or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa

JL. Ciumbuleuit 152, Ciumbuleuit, Bandung, Indonesia 40142 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Guest Room The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Exterior The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Exterior The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Interior The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Guest Room The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Interior The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Exterior The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Interior The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Meeting Room The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Exterior The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Restaurant The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Guest Room The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Interior The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Swimming Pool The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Recreational Facilities The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Spa
The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Balcony/Terrace The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Pub/Lounge
Area: Ciumbuleuit Number of Rooms: 78
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1255 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1255)
Sort by:
Sifera S. Couples Indonesia, July 7, 2013
Quiet and Relaxing Stay

Location, Friendly Staff, Spacious Room
5.7
It's valuable stay I would say, great location as surrounding not so crowded, but also not so far from shopping area (factory outlets, fast food, convenient store, etc). They have spacious room, but still hotel need some renovation, building looks old and when we just reached our room the light bulb in bathroom didn't work, we immediately got room service to fix it. And, front desk staff gave us the wrong room (deluxe twin) though we booked for deluxe king. Initially they told us we can't change the room since they are fully booked, and they suggested to combine the bed for us. We insisted to have our preferred room as per booking confirmation, and they managed to change the room eventually.
Ng H. Couples Indonesia, July 7, 2013
excellent place to gate away

location, quiet and nice
7
good very relaxing and enjoying place to stay if you want some quiet hotel but not to far from the city
Eriza L. Families with young children Indonesia, July 6, 2013
nice place for family

large room, friendly staff and not far from CBD
8
nice experience
Marshel P. Business travelers Indonesia, July 6, 2013
Very Good

Value for money, friendly staffs, comfy rooms
8.3
Probably this is the hotel I would recommend to all my friends
Harry N. Families with young children Indonesia, July 6, 2013
Clean and cozy

Good breakfast
8
Everything is okay...good and cleans room with high speed Internet
Lily N. Families with young children Indonesia, June 30, 2013
It's always nice to stay at the Ardjuna

Location, pools and comfortable room
7.3
We traveled with 2 young children and it's always nice to stay at the Ardjuna as my kids love the pools and the location is close to shopping outlets and kids playground in Lembang. However, in our last stay we had to wait more than an hour to check into our room although we arrived at check-in time at 2 pm and the next day the hotel didn't forget to called us at 11.30 to make sure we checked out by 12 pm. You need to improve the service to your guests!
Diah A. Families with young children Indonesia, June 29, 2013
average boutique hotel

centrally located, value for money, easy transportation
5.7
we already ask for early check in agoda additional request form but i guess the hotel didnt get our request. Although we came at 2.30pm for check in, the room hadn't ready yet. We had to wait for 30 minutes to get in the room. Another lack was the room is not to fresh just like the old hotel. Looks like the hotel management didn't make any renovation compare to my visit 6 years ago.
Edwin S. Couples Indonesia, June 27, 2013
family hotel

comfort, price, service
8.3
Zeng W. Business travelers China, June 27, 2013
Good location

Good location, quiet surranding and comfort room
7.3
Budiani O. Families with young children Indonesia, June 24, 2013
Nice place.

Affordable price, nice breakfast, large room
7
They need to upgrade their maintenance stuff. Especially in pool area & balcony area.Hotel lobby is nice.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa BandungThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Guest RoomThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - ExteriorThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - ExteriorThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - InteriorThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Guest RoomThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - InteriorThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - ExteriorThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - InteriorThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Meeting RoomThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - ExteriorThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - RestaurantThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Guest RoomThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - InteriorThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Swimming PoolThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Recreational FacilitiesThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - SpaThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Balcony/TerraceThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Pub/Lounge

Customer Reviews - The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa, Bandung

AS-AGWEB-3A05