Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa

JL. Ciumbuleuit 152, Ciumbuleuit, Bandung, Indonesia 40142 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Guest Room The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Exterior The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Exterior The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Interior The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Guest Room The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Interior The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Exterior The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Interior The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Meeting Room The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Exterior The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Restaurant The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Guest Room The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Interior The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Swimming Pool The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Recreational Facilities The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Spa
The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Balcony/Terrace The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Pub/Lounge
Area: Ciumbuleuit Number of Rooms: 78

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

from 1414 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1414)
Sort by:
Handoko O. Families with young children Indonesia, December 29, 2013
Nice hotel

Location, View and Food
8
Nice stay, we think the hotel needs some renovation in some areas to become better.
Report this review
Maichel L. Families with young children Indonesia, December 29, 2013
The worst hotel in bandung!!

Friendly staff and nothing else good about this hotel
3.3
Nothing good I can say about this hotel. Room dusty, broken springbed, dirties shower, dirty swimming pool, food sucks. When I use shower, suddenly the faucet felt off... Really this is the worst hotel with that pricey price. I would say this is 0 star hotel!!!
Report this review
Tata P. Families with young children Indonesia, December 29, 2013
terrible room condition, curtain glass door broken

not crowded place
3.3
We are two families stayed at this hotel, when I got the roo, it was strange and terrible. curtain condition, glass door and balcony can not access.
Report this review
Silfi S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 29, 2013
great hotel

beautiful view, good swimming pool,lovely staff
7.7
Report this review
Aditya W. Families with young children Indonesia, December 29, 2013
Good Place to relax

Clean room, cozy bed, and clean toilet
7.3
I will stay here again when i go to bandung. The room is clean enough and friendly staff. but the breakfast is not too special for me.
Report this review
Rudyandi S. Families with older children Indonesia, December 21, 2013
Good value for money hotel

Quiet surrounding, good services, easy check-in & check-out
5.3
Not so much variety with the food availability in the in-house restaurant. The service is quite OK, only when we ask for selected menu they said not available. Room size is comfortable but the interior material and bathroom would need improvement in my opinion. Also from the hotel location is not easy to find taxi, so private car is highly recommended.
Report this review
Andri B. Families with older children Indonesia, December 20, 2013
Friendly Staff

Friendly staff and clean
7
The staff is friendly. Check in process is fast. The room is quite large and TV channel is also guite good. Wifi signal is not detected from the room. The bed needs to be upgraded.
Report this review
Wiriawaty T. Families with older children Indonesia, December 15, 2013
4 star hotel with less facilities

big room, friendly hotelier, tranquil surroundings
4.7
we stayed there because our son was going to have exam at Maranatha University. We came back to the hotel because the previous visit was good. But what we got this time worse. the room was dirty, air condition bad, bathroom not clean, even the desk was dusty and we got minimal toiletries. Very disappointed
Report this review
Grace N. Families with young children Indonesia, November 10, 2013
Not recommended

quiet, easy cek in / out , friendly staff
3.7
1. the bathroom was not very clean,there was no shower cap 2. the breakfast variety was not good 3. A room boy (without knocking) entered our room before we were checking out 4. No tea bag ( runs out, when we called them) 5. Wifi and internet connection were very bad.
Report this review
Paramesti D. Families with older children Indonesia, November 10, 2013
Quite location with some concerns on cleanliness

quite location
4.7
Overall it was OK. I only had some concerns with bathroom cleanliness, corridor lighting, and the strong smell of cigarette smoke on the floor where I stayed. Not sure whether they have non-smoking rooms because they did not give us the option when we arrived. I found the smell was quite annoying and definitely not recommended for travelers with young children.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa BandungThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Guest RoomThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - ExteriorThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - ExteriorThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - InteriorThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Guest RoomThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - InteriorThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - ExteriorThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - InteriorThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Meeting RoomThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - ExteriorThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - RestaurantThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Guest RoomThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - InteriorThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Swimming PoolThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Recreational FacilitiesThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - SpaThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Balcony/TerraceThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Pub/Lounge

Customer Reviews - The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa, Bandung

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08