Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Anne Black – YWCA Hotel

5 Man Fuk Road, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Anne Black Guest House
The Anne Black – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Anne Black – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room The Anne Black – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom The Anne Black – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge The Anne Black – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Reception The Anne Black – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Anne Black – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Anne Black – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Reception The Anne Black – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior The Anne Black – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Anne Black – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Anne Black – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Anne Black – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Anne Black – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Anne Black – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Interior The Anne Black – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double
The Anne Black – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin The Anne Black – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room with Shared Bathroom The Anne Black – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Standard with Shared Bathroom The Anne Black – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin The Anne Black – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double Room The Anne Black – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom The Anne Black – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities The Anne Black – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop The Anne Black – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Launderette The Anne Black – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Interior The Anne Black – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby The Anne Black – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 169

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

from 2326 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2326)
Sort by:
Shao Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 28, 2013
good stay with valuable price

clean, quiet, nice money
6.7
It nears MongKok, so it is very convenient for shopping. Good quality, clean enough.
Report this review
Norman M. Business travelers United States of America, November 26, 2013
very comfortable

location, room size and friendly staff
8.3
No problems. However i could only check into my room at 2pm and as i arrived in the morning i had to find something to do for a few hours before being able to take a bath and relax.
Report this review
A K. Solo travelers India, November 25, 2013
A comfortable stay.

location, cleanliness, nearness to shopping area
6.3
On my previous stay there were facilities for transports to airport. This time they said I have to book airbus ticket one day in advance which I was not aware. Otherwise the satay was nece.
Report this review
Leung S. Couples Hong Kong, November 25, 2013
comfortbable stay

good value close to shopping
6.3
very good value budget hotel. close to shopping area.
Report this review
Wang T. Couples China, November 24, 2013
Couldn't be worse

old, worse equipment, noisy at night
4
I would never stay at that hotel again. The worst hotel I had ever been.
Report this review
Foon N. Solo travelers Canada, November 23, 2013
A budget stay if you are not looking to spend much

price, free breakfast, staff
7.3
Report this review
Xiaoqian Z. Solo travelers China, November 23, 2013
no bad

enviroment,price,comfortability
7.3
no bad,but it is no good there is no wifi,and a little far to subway.
Report this review
Yk T. Couples Hong Kong, November 23, 2013
Convent

clean,nice staff, good location
6.7
Good location to stay. Nice staff and best budget hotel ever in hong kong. Just few minutes to walk to downtown area, which have everything you need.If you want to go hong kong sight seeing, that hotel is quite central located, you can go everywhere in hong kong easily and save a lot transport fee.
Report this review
Elvin H. Business travelers Taiwan, November 23, 2013
Clean room, building is dated and needs renovation

Clean room, close to public transportation, quiet
5
Clean room, building is old and needs renovation or at least painting. I accidentally left some things in the room, but the staff was not willing to help me retrieve, besides just holding it at the front desk. No mail service, even if I was willing to pay for it.
Report this review
Paul K. Couples United States of America, November 22, 2013
Went back the second time. It is equally great.

Easy booking with agoda, no hazzle and met expectation the second time.
8.3
I am returning to stay at Anne Black the second time because of excellent staff and clean room. My experience is the same as the first time. It is great. I will come back again.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Anne Black – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Anne Black – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Anne Black – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Anne Black – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomThe Anne Black – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Anne Black – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Anne Black – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Anne Black – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Anne Black – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Anne Black – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Anne Black – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Anne Black – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Anne Black – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Anne Black – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Anne Black – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Anne Black – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorThe Anne Black – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleThe Anne Black – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinThe Anne Black – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room with Shared BathroomThe Anne Black – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Standard with Shared BathroomThe Anne Black – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinThe Anne Black – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double RoomThe Anne Black – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomThe Anne Black – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesThe Anne Black – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee ShopThe Anne Black – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - LaunderetteThe Anne Black – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorThe Anne Black – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyThe Anne Black – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyThe Anne Black – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Anne Black – YWCA Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02