Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Aloha Hotel

2150 Roxas Boulevard, Malate, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

The Aloha Hotel Manila - View The Aloha Hotel Manila - Bathroom The Aloha Hotel Manila - Lobby The Aloha Hotel Manila - Business Center The Aloha Hotel Manila - Bathroom The Aloha Hotel Manila - Bay Side Room The Aloha Hotel Manila - Bay Side Room The Aloha Hotel Manila - Bay Side Room The Aloha Hotel Manila - Bay Side Room The Aloha Hotel Manila - Bay Side Room The Aloha Hotel Manila - Facilities The Aloha Hotel Manila - Bay Side Room The Aloha Hotel Manila - Bay Side Room The Aloha Hotel Manila - Bay Side Room The Aloha Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Aloha Hotel Manila - Bay Side Room
The Aloha Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Aloha Hotel Manila - Lobby The Aloha Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Aloha Hotel Manila - Exterior The Aloha Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Aloha Hotel Manila - Salon de Bay The Aloha Hotel Manila - Shops The Aloha Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Aloha Hotel Manila - City Side Room The Aloha Hotel Manila - Bathroom The Aloha Hotel Manila - Reception The Aloha Hotel Manila - Salon de Bay
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 71 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (71)
Sort by:
Jennie J. Business travelers Malaysia, May 19, 2015
An old hotel

I couldn't find any best thing to describe this hotel
6
The room is big but the air-con is suck, bathroom is too old and very noisy the whole day long due to the nearby construction.
Jennie J. Business travelers Malaysia, May 17, 2015
An very old hotel

I couldn't find any best things to describe this hotel
6
The room is big but the air-con is suck, bathroom is too old and very noisy the whole day long due to the nearby construction.
Narunat P. Couples Thailand, February 22, 2015
Big room and only just okay clean

BIg room and good location to the marina
6.3
Staff are not very polite and helpful.. the room is just okay .. i like that it has big space but I can find better hotel for the price i paid.
Georgina L. Solo travelers United States of America, February 9, 2015
Bay View

Location, price, food
8.7
Very comfortable.
Remie G. Couples Canada, January 28, 2015
very satisfactory

clean, good location well trained staff
10
very satisfactory wil surely recommend to other future travelers
Roehl M. Families with young children Philippines, January 19, 2015
Old hotel that needs some renovation

1. Location 2. Size 3. Airconditioners
6
Kayle W. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2015
Comfortable stay at Aloha

Affordability, location, comfort
9.3
John W. Families with young children United States of America, December 29, 2014
Less than average

Location
5.3
Complimentary water and tea only given on first day. No complimentary coffee. Facilities not maintained well. The breakfast used to be buffet, but during our stay was from a limited menu. Very disappointed in quality throughout.
Danilda D. Groups Philippines, December 23, 2014
Bad smell hotel room

location, view, room temperature.
6.3
Good. Only that I don't like the smell and the carpets.
Sanjan H. Couples Singapore, November 24, 2014
Awful service & terrible location
2
This is a terrible hotel. The nearest public transport was about 15 mins walk. The front entrance area of the hotel was full of pot holes and not pedestrian friendly. The hotel staff were not service oriented. The front desk staff was uncooperative and his shirt was hanging out of his pants when he was serving. The design of the rooms and overall appearance was dated. I chose this hotel as a low-cost high value offer offered by Agoda. I was highly disappointed and will not take up this option again. I suggest others also not to take this option. The hotels are not good value for money. You DON'T get a high quality hotel at low cost but a low a quality hotel at moderate cost.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Aloha Hotel ManilaThe Aloha Hotel Manila - ViewThe Aloha Hotel Manila - BathroomThe Aloha Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Aloha Hotel Manila - Business CenterThe Aloha Hotel Manila - BathroomThe Aloha Hotel Manila - Bay Side RoomThe Aloha Hotel Manila - Bay Side RoomThe Aloha Hotel Manila - Bay Side RoomThe Aloha Hotel Manila - Bay Side RoomThe Aloha Hotel Manila - Bay Side RoomThe Aloha Hotel Manila - FacilitiesThe Aloha Hotel Manila - Bay Side RoomThe Aloha Hotel Manila - Bay Side RoomThe Aloha Hotel Manila - Bay Side RoomThe Aloha Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Aloha Hotel Manila - Bay Side RoomThe Aloha Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Aloha Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Aloha Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Aloha Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Aloha Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Aloha Hotel Manila - Salon de BayThe Aloha Hotel Manila - ShopsThe Aloha Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Aloha Hotel Manila - City Side RoomThe Aloha Hotel Manila - BathroomThe Aloha Hotel Manila - ReceptionThe Aloha Hotel Manila - Salon de BayThe Aloha Hotel Manila - City Side RoomThe Aloha Hotel Manila - City Side RoomThe Aloha Hotel Manila - City Side RoomThe Aloha Hotel Manila - City Side RoomThe Aloha Hotel Manila - InteriorThe Aloha Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04