Back to hotel info

Good 6.9
Based on 2329 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 2329 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 6.7
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.1

Chan K.
Hong Kong
October 29, 2013
good n resonable price
location is good
clean n resonable price location is close to shopping area good for budget traveller

Wang Y.
Taiwan
October 28, 2013
Enjoy staying
Inexpensive, clean and quiet
The hotel is clean and located in a quiet residential area. There are two MTR stations in walking distance. The room size is relatively big compared to other HK hotels. I will stay here again with limited budgets.

Yui Y.
Canada
October 27, 2013
just what we need - a clean and inexpensive place
inexpensive, clean, parking space closeby
We just needed a place with clean beds as our children (daughter, son-in-law, son and girl friend) were all visiting us from overseas. We offered our apartment to them and we spent our nights at Anne Black. It's good that there were parking spaces closeby Anne Black. So every night we just drove and spent the night there and drove home again the following morning.

Loretta L.
Singapore
October 26, 2013
Value for money
Reasonable price, clean room, near to city center
Overall is ok for the price paid. A bit too far away from MTR.

Loretta L.
Singapore
October 25, 2013
Clean & good for budget traveller
Near to city center, clean room, friendly staff
Need to walk up to the hotel, not very convenient for elder person. The car park also not very convenience.

Jeffrey A.
United States
October 24, 2013
Just fine
Cleanliness, reasonably priced & not too small
The stay was just fine. Nothing to write home about, good or bad. The beds were very hard and small, but to be fair I'm 6'4". I will say everything was very clean...not high quality stuff or very pretty, but very clean and safe. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The little resturant was affordable and breakfast was ok.

Kiet H.
Vietnam
October 24, 2013
Great - Have Fun - Enjoy
Convenience - Good Quality - Clean

Kiet H.
Vietnam
October 24, 2013
Great - Have Fun - Enjoy
Convenience - Good Quality - Clean

Kiet H.
Vietnam
October 24, 2013
Great time - Have fun
Convenience - Good quality - Clean

Hiu C.
Hong Kong
October 20, 2013
Average
location is convenient, hotel is a bit old, room is small
a fair experience, room is small, and price is relatively high, although hotel location is at central area