Back to hotel info

Good 6.9
Based on 2329 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 2329 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 6.7
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.1

Phyllis W.
Malaysia
June 05, 2013
Cheap but bad location
Cheap, big room, nice staff

Rick Y.
Hong Kong
June 04, 2013
pretty dynamic with the city
room size, location, price
-Poor sound proof -Noisy air conditioning

shao J.
Hong Kong
June 03, 2013
clean,convinient, and not expensive hostel
clean enough,very convinient, and not expensive price, deservs the money, a good choice in Mong Kok, especially for young people
2nd time living there. A good choice for young people. If the public wifi is available in the room, then the hostel would be perfect.

Mei O.
Malaysia
May 31, 2013
Big Room , Centrally Located
Very clean , great shower . it is based a little away from the mtr but i liked this as you could stroll around the local neighbourhood a bit .A good and comfortable stay if you are on a budget and use
management were great too as we requested hair dryer . a good and comfortable stay if you are on a budget and used to budget standard accommodation.

Yee N.
Malaysia
May 30, 2013
nice location,good food and shopping area around
good location, near to shopping area (mongkok)

Cheung B.
China
May 29, 2013
Bustling
good price , good view ,

Hoong O.
Malaysia
May 29, 2013
reasonably clean and spacious old room
spacious enough, clean, not too far from mtr
Generally good but due to its location, i can only go out in the morning and return by end of thr day. Not bad overall. Value for money

Aaron S.
Singapore
May 28, 2013
mongkok.
its near mongkok, the toilets were clean, the room was cleaned daily.

Aaron S.
Singapore
May 28, 2013
central location
location was central, staff are friendly and accomodating, the hotel is able to accomodate our group
the stay was pretty good because we were a big group and it was hard to find a place in hong kong that would have housed us at the budget we had. so in the end, we felt that we paid a good price for such a good location.

shao J.
Hong Kong
May 27, 2013
clean,convinient, and not expensive hostel
clean enough,very convinient, and not expensive price, deservs the money, a good choice in Mong Kok, especially for young people
Just like living in a dorm,safe, clean, convinient. A pretty good choice as a hostel. The lady floor is particularly good for female guests. The only unsatisfied issue is the bad wifi they provide.