or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Apo View Hotel

150 J Camus Street, Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Apo View Hotel Davao - The Blue Room The Apo View Hotel Davao - Casino Filipino The Apo View Hotel Davao - Casino Filipino The Apo View Hotel Davao - Bridal Suite The Apo View Hotel Davao - Executive Deluxe The Apo View Hotel Davao - Fresh Davao Fruits The Apo View Hotel Davao - Kadayawan Festival in The Apo View The Apo View Hotel Davao - Kadayawan Festival in The Apo View The Apo View Hotel Davao - Exterior The Apo View Hotel Davao - Exterior The Apo View Hotel Davao - Lobby The Apo View Hotel Davao - Lobby The Apo View Hotel Davao - Lobby The Apo View Hotel Davao - Reception The Apo View Hotel Davao - Lobby The Apo View Hotel Davao - Davao Orchids
The Apo View Hotel Davao - Swimming Pool The Apo View Hotel Davao - Deluxe Room The Apo View Hotel Davao - Deluxe Room The Apo View Hotel Davao - Room Amenities The Apo View Hotel Davao - Swimming Pool
Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 146
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
204 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (204)
Sort by:
Glenn C. Groups Philippines, January 16, 2013
good location

proximity to other significant establishments
8.7
great customer (front desk) service. it took only a few minutes to get into my room. and for several times i asked to get me in touch with philippine airlines to verify the the notice i received via email about the delayed flight. and i was gladly assisted. thanks!
John Q. Solo travelers Philippines, January 10, 2013
nice hotel and very convenient if within the city

newly renovated and very reasonable price
8
I had a convenient stay since it is in the heart of the business district. The price is very reasonable and there are many establishments near the vicinity Of the hotel.
Mark H. Couples Australia, January 10, 2013
Nice Hotel with Friendly and Polite Staff

Service, quality of the room, friendliness & professionalism of the staff.
9.7
Great location in Davao, with all the necessary amenities and excellent service from a friendly staff. We stayed 4 days and found the Apo View lived up to its hype. Rooms were very comfortable, clean and all staff were very helpful.
Shopping Tip: Some great malls close to the Apo View including Abreeza, Gaisano and SM. Short cab rides to each, and excellent bargains can be found at each location.
Joan Z. Business travelers Philippines, January 8, 2013
Great location and the best staff

i love the food esp.our bfast and dinner buffet my clients said its f best buffet
8.3
I will surely stay again in apo view since i am goin back this.march
Gilbert H. Couples Australia, December 29, 2012
Old hotel with friendly staff

Good location; reasonably priced
6.7
We stayed in the hotel for 3 nights. It was in a good location- close to People's Park and Gaisano Mall. I swam in the pool which I didn't enjoy because it had varying depths and was quite old. I could sleep during the first night because the bed linen had a strong smell which triggered my allergy.However, when the issue was immediately addressed the following morning when I informed the maid.
Jeafrey E. Couples Australia, December 27, 2012
Nice and quite...

Good location, clean and the staff are friendly
9
Glenn Y. Business travelers Philippines, December 22, 2012
Old rooms but great location

Great location
8
The rooms were a little old but I was happy with the location.
Nightlife Tip: It has a nice hotel bar.
John Q. Solo travelers Philippines, December 11, 2012
convenient hotel

many establishments near the hotel
7.7
I stayed in the hotel for a business trip. Ilike it since it is near the location wherein i have a business tansaction. The hotel is under renovation and the price is very reasonable.
Abiden K. Solo travelers Philippines, December 11, 2012
So dissapointing

Location is perfect
6.7
It was disappointing. The people who works in the office doesn't have a respect to their customers. I'm glad that the staff are friendly and very courteous, it didn't turn out good for me and my friends. They need to train more in handling problems and how to deal with customers. Kudos to the housekeeping staff who work so hard and make our rooms as clean as they should be.
Shopping Tip: Bargain
Andrew B. Couples Swaziland, December 10, 2012
good hotel

central area
7
staff very unfriendly not very helpfull or understanding

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Apo View Hotel DavaoThe Apo View Hotel Davao - The Blue RoomThe Apo View Hotel Davao - Casino FilipinoThe Apo View Hotel Davao - Casino FilipinoThe Apo View Hotel Davao - Bridal SuiteThe Apo View Hotel Davao - Executive DeluxeThe Apo View Hotel Davao - Fresh Davao FruitsThe Apo View Hotel Davao - Kadayawan Festival in The Apo ViewThe Apo View Hotel Davao - Kadayawan Festival in The Apo ViewThe Apo View Hotel Davao - ExteriorThe Apo View Hotel Davao - ExteriorThe Apo View Hotel Davao - LobbyThe Apo View Hotel Davao - LobbyThe Apo View Hotel Davao - LobbyThe Apo View Hotel Davao - ReceptionThe Apo View Hotel Davao - LobbyThe Apo View Hotel Davao - Davao OrchidsThe Apo View Hotel Davao - Swimming PoolThe Apo View Hotel Davao - Deluxe RoomThe Apo View Hotel Davao - Deluxe RoomThe Apo View Hotel Davao - Room AmenitiesThe Apo View Hotel Davao - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B03