Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa

JL. Ciumbuleuit 152, Ciumbuleuit, Bandung, Indonesia 40142 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Guest Room The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Exterior The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Exterior The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Interior The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Guest Room The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Interior The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Exterior The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Interior The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Meeting Room The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Exterior The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Restaurant The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Guest Room The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Interior The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Swimming Pool The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Recreational Facilities The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Spa
The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Balcony/Terrace The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Pub/Lounge
Area: Ciumbuleuit Number of Rooms: 78

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
1401 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1401)
Sort by:
Lidya Y. Couples Indonesia, February 23, 2013
luxury

very luxury hotel
9.3
the location is good. room is clean and neat and comfortable. the staff are friendly and helpfull. overall satisfied.
Dorina J. Families with young children Indonesia, February 19, 2013
Nice hotel with good service

Good location
6
Very nice hotel for family, good location and not too far from chiampelas
Shopping Tip: Chiampelas, rumah mode
Robert S. Families with young children Indonesia, February 18, 2013
comfortable hotel with celan n big room, bathtub

confort, Big Room, bathtub
6.7
I liked this hotel because it's comfortable, clean, quiet room and close to shopping area Cihampelas & Setiabudi area which a lot of Factory Outlet here
Taor G. Families with young children Indonesia, February 17, 2013
Nice stay with affordable cost

The food, clean room and friendly staff
7.3
We travelled with 2 kids and enjoyed our family moment in Bandung, stayed at Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa. We enjoyed our breakfast with sundanese style. Its location were very close to Cihampelas and Setiabudi area, where we could find any fine restaurants and good place for shopping.
Nyoman N. Couples Indonesia, February 17, 2013
great location, can enjoy the cool air of the moun

best price for weekend
7
elief for sleeping rooms but the room smelled musty, ugly her bathroom, shower bath is old and worn and broken, a little water in the shower
R A. Couples Indonesia, February 17, 2013
Nice hotel but Low maintenance

Quite place to stay
5.7
it was an ok hotel, but seriously need for maintenance. we stayed in room 306, it had a broken exhaust fan in the bathroom and a standing lamp with a broken cord. we called the house keeping to fix the problems, but unfortunately they said that they can't be repaired because there is no stock for fixing/replacement.
Clarentia P. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 17, 2013
excellent privacy with great hospitality

quiet, cool, and helpful staffs.
7.3
I was staying for a night, and it was great for people looking for privacy, since it's quite far from the city center. Room was clean, but it's quite dark. There should be more lighting in the room. Great food at great price.
Travel tip: If you are looking for quiet and relaxed stay, it is good. Not for tourist attractions, since you have to use taxi for going anywhere.
Suciarti W. Groups Indonesia, February 17, 2013
Lovely hotel and place and nice interior

nice place and highly recomended
10
i'm stay in The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel 2D/1N with family, over all is very awesome. My mother and father very happy and enjoy the holiday to stay here.
Nissa A. Families with young children Indonesia, February 17, 2013
peacefull location, need revitalization

location. peacefull surroundings, not at crowded area
7.7
nice, easy, helpful staff. the location is very peacefull, lots of big trees at the back of the hotel (we took a walk on sunday morning around the hotel, very nice) yet need revitalization on some facilities such as room look used (not like brand new room).
William M. Couples Indonesia, February 17, 2013
Nice hotel with great view to Bandung city

Big room, great location, cheap price
7.3
I stay at the weekend at Ardjuna hotel. When we checked in, we got the card for room, and a welcome drink. What a surprise for the welcome drink. Because we came in the afternoon, at that time, the welcome drink was afternoon tea. But we decided not to took it at that time. Go to the room, we found the room is big, with a great view to Bandung city. But in our room, the air conditioner is not working normally. Too bad. For the breakfast, it's really disappointing. Especially for the food service. We came at 9AM (breakfast until 10AM). But we found most of food are empty at that time. And they didn't automatically refill the food until we asked for it. But we sat at the poolside balcony and it have great view. Overall, staying here is an option for us, especially if they can fix my comments above.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa, Bandung

AS-AGWEB-3B04