Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa

JL. Ciumbuleuit 152, Ciumbuleuit, Bandung, Indonesia 40142 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Guest Room The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Exterior The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Exterior The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Interior The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Guest Room The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Interior The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Exterior The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Interior The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Meeting Room The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Exterior The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Restaurant The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Guest Room The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Interior The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Swimming Pool The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Recreational Facilities The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Spa
The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Balcony/Terrace The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Pub/Lounge
Area: Ciumbuleuit Number of Rooms: 78

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
1401 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1401)
Sort by:
Andrian A. Couples Indonesia, April 21, 2014
not too expensive

Nice clean tidy
6
Samuel I. Families with young children Indonesia, April 13, 2014
place to runaway from routine activities

quiet, nice swimming pool, good fresh air..
5.7
from time to time I have been choosing this hotel to stay in Bandung; the quiet atmosphere and the good fresh air is the main reason. However, I notice that lately the hotel needs to be refurnished.. the wood floor, especially in front of the bathroom door needs to be replaced and also some bathroom equipment. The front officer is also expected to inform the guest promptly after the room is ready, not to make the guest wait and asking several times to know if the room is ready; hopefully the time required to prepare the room for the new guest can also be shorter.
Yohanes K. Business travelers Indonesia, April 12, 2014
oke good

good hotel
8
Good hotel
Firmansyah A. Families with young children Indonesia, April 8, 2014
The hotel is nice but the room condition is poor,

Nice lobi, friendly staff, nice swimming pool
6
For all nice but the room condition is poor, the floor condition, bed and pillow, and bath room is poor
Tamy U. Families with young children Indonesia, April 5, 2014
Terrible

friendly & attentive staff, quiet hotel, nice swimming pool
4.3
terrible. i'm reluctant to write more, because it will be too long of a review.
Irma A. Couples Indonesia, March 23, 2014
it's a nice hotel with a great view

great view, big room, and clean
8
it's really nice to stay here, good view and nice air. i would like to stay here for a long time.
Lianto K. Families with young children Indonesia, March 23, 2014
not special and recomended for young children

friendly staff, good food
6
My stay is not special, the pool is dirty, they don't clean the swimming pool, so my daughter can't swim in that dirty swimming pool
Megayanti C. Business travelers Indonesia, March 23, 2014
One night with Ardjuna

Staff, Price, Room
9
Very good staff, they help me sooo much about everything. Price also very good, not too expensive but have a large room and cozy, aaand i Love the bathTub!! very big! love it! i'm pretty sure that i will coming back to you Ardjuna :)
Khawaja U. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 9, 2014
Worst hotel stay, disgusting rooms, AVOID

-
2.7
The rooms are dated and damp all over the walls with dirty baths. The water was dirty and green anyway and i doubt anyone would swim in it. The wifi was not working apparently due to the storm. The breakfast was the worst bit with little choice and flies sitting on the food. I've had better stay outside in a tent.
Wan W. Families with young children Indonesia, February 2, 2014
fun enough

pool, breakfast, hotel location
6.7
so far so good. how many times comes here always fun enough and much enjoy it. the only minus i think is the pool is not warm water but a cold water so sometimes my kids can afford it and lose the chance to swim when it comes to rainy days. without rainy days this area already cold enough but in rainy days more more cold. for breakfast always so good since all my kids and nephew can eat and accept it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa BandungThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Guest RoomThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - ExteriorThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - ExteriorThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - InteriorThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Guest RoomThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - InteriorThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - ExteriorThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - InteriorThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Meeting RoomThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - ExteriorThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - RestaurantThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Guest RoomThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - InteriorThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Swimming PoolThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Recreational FacilitiesThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - SpaThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Balcony/TerraceThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Pub/Lounge

Customer Reviews - The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa, Bandung

AS-AGWEB-3A02