Back to hotel info

Good 6.9
Based on 2329 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 2329 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 6.7
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.1
Sort by

WONG Y. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2011
Great location
Convenient to take bus
the room is small but the bed is good to sleep, the staff is nice and warm. be sure to visit stanley & ocean park.
Reviewed October 26, 2011

Johnny K. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in October 2011
Simple Hotel with great value and services
Nearby KCR & Market
If you are looking for a basic accomodation with no frills, this is one of the best place for its price and services. The only issue I have is that wifi services are only available at the lounge area. It is at walking distance to Kowloon KCR, Jordan MTR and nearby shops. About 10 - 15 min to the famous "women's market" for shopping.
Reviewed October 25, 2011

CHAN S. from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in October 2011
位置優越但客房空間較小
位置優越
beds are small, room facilities are clean but rather old, only clean twice a week and not daily, towels will not be replaced daily
Reviewed October 24, 2011

David H. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2011
not a very good choice for us
clean linen. comfortable beds.clean bathroom
we were shocked when walked into small,old,room with no window only glass void ar end of room but the hole in the floor under the carpet at the end of the bed was dangerous. staff didnt seem to think so.The breakfast is very good but we found a hotel near for half the price and more updated so se felt we didnt receive value for money. I wouldnt recommed hotel.
Reviewed October 24, 2011

Lilibeth A. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in October 2011
So affordable and accessible
the location
The hotel is cool but still lacks facilities like wifi access to the room and lacks accommodation of staff.
Reviewed October 23, 2011

Kesara A. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in October 2011
Helpful and friendly staff
Moderate-price room
The hotel was selected based on the price and location. The price is reasonable compared with the provided facilities (room and shared bathroom/toilet). It was my misunderstanding about the lady's floor. I thought the floor cannot be accessed by men but it isn't. It is the floor for only women to stay but is accessible to all. One of the bathroom's door should be replaced (currently a plastic curtaini is used ).
Reviewed October 20, 2011

KARYUE P. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in October 2011
Worth for Money
walking distance to MongKok shopping area
Warm welcome staff. Room is small but good enough for a comfortable sleep after a whole day busy shopping. No WiFi in room, but have free WiFi access at the lobby.
Reviewed October 20, 2011

JUNHO K. from South Korea
Business travelers
Stayed 6 nights in October 2011
Reasonable Price
Price, location
You know in Central HK near main roads, there's noise. This hotel is little bit far from the roads, so quite good for sleeping. I don't mean the location is bad. For business men, price is very reasonable.
Reviewed October 19, 2011

WOO Y. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in October 2011
Great Service with bad location
hotel service is good but far from mtr station
overall i sactisfied with the hotel features and service. the room is big compared with others hotel in the same location(mong kok). the food served in the hotel restaurant good and price resonable. the only weak point of this hotel is very far from mtr station.
Reviewed October 18, 2011

thomas R. from Canada
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2011
great location for,ladies nite market easy walk
bus 7 takes you to central ferry
older room but clean, staff fabulus dont order cafe alone more then all breckfast with cafe juice toast eggs and bacon the food good and cheap
Reviewed October 17, 2011