Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa

JL. Ciumbuleuit 152, Ciumbuleuit, Bandung, Indonesia 40142

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.9

based on
1420 reviews

757 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1420)
Sort by:
Kwangmyung H. Couples South Korea, March 13, 2015
soso

silence, quite
4.3
Report this review
Brynerio B. Business travelers Indonesia, March 6, 2015
a great hotel back in it's golden days

big, quiet, cheap
6
I believe it was a great hotel, but now it's worn-out and not really maintained well, but the cheap price can compensate it.
Report this review
Maria T. Couples Indonesia, February 22, 2015
dissapointed

location
5
Was dissapointed. I choosed deluxe balcony..the room looked awfully dirty and old, no bath rope and bath tub as mentioned. Food was so-so. When i asked to change the room, staff said no more avail room. This is my third time staying there but the last one full of dissapointment. Paying so much wid lousy room. I will not stay there anymore. Im sorry but im just being honest.
Report this review
Imanuddin K. Groups Indonesia, February 21, 2015
it was a non proper hotel to serve to the customer

all things wrecked
3
seven years ago was really a 4 star hotel. but now i think the hotel owners is no longer serious to serve the service to its customer. this hotel is no longer properly serve without recondition.
Report this review
Hendru T. Couples Indonesia, February 15, 2015
feel comfort to stay at hotel

rate, location,staff
7.3
feel comfort
Report this review
Krisna M. Business travelers Indonesia, February 13, 2015
Old hotel. It's overrated.

Location is quiet and comfort.
5
Better stay nearby. Don't believe with the free wifi, it being repaired all the time. Breakfast is poor.
Report this review
Fidayanti M. Couples Indonesia, January 31, 2015
Overrated hotel

Location, staff,
4.7
Unpleasant. Staff is ok, friendly, wifi didn't work correctly. It took too long to ask for a repair. We couldn't event send any email. The "nasi goreng" in the restaurant was to expensive for it taste. the Breakfast not so tempting. luckily there was eggs !
Report this review
Lies R. Couples Indonesia, January 18, 2015
Bad Service and No wifi in the room, Not Worth it!

food
5.3
Report this review
Carolyn T. Solo travelers New Zealand, January 15, 2015
Poorly maintained hotel which could be beautiful.

Location, pleasant staff, has potential
4.7
For a hotel approximately 10 years old, it was tired, rundown,mnot very clean and poorly maintained. Glass panelling in wardrobes in bedroom all cracked and held together with tape, tiles in bathroom have water seeping out from under them, no top sheets on bed and duvets looked as if they had not been changed for some time. Sheets were provided when requested. The whole hotel has an air of neglect. Spouting outside broken, walls inside mouldy, grounds have potential to be beautiful if tidied up. Room was advertised as a new twin share. I think it was new 10 years ago! Staff were very pleasant. I would give it 2 stars.
Report this review
Praditya S. Families with young children Indonesia, January 11, 2015
good promo bargain

Parking, value for money, suite
7.7
Convenient parking. We were also lucky to get a suite with a promo rate. However, some lights in the room were off
Report this review
Previous page 21 - 30 of 757 reviews Next page
The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa BandungThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Guest RoomThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - ExteriorThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - ExteriorThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - InteriorThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Guest RoomThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - InteriorThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - ExteriorThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - InteriorThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Meeting RoomThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - ExteriorThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - RestaurantThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Guest RoomThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - InteriorThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Swimming PoolThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Recreational FacilitiesThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - SpaThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Balcony/TerraceThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Pub/Lounge


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07