or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Aloha Hotel

2150 Roxas Boulevard, Malate, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

The Aloha Hotel Manila - View The Aloha Hotel Manila - Bathroom The Aloha Hotel Manila - Lobby The Aloha Hotel Manila - Business Center The Aloha Hotel Manila - Bathroom The Aloha Hotel Manila - Bay Side Room The Aloha Hotel Manila - Bay Side Room The Aloha Hotel Manila - Bay Side Room The Aloha Hotel Manila - Bay Side Room The Aloha Hotel Manila - Bay Side Room The Aloha Hotel Manila - Facilities The Aloha Hotel Manila - Bay Side Room The Aloha Hotel Manila - Bay Side Room The Aloha Hotel Manila - Bay Side Room The Aloha Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Aloha Hotel Manila - Bay Side Room
The Aloha Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Aloha Hotel Manila - Lobby The Aloha Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Aloha Hotel Manila - Exterior The Aloha Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Aloha Hotel Manila - Salon de Bay The Aloha Hotel Manila - Shops The Aloha Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Aloha Hotel Manila - City Side Room The Aloha Hotel Manila - Bathroom The Aloha Hotel Manila - Reception The Aloha Hotel Manila - Salon de Bay
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
65 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (65)
Sort by:
Roehl M. Families with young children Philippines, January 19, 2015
Old hotel that needs some renovation

1. Location 2. Size 3. Airconditioners
6
Kayle W. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2015
Comfortable stay at Aloha

Affordability, location, comfort
9.3
John W. Families with young children United States of America, December 29, 2014
Less than average

Location
5.3
Complimentary water and tea only given on first day. No complimentary coffee. Facilities not maintained well. The breakfast used to be buffet, but during our stay was from a limited menu. Very disappointed in quality throughout.
Danilda D. Groups Philippines, December 23, 2014
Bad smell hotel room

location, view, room temperature.
6.3
Good. Only that I don't like the smell and the carpets.
Sanjan H. Couples Singapore, November 24, 2014
Awful service & terrible location
2
This is a terrible hotel. The nearest public transport was about 15 mins walk. The front entrance area of the hotel was full of pot holes and not pedestrian friendly. The hotel staff were not service oriented. The front desk staff was uncooperative and his shirt was hanging out of his pants when he was serving. The design of the rooms and overall appearance was dated. I chose this hotel as a low-cost high value offer offered by Agoda. I was highly disappointed and will not take up this option again. I suggest others also not to take this option. The hotels are not good value for money. You DON'T get a high quality hotel at low cost but a low a quality hotel at moderate cost.
Peter P. Couples Australia, October 4, 2013
A rotten experience

none
3
Simple requirements were not available.......no hot water.....no tissues except toilet paper.....coffee rather than tea.....
Lester C. Families with young children United States of America, September 18, 2013
Ok

Close to the airport, good food, and lean rooms
6
Ok, but hotel is under construction, there is a lot of painting odors in the rooms..the food is ok.. Transportation is close to the airport and to shopping malls..the rooms is clean, the smell is terrible, we had to requested to change the rooms... This is my second time stay at this hotel and will consider another one next time in Manila !
Ronald H. Families with young children United States of America, September 16, 2013
pretty good location and the hotel was adequate

close to ccp and moa
5.7
Our stay was pleasant. The staff was nice and the food at room service was good and the Chinese restaurant was pretty nice too.
Alfonso L. Solo travelers Spain, September 3, 2013
I was near of the important thinks in security

people, view Manila Bay and food
10
Very pleasant with a lot of freedom doing trips in a circle of 120 Km. of Manila
Philip B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 21, 2013
The best hotel in Manila!!!

Balcony view is worth it, rooms are large and the location is superb.
8
Ok, its not the most luxurious hotel in Manila, i have stayed in many, but this is the best as its the only hotel on Manila bay with a walk on balcony, abeit small. Day and night views of Roxas ave watching life go by is truly an experience. A dated hotel, but clean with large beds and cheap mini bar add to its good value. The shower handle fell off and no shampoo (that i would never use) is not provided, but kettle and t-bags are provided. Large flat screen and fast internet make this hotel a very good choice. I will stay again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Aloha Hotel ManilaThe Aloha Hotel Manila - ViewThe Aloha Hotel Manila - BathroomThe Aloha Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Aloha Hotel Manila - Business CenterThe Aloha Hotel Manila - BathroomThe Aloha Hotel Manila - Bay Side RoomThe Aloha Hotel Manila - Bay Side RoomThe Aloha Hotel Manila - Bay Side RoomThe Aloha Hotel Manila - Bay Side RoomThe Aloha Hotel Manila - Bay Side RoomThe Aloha Hotel Manila - FacilitiesThe Aloha Hotel Manila - Bay Side RoomThe Aloha Hotel Manila - Bay Side RoomThe Aloha Hotel Manila - Bay Side RoomThe Aloha Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Aloha Hotel Manila - Bay Side RoomThe Aloha Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Aloha Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Aloha Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Aloha Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Aloha Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Aloha Hotel Manila - Salon de BayThe Aloha Hotel Manila - ShopsThe Aloha Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Aloha Hotel Manila - City Side RoomThe Aloha Hotel Manila - BathroomThe Aloha Hotel Manila - ReceptionThe Aloha Hotel Manila - Salon de BayThe Aloha Hotel Manila - City Side RoomThe Aloha Hotel Manila - City Side RoomThe Aloha Hotel Manila - City Side RoomThe Aloha Hotel Manila - City Side RoomThe Aloha Hotel Manila - InteriorThe Aloha Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe


AS-AGWEB-3B03