Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa

JL. Ciumbuleuit 152, Ciumbuleuit, Bandung, Indonesia 40142 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Guest Room The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Exterior The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Exterior The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Interior The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Guest Room The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Interior The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Exterior The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Interior The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Meeting Room The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Exterior The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Restaurant The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Guest Room The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Interior The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Swimming Pool The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Recreational Facilities The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Spa
The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Balcony/Terrace The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Pub/Lounge
Area: Ciumbuleuit Number of Rooms: 78
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1241 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1241)
Sort by:
Kenny L. Families with young children Indonesia, February 16, 2013
Near Shopping area of Dago with pro and cons

Green environment, almost Bali like
5.3
Only if you paid Agoda's 50% flash discounted rate that its worth the stay. If you paid its full rate of about USD 80, you will be disappointed of the short comings of this hotel. The weather is superb. the lobby is not grand but really comfortable with its nature themed. Its not crowded and it feels quite solitude
Restaurant Tip: dont dine in the hotels restaurant. You can go to Dago area for more value for money and authentic cuisine.
Elly N. Families with young children Indonesia, February 16, 2013
Really shows greatness of Bandung

peaceful, greeneries, not so crowded on the main road
8.3
i come back after so many times to this hotel, lovely place for kids to stay. it has simple yet cozy swimming pool the location is at Bandung's Best, to Lembang uphill or go downtown free of hassle on it's front main road the parking lot is quite limited and it has no basement, well it's a boutique hotel after all, some rooms has some items already used-out, such as less functioning toilet flush and bathtub
Subaidah S. Couples Malaysia, February 16, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

The front desk staff was very warm..from the day we register ourselves
7
the first day when we register it was still early in at 11.00am as our flight landed at 8.30am. we request for early check in (of course we dont mind to pay extra). however the room is not ready. we was request with full of sincere smile by the front desk asst to be at the lobby while trying to accomodate to our request. later few minutes, we we serve with a welcome drink that we never order. though the glass was so petite but the thought by the hotel really make a day. the entire team service is great. though my room is room with the air cond failure for 3 days, and we have make the report too until the last day we check out nothing has been done to improve.. but their service and handling problem was very tactfull. they are just great!
Shopping Tip: Well dont forget to try their Angkutan..to travel which will be more faster than waiting for a cap to any of the destination. Anyway Bandung was raining which realy spoil my day... With Angkutan kota at least I dont have to wait for too long to reach destination especially with Bandung traffic condition.
Sutopo P. Couples Indonesia, February 15, 2013
Lovely hotel

Changes the furniture look old like a chair in the restaurant
9
All Staff Is very hospitality , i Miss That's hotel already ,
Hotel Feature Tip: Very nice
Indra S. Families with young children Indonesia, February 13, 2013
cool place for family relaxation

quit place and fresh air....
9.3
hotel with such fresh air is the best place to regain your relax mind after a long week on hard work... my kid love the swimming pool a lot even when the water are cold.. side pool restaurant is the best place to eat breakfast while watching my kid playing in the swimming pool
Rosmah J. Groups Malaysia, February 13, 2013
peaceful
6
Recommend for honeymoon couple Not up to 4star standard Need renovation should try spa
Rosmah J. Groups Malaysia, February 13, 2013
Peaceful but not worth~

Peaceful+ Fresh air
5
Hotel facilities- 1)Not well mainatined, need renovation as many amenities broken & not repair 2)Toilet a lobby area- Dirty 3)lighting dark 4) Wifi- lobby area only Breakfast- No variety Staff performance- Not friendly Paper slot in under my door the next morning as notice reminder for additional charges if late check out- Dont like it! Location- Spacious parking lot Not recommended for those who plan for shopping Quite far - not easy to get night food
Hendro H. Families with young children Indonesia, February 11, 2013
Nice hotel but in need of renovation

Quiet atmosphere
6.3
we got the deluxe suite 106 on the ground floor next to the swimming pool. the room began to show signs of overuses. the mattress was horrible and need to be changed immediately. bath time was painful, water leaked all over the floor as they seemed to mis-installed the shower head. the staff performance were no different. we arrived around midnight and had to wait for 30 mins because there were another guest check in, while there were another 2 staff behind the desk, doing nothing.
Subandi C. Groups Indonesia, February 11, 2013
Lovely hotel, on maintenance when I stayed

Great hotel in a secluded quiet Area on the top of Ciumbeluit
7
I don't have any complain for the hotel, foods are great, service is great, staffs are friendly. Only one though... it was on renovation when I visited so it was noisy during breakfast time because they are renovating some part of the hotel. Too bad.
Nanda R. Couples Indonesia, February 10, 2013
Lovely to stay with affordable price

Good architecture, Poolside Restaurant, clean environment
9.7
I'm impressed with the facility and architecture that the hotel provides. I would say this is the best hotel with the lowest room's rate. The location is also amazing, not to far from shopping places (only take 10-15 minutes with car). If you want to spend your weekend or businnes traveling in Bandung, this is such a lovely place to stay.
Travel tip: Clean, lovely, affordable price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa BandungThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Guest RoomThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - ExteriorThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - ExteriorThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - InteriorThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Guest RoomThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - InteriorThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - ExteriorThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - InteriorThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Meeting RoomThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - ExteriorThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - RestaurantThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Guest RoomThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - InteriorThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Swimming PoolThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Recreational FacilitiesThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - SpaThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Balcony/TerraceThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Pub/Lounge

Customer Reviews - The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa, Bandung

AS-AGWEB-3C07