or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa

JL. Ciumbuleuit 152, Ciumbuleuit, Bandung, Indonesia 40142 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Guest Room The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Exterior The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Exterior The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Interior The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Guest Room The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Interior The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Exterior The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Guest Room The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Interior The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Meeting Room The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Guest Room The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Exterior The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Restaurant The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Guest Room The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Guest Room The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Interior
The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Deluxe Balcony The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Swimming Pool The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Recreational Facilities The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Spa
Area: Ciumbuleuit Number of Rooms: 78
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1226 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1226)
Sort by:
Harris G. Couples Indonesia, August 4, 2013
Value for money

Good weather/atmosphere, friendly staff, quite surrounding
6.7
The hotel room good, but they should concern more about the cleanness . Bathroom and bed sheets are the issues, we also find difficulty when trying to close our door both for bathroom or bedroom due to bad sills. Beside that this hotel was excellence for relaxation in quite and nice weather area
Hery K. Families with young children Indonesia, August 4, 2013
Nice & relaxing for young children family

Comfort & clean room, Nice swimming pools & Relaxing
9
The hotel is suitable for young family with children, the food also taste good on breakfast, but need more variation. My children very happy see the hotel condition as we first time enter the hotel lobby very eager to swim in the swimming pool. Staff & officer also good in service. It's a nice experience to stay with my family at this Hotel. Eager to come back on the other time.
Herman J. Families with young children Indonesia, August 4, 2013
nice hotel with the garden and pool

location near the central town,nice resort hotel and good pool
8
nice resort hotel
Adi S. Business travelers Indonesia, August 3, 2013
The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa, Bandung, Indones

nice, friendly, good
7.7
Nur R. Couples Indonesia, August 3, 2013
Nice place, but not to clean

Nice place, for relax
6.7
2 days stayed, nice place, just for relax, not to far from city center and shopping mall, we has breakfast in the room because fasting month, and the food its good taste ang hot.
Christian J. Families with young children Indonesia, August 3, 2013
nice and friendly

we were upgraded to a balcony room, nice bath tub and good beakfast
8.3
we ordered a standard deluxe room from a agoda promo, then surprisingly we al so got a room upgrade to the balcony. I feel like hitting two birds with one stone, Thanks agoda,thanks Ardjuna
Wempy S. Business travelers Indonesia, August 1, 2013
Quiet surroundings

quiet atmosphere, clean air, natural surrounding
4.7
It's basically an old hotel which needs some renovation in order to keep the guests comfort. It has a quiet surrounding and clean air. The hotel is about half an hour from the city.
Laurentius D. Couples Indonesia, July 29, 2013
quite hotel

big room, fast respon from the staff, good location
6
it was a short vacation, and the spa was closed during ramadhan
Edward K. Families with older children Indonesia, July 28, 2013
Pleasant room, great location.

Comfortable room, easy to access, new building
8
It was good stay. The hotel is very responsible for any things that can make the guests feel discomfort.
Stephanie A. Families with older children Indonesia, July 28, 2013
Nice room, but breakfast was not good.

Good deal for a hotel near Unpar Campus
6.7
It was ok, but breakfast was lousy.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa BandungThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Guest RoomThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - ExteriorThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - ExteriorThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - InteriorThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Guest RoomThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - InteriorThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - ExteriorThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Guest RoomThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - InteriorThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Meeting RoomThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Guest RoomThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - ExteriorThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - RestaurantThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Guest RoomThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Guest RoomThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - InteriorThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Deluxe BalconyThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Swimming PoolThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Recreational FacilitiesThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Spa

Customer Reviews - The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa, Bandung

AS-AGWEB-3A06