or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa

JL. Ciumbuleuit 152, Ciumbuleuit, Bandung, Indonesia 40142 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Guest Room The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Exterior The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Exterior The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Interior The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Guest Room The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Interior The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Exterior The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Interior The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Meeting Room The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Exterior The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Restaurant The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Guest Room The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Interior The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Swimming Pool The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Recreational Facilities The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Spa
The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Balcony/Terrace The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Pub/Lounge
Area: Ciumbuleuit Number of Rooms: 78

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
1344 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1344)
Sort by:
Zippora M. Families with young children Indonesia, August 7, 2013
Nice and affordable hotel

Location, price,room
6.3
Angela R. Groups United Kingdom, August 6, 2013
staff helpful but hotel needs renovatinh

friendly staff, nice pool area, free pick up & drop at station or airport
8.3
Overall very pleasant with very nice staff but bathroom had mould & damp patches. Breakfast buffet had some old food, bread was not fresh but this may be because it was Rammadan so they also served the meal saur during the night.Restaurant food was ok but better eat at the fabulous Maxis next door or Bumi Sangkuriang 5 mins walk away - better & cheaper
Irvan K. Families with young children Indonesia, August 6, 2013
enjoyable

nice view, friendly staff, awesome swimming pool
7.7
Andy C. Couples Indonesia, August 5, 2013
Nice n clean

Nice, clean, friendly
7
Nice, clean, friendly , not to far feom the city. Nice place n cheap. I will come back again next time
Harris G. Couples Indonesia, August 4, 2013
Value for money

Good weather/atmosphere, friendly staff, quite surrounding
6.7
The hotel room good, but they should concern more about the cleanness . Bathroom and bed sheets are the issues, we also find difficulty when trying to close our door both for bathroom or bedroom due to bad sills. Beside that this hotel was excellence for relaxation in quite and nice weather area
Hery K. Families with young children Indonesia, August 4, 2013
Nice & relaxing for young children family

Comfort & clean room, Nice swimming pools & Relaxing
9
The hotel is suitable for young family with children, the food also taste good on breakfast, but need more variation. My children very happy see the hotel condition as we first time enter the hotel lobby very eager to swim in the swimming pool. Staff & officer also good in service. It's a nice experience to stay with my family at this Hotel. Eager to come back on the other time.
Herman J. Families with young children Indonesia, August 4, 2013
nice hotel with the garden and pool

location near the central town,nice resort hotel and good pool
8
nice resort hotel
Nur R. Couples Indonesia, August 3, 2013
Nice place, but not to clean

Nice place, for relax
6.7
2 days stayed, nice place, just for relax, not to far from city center and shopping mall, we has breakfast in the room because fasting month, and the food its good taste ang hot.
Adi S. Business travelers Indonesia, August 3, 2013
The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa, Bandung, Indones

nice, friendly, good
7.7
Christian J. Families with young children Indonesia, August 3, 2013
nice and friendly

we were upgraded to a balcony room, nice bath tub and good beakfast
8.3
we ordered a standard deluxe room from a agoda promo, then surprisingly we al so got a room upgrade to the balcony. I feel like hitting two birds with one stone, Thanks agoda,thanks Ardjuna

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa BandungThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Guest RoomThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - ExteriorThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - ExteriorThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - InteriorThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Guest RoomThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - InteriorThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - ExteriorThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - InteriorThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Meeting RoomThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - ExteriorThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - RestaurantThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Guest RoomThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - InteriorThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Swimming PoolThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Recreational FacilitiesThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - SpaThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Balcony/TerraceThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Pub/Lounge

Customer Reviews - The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa, Bandung

AS-AGWEB-3B04