or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa

JL. Ciumbuleuit 152, Ciumbuleuit, Bandung, Indonesia 40142 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Guest Room The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Exterior The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Exterior The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Interior The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Guest Room The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Interior The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Exterior The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Interior The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Meeting Room The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Exterior The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Restaurant The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Guest Room The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Interior The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Swimming Pool The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Recreational Facilities The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Spa
The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Balcony/Terrace The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Pub/Lounge
Area: Ciumbuleuit Number of Rooms: 78
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1252 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1252)
Sort by:
Stephanie A. Families with older children Indonesia, July 28, 2013
Nice room, but breakfast was not good.

Good deal for a hotel near Unpar Campus
6.7
It was ok, but breakfast was lousy.
Nita G. Families with older children Indonesia, July 22, 2013
Clean and comfortable room

Clean, comfortable, near the university of Parahyangan
6
I was experiencing good condition when I went to this hotel to assist my son to enter the University of Parahyangan nearby.
Yustinus J. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 21, 2013
Splendid and truly relaxing

The cleanliness, the fresh air, and the quietness
9.3
It was a relaxing experience. The hotel really accommodates my needs for spending a peaceful stay in Bandung. The food may not be on an international level, but it was adequate to please the taste buds. I recommend Adjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa to those who seek quiet and mind-refreshing stays.
Naomi J. Families with young children Indonesia, July 20, 2013
Nice stay

Clean room, friendly staff, quiet area
8
It was a good stay overall. Staff are friendly, breakfast was not so bad, and good quiet area. Only thing is, some rooms on our floor were being renovated, so we could smell the paint.
Eka S. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 20, 2013
nice boutiqe hotel

comfortable, clean room, staff hospitality
8
its staff was very nice. Room and facility were meet our expectation. We arrived in the evening but we were still enjoy staying at this hotel
Henry T. Couples Indonesia, July 18, 2013
Old hotel but friendly staff

Staff, big window and good location
5
Nothing special.. The balcony was not clean, the hotel needs alot of renovation, the breakfast was very very very ordinary and just have a few option. But the staff is okay, and the hotel is easy to find.
Emilia M. Families with young children Indonesia, July 15, 2013
Comfortable stays & friendly & helpful staff

Good rate, clean & spacious room
9.3
Very comfortable & relaxing stay, children friendly hotel with essential facility to accomodate family.
Heryawan S. Families with older children Indonesia, July 15, 2013
Refreshing body and soul

quiet for refresh & relaxing, nice staff
7
It's a nice hotel with friendly & helpfull staff. The room is big enough. Comfort for staying. Breakfast not too good (average taste). But overall we enjoyed stay at this hotel
Felix B. Couples Indonesia, July 15, 2013
good hotel

quiet location, room size and good for conference
6.7
this is the 2nd time for my stay at this hotel. i like the quiet area of ciumbuleuit though a bit traffic jam during after office hours (there is a university nearby)
Gerry H. Couples Indonesia, July 14, 2013
nice hotel with good environment and low price

nice surroundings environment, beautiful interior & decoration, unbelieavable xheap by agoda's room rental
8.3
I already wished to stay at this hotel since long time ago, and last week i found the agoda's room rate was very unbeliavable cheap, then i just decided to spend the weekend. I love the building interior & decoration, the breakfast was great, the staff was friendly. This hotel was recomended

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa BandungThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Guest RoomThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - ExteriorThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - ExteriorThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - InteriorThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Guest RoomThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - InteriorThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - ExteriorThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - InteriorThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Meeting RoomThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - ExteriorThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - RestaurantThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Guest RoomThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - InteriorThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Swimming PoolThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Recreational FacilitiesThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - SpaThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Balcony/TerraceThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Pub/Lounge

Customer Reviews - The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa, Bandung

AS-AGWEB-3A08