My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa

JL. Ciumbuleuit 152 West Java, Ciumbuleuit, Bandung, Indonesia 40142 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Hotel Exterior The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Guest Room The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Hotel Exterior The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Restaurant The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Guest Room The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Spa The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Hotel Interior The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Hotel Exterior The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Guest Room The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Hotel Interior The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Meeting Room The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Guest Room The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Hotel Exterior The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Guest Room The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Swimming Pool The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Recreational Facilities
The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Guest Room The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Guest Room The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Hotel Interior
Hotel Area: Ciumbuleuit Number of Rooms: 78
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
1175 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1175)
Sort by:
Heryawan S. Couples Indonesia, July 14, 2013
Nice for relaxing

Weather, room, surrounding
7
Good location for relaxing, the weather so fresh in the morning, have a nice sleep here...
Samuel I. Families with young children Indonesia, July 14, 2013
Quiet hotel, nice swimming pool

quiet, swimming pool, close to my fave resto
7
I really like the location, very quiet, cool weather and the swimming pool. I also have my favorite restaurant close to the hotel. A good place to run from the busy city, just to recharge myself.
Albert I. Groups Indonesia, July 13, 2013
so far so good.

Hilly, Quiet,
6.3
It is a good hotel. Nice atmosphere.Good local food.Quiet place.
Jenny S. Families with older children Indonesia, July 11, 2013
I like the hotel and the staff

big room, good breakfast and fast check in
7.7
I like the welcome drink and snack since I travel during Ramadhan
Lily F. Families with older children Indonesia, July 11, 2013
Great Room Bad Maintenance

cleanliness, humble staff, good food
8
its nice and comfortable but the tv channel isn't variative enough it doesn't have some well known channel like cartoon network, but it's still acceptable because i firstly know about the price. The food is quite nice too it has quite good food and beverages.
Fei L. Business travelers Indonesia, July 10, 2013
Old hotel

Nice weather
4
Not really clean. Old hotel. Bad bathroom. I don't think to stay again in this hotel.
Sifera S. Couples Indonesia, July 7, 2013
Quiet and Relaxing Stay

Location, Friendly Staff, Spacious Room
5.7
It's valuable stay I would say, great location as surrounding not so crowded, but also not so far from shopping area (factory outlets, fast food, convenient store, etc). They have spacious room, but still hotel need some renovation, building looks old and when we just reached our room the light bulb in bathroom didn't work, we immediately got room service to fix it. And, front desk staff gave us the wrong room (deluxe twin) though we booked for deluxe king. Initially they told us we can't change the room since they are fully booked, and they suggested to combine the bed for us. We insisted to have our preferred room as per booking confirmation, and they managed to change the room eventually.
Ng H. Couples Indonesia, July 7, 2013
excellent place to gate away

location, quiet and nice
7
good very relaxing and enjoying place to stay if you want some quiet hotel but not to far from the city
Eriza L. Families with young children Indonesia, July 6, 2013
nice place for family

large room, friendly staff and not far from CBD
8
nice experience
Marshel P. Business travelers Indonesia, July 6, 2013
Very Good

Value for money, friendly staffs, comfy rooms
8.3
Probably this is the hotel I would recommend to all my friends

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa BandungThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Hotel ExteriorThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Guest RoomThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Hotel ExteriorThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - RestaurantThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Guest RoomThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - SpaThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Hotel InteriorThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Hotel ExteriorThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Guest RoomThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Hotel InteriorThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Meeting RoomThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Guest RoomThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Hotel ExteriorThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Guest RoomThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Swimming PoolThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Recreational FacilitiesThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Guest RoomThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Guest RoomThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Hotel Interior

Customer Reviews - The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa, Bandung

AS-AGWEB-3B04