or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa

JL. Ciumbuleuit 152, Ciumbuleuit, Bandung, Indonesia 40142 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Guest Room The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Exterior The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Exterior The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Interior The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Guest Room The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Interior The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Exterior The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Interior The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Meeting Room The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Exterior The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Restaurant The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Guest Room The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Interior The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Swimming Pool The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Recreational Facilities The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Spa
The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Balcony/Terrace The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Pub/Lounge
Area: Ciumbuleuit Number of Rooms: 78
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1252 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1252)
Sort by:
Vina F. Couples Indonesia, June 14, 2013
Great

Room, Toilet, Hotel
7.7
Fu K. Families with young children Indonesia, June 10, 2013
Acceptable and relaxing

Location, nine lobby, breakfast of acceptable quality
6.3
Overall is relaxing because that was what we came for. Parking lot can be painful during a private party. Was told to park outside the hotel, but finally manage to secure one.
Nuansa P. Couples Indonesia, June 9, 2013
Great place to stay while you need it

The place, The staff, The room
8.7
I have a great experience while I stay at The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa. Why I can say that? It is come from what I feel. I went to Bandung to has a fresh energy, and i got it.
Krustin P. Families with young children Indonesia, June 9, 2013
it's nice to stay in this hotel

quite comfortable cos the location far from city centre
7
Luminto P. Families with young children Indonesia, June 9, 2013
Nice hotel

location,price and view
6.7
practically it was a standrad stay because several things not quite I expected such as the wifi was not working in room ( locked ), breakfast not so great, the room aircond didn't work well but the location quite ok,the view was wonderfull also the swimming pool very nice
Felix S. Couples Indonesia, June 8, 2013
i feel comfortable

clean , nice and good service
8
Hasto S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 2, 2013
not bad, not too good

just for relax
6.7
the food and environmet just fine; consider about the room not clean , curtain so old dan dusty ; towel & amenities not too good;
Danny J. Couples Indonesia, June 1, 2013
nice place

clean room, nice interior view, and good pool view
8.3
At the first I come, staff in front hotel to respond us, they are so friendly and then I'm wait cchek in process I look around loby and there's full art arsitec, and I go to the room so clean aand best view, pool with a few light gave a romantic feel
Rini R. Couples Indonesia, May 31, 2013
so so stay for short visit

room is large, withbath tub, bed comfy
5.7
Aji S. Families with young children Indonesia, May 27, 2013
Nice hotel. The bad things it's about breakfast

Room is good, easy to access (to me), competitive price
7.3
Waiting for 45 minutes when check in. General speaking, it's nice hotel and can be considered if you visit to Bandung

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa BandungThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Guest RoomThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - ExteriorThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - ExteriorThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - InteriorThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Guest RoomThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - InteriorThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - ExteriorThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - InteriorThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Meeting RoomThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - ExteriorThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - RestaurantThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Guest RoomThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - InteriorThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Swimming PoolThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Recreational FacilitiesThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - SpaThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Balcony/TerraceThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Pub/Lounge

Customer Reviews - The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa, Bandung

AS-AGWEB-3A06