Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa

JL. Ciumbuleuit 152, Ciumbuleuit, Bandung, Indonesia 40142 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Guest Room The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Exterior The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Exterior The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Interior The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Guest Room The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Interior The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Exterior The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Interior The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Meeting Room The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Exterior The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Restaurant The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Guest Room The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Interior The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Swimming Pool The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Recreational Facilities The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Spa
The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Balcony/Terrace The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Pub/Lounge
Area: Ciumbuleuit Number of Rooms: 78

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
1401 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1401)
Sort by:
Gladys H. Couples Indonesia, May 18, 2014
big space, clean, comfort room, strategic location

clean room, strategic location, and nice breakfast
7
I feel comfort and satistied with my experience stay in this hotel. The location is very strategic to outlets and malls. The room has a big space and everything was very clean.
Hilda R. Couples Indonesia, May 18, 2014
a bit disappointment

natural surrounding, unique interior, personal memories
5.3
disappointing, cockroach in the room, disfunctional bathroom, worn out paint
Bob S. Families with young children Indonesia, May 18, 2014
Nice quiet hotel but need maintenance more

Quite, fast checkin, nice lobby
6.3
Arrived very late, checkin was fast. Room is standard, but had some sign it had leaked before and not repaired properly. 2 beds with sofa, but one bed is less stiff compare to the other one so the one who sleep in less stiff bed suffers in the morning. Bathup had signs of damaged. Should be nice and artistic hotel, but to pay attentions to the details. Breakfast wasn't that good, but restaurant we had kunch in the hotel was okay. Not easy to find food in a walking distance.
Seliana Y. Couples Indonesia, May 18, 2014
I am satisfied stay at the hotel.

Location, price, comfort
6
I am satisfied stay at the hotel. Nice hotel, comfort room, friendly staff.
Elma R. Couples Indonesia, May 11, 2014
Nice and comfortable

Comfortable room, clean bathroom, nice and peaceful surrounding
5.3
The hotel was nice, peaceful, surrounded by trees, comfortable room and clean bathroom
Andy W. Families with young children Indonesia, May 11, 2014
dirty pool

nothing
6
the swimming pool is dirty, and the breakfast service is not good.When the breakfast is out of stock you can wait very long time.not recommended and won't come again to this hotel.
Setyadi K. Business travelers Indonesia, April 29, 2014
Good for relax

Cozy
7.3
Kenneth K. Business travelers Netherlands, April 27, 2014
Nice hotel with spacious rooms

location, spacious rooms, price
6
Nice stay. nice quiet location. Value for money
Nissa A. Families with young children Indonesia, April 27, 2014
room interior and furniture needs refreshment

location
5.7
It was our second stay. Our first stay was nice so we decided to stay at The Ardjuna again but at better room (we had the balcony now). But sadly our room looked and felt old and worn. The interior finishing and furniture need a lot of refreshment if not renew it all. And we can't actually use the balcony, since there are hundreds of mosquitoes waiting in front of the balcony door to suck our blood.
Adi S. Business travelers Indonesia, April 25, 2014
good

friendly, smart, nice
7
recomended

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa BandungThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Guest RoomThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - ExteriorThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - ExteriorThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - InteriorThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Guest RoomThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - InteriorThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - ExteriorThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - InteriorThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Meeting RoomThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - ExteriorThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - RestaurantThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Guest RoomThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - InteriorThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Swimming PoolThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Recreational FacilitiesThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - SpaThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Balcony/TerraceThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Pub/Lounge

Customer Reviews - The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa, Bandung

AS-AGWEB-3B01