or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Apartments- Dubai World Trade Centre Hotel Apartments

Sheikh Zayed Road, DWTC, P O Box 9292, Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

The Apartments- Dubai World Trade Centre Hotel Apartments Dubai - Kitchen The Apartments- Dubai World Trade Centre Hotel Apartments Dubai - Two bedroom deluxe apartments The Apartments- Dubai World Trade Centre Hotel Apartments Dubai - Two bedroom deluxe apartments The Apartments- Dubai World Trade Centre Hotel Apartments Dubai - Kitchen The Apartments- Dubai World Trade Centre Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Kitchen The Apartments- Dubai World Trade Centre Hotel Apartments Dubai - Kitchen The Apartments- Dubai World Trade Centre Hotel Apartments Dubai - Surroundings The Apartments- Dubai World Trade Centre Hotel Apartments Dubai - Bathroom The Apartments- Dubai World Trade Centre Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Toilet The Apartments- Dubai World Trade Centre Hotel Apartments Dubai - 3 Bedroom Deluxe Bathroom The Apartments- Dubai World Trade Centre Hotel Apartments Dubai - Reception The Apartments- Dubai World Trade Centre Hotel Apartments Dubai - Reception The Apartments- Dubai World Trade Centre Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby The Apartments- Dubai World Trade Centre Hotel Apartments Dubai - Pool Bar The Apartments- Dubai World Trade Centre Hotel Apartments Dubai - Pool Dining Area The Apartments- Dubai World Trade Centre Hotel Apartments Dubai - Club Restaurant
The Apartments- Dubai World Trade Centre Hotel Apartments Dubai - Interior The Apartments- Dubai World Trade Centre Hotel Apartments Dubai - Jacuzzi The Apartments- Dubai World Trade Centre Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool The Apartments- Dubai World Trade Centre Hotel Apartments Dubai - Wall Climbing The Apartments- Dubai World Trade Centre Hotel Apartments Dubai - Wall Climbing The Apartments- Dubai World Trade Centre Hotel Apartments Dubai - Kids Area The Apartments- Dubai World Trade Centre Hotel Apartments Dubai - Recreation Area The Apartments- Dubai World Trade Centre Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gym The Apartments- Dubai World Trade Centre Hotel Apartments Dubai - Bathroom-1 Bedroom Deluxe The Apartments- Dubai World Trade Centre Hotel Apartments Dubai - Living Room -2 Bedroom Deluxe The Apartments- Dubai World Trade Centre Hotel Apartments Dubai - Living Room-1 Bedroom Executive The Apartments- Dubai World Trade Centre Hotel Apartments Dubai - Balcony-1 Bedroom Deluxe
Area: Sheikh Zayed Road Number of Rooms: 543
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
61 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (61)
Sort by:
Yuk Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 4, 2014
Very close to the Exhibition Centre

Convenient, rooms are clean and comfortable.
7.7
We shall definitely stay again in our next trip to Dubai.
Tay A. Business travelers Singapore, May 30, 2014
Short walking distance to World Trade Centre

Next to exhibition centre, right behind the metro station, spacious apartments with full amenities available
7.3
Apartment was big and spacious with a full kitchen which makes it very convenient for traveling family.
Youkyung K. Solo travelers South Korea, April 16, 2014
near Metro

Near Metro, Claen Romm, Swimming Pool
6
Assim A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, March 8, 2014
overall ok but i will never repeat it

location and location
5.3
i was first given a smooking flat and i booked non-smoking. I asked reception to change to non-smoking they said out of the 14 floors they have only 1 is non smoking and its fully occupied. I said either you move me to a non smoking place or give me my money back, i have the right to smell normal air. so in 5 min all of sudden they gave me the same exact flat in the non smoking floor. so basically the reception lied when she said fully occupied. Now in our apartment there is a smell in the kitchen which no one can stand, overall apartment was clean but as I go towards the oven in the kitchen of flat 101 then you smell something very bad. we didn't report it and we don't know what is it. I come to Dubai every month and I usually stay in Dusit Tani 2 bedroom appartments. I made a mistake chainging this to world trade center.
Beng G. Business travelers Singapore, December 6, 2013
Walking distance to the convention centre & metro

Location, location, location
6.7
Room was comfortable enough but TV channels were not impressive. There were restaurants and cafes located near the convention centre but as in all parts of Dubai, prices of the food was not cheap.
Jose P. Business travelers Philippines, October 2, 2013
Great room for a family

1. Large rooms 2. Working kitchen 3. A few steps to the World Trade Centre
7.3
Faisal A. Groups Saudi Arabia, September 22, 2013
Nice, we were a group and we enjoyed our stay ther

Location, price, clean rooms
5.7
was nice stay we enjoyed it, but the hotel has small lobby..
Faisal A. Groups Saudi Arabia, September 6, 2013
Was nice

Location , check-in, clean
7.3
We stayed for one night only and it was ok.. The staff were nice and the hotel is good for groups.
Fahad A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, August 27, 2013
best stay for family

metro, dubai-mall, apartment
8.3
nice place, near to airport, close to mudhish playground, located in center of the city
Hani A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, August 23, 2013
Excellent Location

in General . it is nice hotel
8
it was nice , i like it as it is closd to Metro station and in main road in Dubai

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Apartments- Dubai World Trade Centre Hotel Apartments Dubai - Exterior ViewThe Apartments- Dubai World Trade Centre Hotel Apartments Dubai - KitchenThe Apartments- Dubai World Trade Centre Hotel Apartments Dubai - Two bedroom deluxe apartments The Apartments- Dubai World Trade Centre Hotel Apartments Dubai - Two bedroom deluxe apartments The Apartments- Dubai World Trade Centre Hotel Apartments Dubai - KitchenThe Apartments- Dubai World Trade Centre Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Deluxe KitchenThe Apartments- Dubai World Trade Centre Hotel Apartments Dubai - KitchenThe Apartments- Dubai World Trade Centre Hotel Apartments Dubai - SurroundingsThe Apartments- Dubai World Trade Centre Hotel Apartments Dubai - BathroomThe Apartments- Dubai World Trade Centre Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Deluxe ToiletThe Apartments- Dubai World Trade Centre Hotel Apartments Dubai - 3 Bedroom Deluxe BathroomThe Apartments- Dubai World Trade Centre Hotel Apartments Dubai - ReceptionThe Apartments- Dubai World Trade Centre Hotel Apartments Dubai - ReceptionThe Apartments- Dubai World Trade Centre Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyThe Apartments- Dubai World Trade Centre Hotel Apartments Dubai - Pool BarThe Apartments- Dubai World Trade Centre Hotel Apartments Dubai - Pool Dining AreaThe Apartments- Dubai World Trade Centre Hotel Apartments Dubai - Club RestaurantThe Apartments- Dubai World Trade Centre Hotel Apartments Dubai - InteriorThe Apartments- Dubai World Trade Centre Hotel Apartments Dubai - JacuzziThe Apartments- Dubai World Trade Centre Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolThe Apartments- Dubai World Trade Centre Hotel Apartments Dubai - Wall ClimbingThe Apartments- Dubai World Trade Centre Hotel Apartments Dubai - Wall ClimbingThe Apartments- Dubai World Trade Centre Hotel Apartments Dubai - Kids AreaThe Apartments- Dubai World Trade Centre Hotel Apartments Dubai - Recreation AreaThe Apartments- Dubai World Trade Centre Hotel Apartments Dubai - GymThe Apartments- Dubai World Trade Centre Hotel Apartments Dubai - Bathroom-1 Bedroom DeluxeThe Apartments- Dubai World Trade Centre Hotel Apartments Dubai - Living Room -2 Bedroom DeluxeThe Apartments- Dubai World Trade Centre Hotel Apartments Dubai - Living Room-1 Bedroom ExecutiveThe Apartments- Dubai World Trade Centre Hotel Apartments Dubai - Balcony-1 Bedroom DeluxeThe Apartments- Dubai World Trade Centre Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ExecutiveThe Apartments- Dubai World Trade Centre Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom DeluxeThe Apartments- Dubai World Trade Centre Hotel Apartments Dubai - Dining Area-2 Bedroom DeluxeThe Apartments- Dubai World Trade Centre Hotel Apartments Dubai - Dining Area-1 Bedroom ExecutiveThe Apartments- Dubai World Trade Centre Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolThe Apartments- Dubai World Trade Centre Hotel Apartments Dubai - GymThe Apartments- Dubai World Trade Centre Hotel Apartments Dubai - GymThe Apartments- Dubai World Trade Centre Hotel Apartments Dubai - Kids Area


AS-AGWEB-3A04