Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa

JL. Ciumbuleuit 152, Ciumbuleuit, Bandung, Indonesia 40142 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Guest Room The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Exterior The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Exterior The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Interior The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Guest Room The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Interior The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Exterior The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Interior The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Meeting Room The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Exterior The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Restaurant The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Guest Room The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Interior The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Swimming Pool The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Recreational Facilities The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Spa
The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Balcony/Terrace The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Pub/Lounge
Area: Ciumbuleuit Number of Rooms: 78

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

from 1417 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1417)
Sort by:
Erik V. Couples Netherlands, October 14, 2013
Satisfactory

breakfast, quiet surroundings, close to where we had to be
7.3
Report this review
Henry C. Couples Indonesia, October 14, 2013
comfortable for staying in this hotel

good and cheap hotel, clean room, friendly staff
7.7
im comfort staying in this hotel, i have been twice for staying in this hotel in my vacation, recomended hotel
Report this review
Harry N. Families with young children Indonesia, October 13, 2013
Average City Hotel

Centrally Located, Reasonable Price, Good breakfast
7.3
Report this review
Harry N. Families with young children Indonesia, October 13, 2013
Cozy and large room

Minimalist, large swimming pool and good breakfast
7.3
Report this review
Purnama W. Families with young children Indonesia, October 13, 2013
NIce Hotel

Swimming Pool, Breakfast and Location
6.3
I have been staying in this hotel for many times and I never get bored. The location of this hotel is not very far from the shopping area in Bandung. I had such a wonderful stay at the hotel and great service, answered all my enquires in great detail. However, do not put high expectancy for this hotel. I Will definitely stay there the next time I visit Bandung.
Report this review
Yustinus S. Business travelers Indonesia, October 13, 2013
Disappointed

Disappointes with staff
2.7
I disappointed with this hotel, i request for double bed, but they give me twin bed. And also dirty. After that, they gave solution with not fair for me, they gave me, to move to other room and pay for extra balance or other option, they will joined twin bed, to be single, but in the middle of bed head wall have electric port... Should i sleep with electric port? Stupid idea.... I really disappointed....
Report this review
Olivia M. Families with young children Indonesia, October 6, 2013
My review

The pool, the ambience, the surroundings
6.7
It was nice, though the room and the bathroom needs some maintenance
Report this review
Rangga R. Couples Indonesia, October 5, 2013
Great hotel

Clean, romance, shopping
9.3
The room is rgeat, with big room and big bed. this hotel is good for young couple and for family with young children. the pool is big also, and really nice. the breakfast was good. this hotel is located near from shopping areas like Rumah Mode and jalan Cihampelas. i really recommended this hotel for my next trip.
Report this review
Nadya V. Couples Indonesia, September 27, 2013
good,comfortable,happy

large room,large window and comfortable
6.3
its very relaxing and large room, large bed, cozy place for relaxing mind
Report this review
Yustinus S. Business travelers Indonesia, September 25, 2013
Big room

Big room, nice weather, and nice pool
6
Comfort place, good service, but not clean enough, but good place for breakfast.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa BandungThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Guest RoomThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - ExteriorThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - ExteriorThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - InteriorThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Guest RoomThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - InteriorThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - ExteriorThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - InteriorThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Meeting RoomThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - ExteriorThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - RestaurantThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Guest RoomThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - InteriorThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Swimming PoolThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Recreational FacilitiesThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - SpaThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Balcony/TerraceThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Pub/Lounge

Customer Reviews - The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa, Bandung

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02