Aloha Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Aloha Hotel Manila - BallroomThe Aloha Hotel Manila - Garden - BanquetsThe Aloha Hotel Manila - ReceptionThe Aloha Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Aloha Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Aloha Hotel Manila - HallwayThe Aloha Hotel Manila - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3B05