Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa

JL. Ciumbuleuit 152, Ciumbuleuit, Bandung, Indonesia 40142

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.9

based on
1420 reviews

757 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1420)
Sort by:
Erwin S. Groups Indonesia, September 15, 2013
very good for design hotel and bed room, bathroom

design room, design hotel, toilet
9.3
No problem, me, wife and family so exciting and no doubt abaut the hotel
Report this review
Madia G. Business travelers Indonesia, September 10, 2013
Nice hotel with a comfort mountainous weather

clean hotel, good interior, spacious parking
7.7
It has a mountainous weather that's very comforting
Report this review
Andree A. Couples Indonesia, September 9, 2013
breakfast is bad

slow respond staff, clean room, and the breakfast is bad
4.7
Report this review
Dewi R. Couples Indonesia, September 8, 2013
worth the price

Lobby, Lounge, and the room
6.3
The room's design was a little bit old but still ok. the bathroom was not very clean, the room's lighting was bad, staff perfomance were quiet friendly, but the breakfast was horrible.
Report this review
Risty W. Couples Indonesia, September 8, 2013
Nice hotel

landscape, swiming pool, garden
5.7
nice hotel and friendly staff, poor breakfast for a 4-star hotel.
Report this review
Nayda U. Families with young children Indonesia, September 8, 2013
Value for money

Quiet surrounding, family friendly, value for money for the promo rate
6.3
It was a good stay. The staffs were friendly. The place is a bit far from the city attraction which make it good because not too noisy. Shouldn't be a problem if you have car. However, the breakfast variety was not too good compare to last year when I stayed here.It's just ok. Comment for bathroom supplies where they are ran out of shower caps which I think not good 4 stars like this.
Report this review
Rolly D. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 8, 2013
Outdated 4 star hotel

Reasonable price and nice view
5.3
When i saw the pictures on the internet, plus they offered huge discount, seems it is going to be a very good deal. But when we arrived and saw the hotel and room condition, we were dissapointed. Rooms were feel old and bathroom tiles are not really clean. Not sure about hotel policy on smoking since we smell smoke residue on our room. Hotel design, facility and location might won them 4 star hotel, but seems outdated.
Report this review
Ingrid S. Families with young children Indonesia, September 2, 2013
Cozy and clean hotel

comfortable, cozy and nice stay
8
It was a nice stay, staff are friendly. the swimming pool was nice, and the hotel decoration is nice
Report this review
Dhody H. Couples September 1, 2013
Clean-fresh-quiet place to refresh body and soul

Room, food, environment
8
It's a nice place to recharge the energy after long tiring working days. It has peaceful ambiance to maximize the "me-time" amid bustle activities. A not-that-expensive place with sense of luxury.
Report this review
Sixgar O. Business travelers Indonesia, August 31, 2013
shocking, not a pleasant stay.

i think, it's just the location.
5.7
i booked a deluxe King room at The Ardjuna Boutique hotel via Agoda because i knew this hotel for quite a while but have not get the chance to stay in. From outside, the Hotel looks very decent, the lobby is minimalist and elegant. But the room is another story. We had the room in 6th floor which view is the building concrete. absolutely not cool. The room it self is very very dark with dusts sitting here and there. I also need to mention about bad the bathroom is. There was an unknown black thingies in our bathroom and the bathroom smells really bad, we have to pour coffee for a while to absorb the bad smell. I personally regret my decision staying at the Ardjuna.
Report this review
Previous page 161 - 170 of 757 reviews Next page
The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa BandungThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Guest RoomThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - ExteriorThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - ExteriorThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - InteriorThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Guest RoomThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - InteriorThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - ExteriorThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - InteriorThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Meeting RoomThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - ExteriorThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - RestaurantThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Guest RoomThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - InteriorThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Swimming PoolThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Recreational FacilitiesThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - SpaThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Balcony/TerraceThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Pub/Lounge


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07