or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa

JL. Ciumbuleuit 152, Ciumbuleuit, Bandung, Indonesia 40142 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Guest Room The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Exterior The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Exterior The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Interior The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Guest Room The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Interior The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Exterior The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Interior The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Meeting Room The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Exterior The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Restaurant The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Guest Room The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Interior The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Swimming Pool The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Recreational Facilities The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Spa
The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Balcony/Terrace The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Pub/Lounge
Area: Ciumbuleuit Number of Rooms: 78

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1324 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1324)
Sort by:
Hari L. Business travelers Indonesia, November 22, 2014
poor hotel
2.3
the pillow so thin, no buffet for breakfast unless weekend, but then the food also, traffic jam on the to hotel, no restaurant or food area around the hotel, the swimming pool is dirty, not recommended now, a long time ago i went here still good, but now I think to many competition in bandung for hotels, and this one is trying hard to survive i think
Ferry J. Families with young children Indonesia, November 15, 2014
Worst experience
2.3
I feel very disappointed. I complaint on my first arrival as I found the TV was on, the sheet was rumbled, some woman's hair was on the bed. It was as if the room was not properly prepared to welcome any guests. It was ridiculous. Then I noticed that the walls, the sewer, the pool and everything ON the hotel were not properly maintained. I feel betrayed. I was intrigued by "boutique hotel" title but the fact is far from that. This hotel ruined my holiday!!!
Yofina L. Couples Indonesia, November 15, 2014
Room Condition was Old

Location, weather, room size
4.3
The location of the hotel was good, but room condition was old. The carpet in coridor need to be washed.
Bobby K. Families with young children Indonesia, November 9, 2014
feel like life in truly bandung

located in north of bandung, it will give you the best atmosphere like your imagine about flower city
7.3
agoda give easy way to me ...
Angela E. Couples Indonesia, November 8, 2014
Not good experience

Only staff.
3.3
The towel so dirty, room smelly, coridor snelly of smoke, breakfast not variance and not good. The only good thing there just staff, from security till receptionist they are friendly, they help us change room.
Borneica P. Families with young children Indonesia, November 2, 2014
Stay here if we are aiming for Lembang area

Got good price from Agoda, staff are nice
4.3
Pool was dirty as it was used for a wedding a nite before Limited towels.And the towel was a bit dark. Floor a bit dusty and also the desk in the room We stay at the non smoking floor, but still I can still smell it. Isle is too dark. Need more light.
Mutiara P. Groups Indonesia, November 2, 2014
unpleasantly surprise

location, staff, concept
4.3
It went downhill after we passed the lobby. guests were allowed to smoke in the elevator, bathroom door knob was broken, key card wan't working, stained sheets, and some of the necessary things like an ashtray in a smoking room and bath mat were not provided.
Dhany D. Families with young children Indonesia, October 26, 2014
The room is dirty & the ac is noisy

The location is nice
4.3
I don't think i'll be back to this hotel again because it's not worth it.the room cleanliness and the breakfast is below standard..
Soraya H. Families with young children Indonesia, October 20, 2014
Room was totally spooky and unsafe.

location, pool, first floor room
4.7
disappointing.
Agnes P. Couples Indonesia, October 20, 2014
very bad hotel...bad maintenance

location
2.7
It is a bad experience

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa BandungThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Guest RoomThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - ExteriorThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - ExteriorThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - InteriorThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Guest RoomThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - InteriorThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - ExteriorThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - InteriorThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Meeting RoomThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - ExteriorThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - RestaurantThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Guest RoomThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - InteriorThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Swimming PoolThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Recreational FacilitiesThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - SpaThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Balcony/TerraceThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Pub/Lounge

Customer Reviews - The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa, Bandung

AS-AGWEB-3B06