Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 33 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 33 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 5.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Chin V.
Malaysia
December 26, 2015
Unsatisfactory
Sincerely , the hotel room is very bad condition as the ceiling paint is peeling off, leaking, carpet very smelly and dirty, the window is frosted with dust, the pillow is smelly, the toilet with fungus, the bed sheet is thorn, the bed is uneven made me back pain, the kitchen is smelly dirty and the water boiler is yellowish inside how to cook a drinking water, the air con is warm although it show 0 0 degree, the buffet breakfast that I paid totally not worth for money as it is every morning the same menu. The pool is dirty and no cleaning maintenance . I am very stress because this is my business trip. I understand this hotel is quite old but should maintain it in a good way and not putting in the list is five star hotel.

Nurull N.
Malaysia
November 30, 2015
good stay but Management should refurbish the rm
Location & room spacious
The hotel was packed and the staff were busy until they couldn't handle our calls, few time the staff told us they were busy and couldn't attend us. Upon checked in the towels were not ready, we only had our towels at 11pm after few calls. The wifi was bad we can even log-in into the WIFI. The appartment is spacious but too bad it was not maintained properly i.e sofa, TV the bulky version, kitchen very smelly. The Hotel management should consider refurbish the room since the location is 5 star.

suhailia J.
Malaysia
November 30, 2015
value for money
comfort and value for money
good

Ikum U.
Malaysia
June 28, 2015
A 3 star std.
Location, parking
Not well maintain and reall a run down hotelm

lionel K.
Malaysia
June 16, 2015
Clean
Clean, large space, but low maintenance

Sharifah D.
Malaysia
June 09, 2015
Unsatisfied hotel apartment
1. location of hotel - in the middle of town. 2. friendly employee
The apartment was below expectation. 1.There were no towels at all upon checking and was informed that the hotel was fully booked and there was insufficient towels and can only be ready at 4pm. However the helper took the towels from other rooms for us first. There was no smaller towels provided. 2. There was no refrigerator in the hotel apartment. Can say the kitchen was in-complete without any fridge even though there was an electric cattle and microwave. When enquire it was informed again the hotel was fully booked which we cannot accept. Noticed there was a place where a refrigerator normally being placed in a hotel room but it was empty. 3. The pipe at one of the bathroom was leaked and it had caused the floor wet and uncomfortable to use. Insufficient shampoo (one small bottle) provided for the usage of 3 adult. 4. The coffee table was not cleaned and wipe on the second day. The carpet was a bit dirty as our feet was 'black' while walking bare footed. There carpet should cleaned and shampoo. 5. The pillow was not fluffy like at other hotel.it is high time for the hotel to change it. 6. It is high time for the hotel to change their tv if the hotel had been considered as 5 star hotel. 7. The hotel need to check their facilities provided in the room. When we press 'do not disturb' at the side bed table, 'make up my room appear at the door and vice versa. 8. The curtain should be changed as we have difficulties to draw the curtain at the sitting room area as one of the railing equipment drop and we have to fix it and do manually. 9. Hanger was not provided in the small room wardrobe. 10. My family had mentioned that their first impression to the hotel was very disappointed.

unting R.
Malaysia
June 05, 2015
room condition antique
Spacious room, central location & convenient parking
Ok for big family

azzady J.
Malaysia
December 31, 2014
Good hotel
The Staff is great.
Great!

Siti O.
Malaysia
November 06, 2014
Convenience in the heart of city.
1. Food for breakfast. 2. Service very fast once we called eventhough Iin the middle of night. 3. Spaciuos for 7 people.
Need to stay longer

HOO S.
Malaysia
September 29, 2014
Apartment is a good choice for family
Spacious, clean, location
Room area is big, with kichen, dinning and living hall. Feel comfortable. Scenary is good as u can see river, city view from room.