or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa

JL. Ciumbuleuit 152, Ciumbuleuit, Bandung, Indonesia 40142 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Guest Room The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Exterior The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Exterior The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Interior The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Guest Room The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Interior The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Exterior The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Interior The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Meeting Room The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Exterior The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Restaurant The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Guest Room The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Interior The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Swimming Pool The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Recreational Facilities The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Spa
The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Balcony/Terrace The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Pub/Lounge
Area: Ciumbuleuit Number of Rooms: 78

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
1345 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1345)
Sort by:
Azewar T. Families with young children Indonesia, February 10, 2013
fresh air, n compact hotel

big pool area. cozy windowless lobby
7
Spacious room with sofa.the alley is quite dark and gloomy but have traditional music ambience. The room wooden floor is broken in some parts. No views
T I. Couples Indonesia, February 10, 2013
Right location in norh of Bandung

Moderate room size
6
-Female greeter in the breakfast area needed to be more polite, i.e. just say "What is your room number?" without addition "Sir" or "Pak" ? -Need special lifts/escalators for staffs (almost everytime my way to 6th or ground floor was 'accompanied' by hotel staffs bringing mops or other cleaning equipments -Need more lightings for bed room as I hardly read newspaper
Restaurant Tip: easy access to hegarmanah/lembang (thru jalan cisatu-accross the hotel), cihampelas and dago area for shopping, golfing, jogging, relaxation
Ninta H. Families with young children Indonesia, February 10, 2013
Quiet surrounding,relaxing.

Foods,pool,live music
6.7
Generally it was great but the air con needed to be fixed..
Veronica D. Couples Indonesia, February 3, 2013
Speedy check in n out

Cold fresh air
4
The overall perforamnlance was great, just the noises from other rooms were a bit loud. The bathroom is mouldy, towels need to be replaced. There was only a pair of slippers for a twin bedroom. Only a few choices of food and bevs for Breakfast, mostly Sundanese javanese cuisine.
Restaurant Tip: Maxi's resto is just walking distance. Bumi Sangkuriang is also another option for swimming, meeting, eating.
Lidya Y. Couples Indonesia, February 3, 2013
location

location
9
the hotel located in a good location, the room is clean and neat, the staff is friendly and helpfull.overall satisfied.
Nicky O. Groups Indonesia, February 3, 2013
old hotel

very quite place to stay
2
I got a Deluxe Suite room 102 on the ground floor next to swimming pool. When I made the booking I asked them to give me non-smoking floor. But it turned out this is a smoking floor. The room smells burned cigarettes and what makes it worse, the bathroom also smells like a sewage. Don't stay here! We recently stayed at this small hotel. The lobby was very nice, but it ended there. The upstairs halls reeked of smoke, the rooms were dirty with very uncomfortable single beds. Softer they were cleaned ter were hairs on the floor, to not replaced, and many amenities broken and in disrepair. Needs a major facelift and something done about the stink of smoke in the hallways. The staff however was helpful and pleasant
Mega R. Families with young children Indonesia, February 3, 2013
Good Location and Big size pool

I only think about location and pool
6
The location is nice, not really in the centre of city.the pool is big and quit good. i think the hotel should think seriously about the cleanliness of the room. the room condition also too old.
Ahmad S. Business travelers Indonesia, January 28, 2013
Nice Hotel

I like how to book for stay at this hotel, easy and simple and not to mention avordable price
7
Easy to get to this hotel and we can see it from the road. Spacious parking lot and hastle free during entrance and exit. Polite staff and easy to book a room. Need a little bit touch up on room to refresh the interior look.
Wiwa P. Families with young children Indonesia, January 26, 2013
Good Hotel with great environmental

Big Room, Breakfast, View, Pool
7.7
Got best deal from agoda, stayed for 3 night cost only IDR 1.3 Million. we stayed at Deluxe king room with pool view, the room is big, clean and comfort. But the 2nd night we stayed, the electricity in our room turned off, we called the staff we had to wait about 15 mnts until the electricity back on. generally, ardjuna hotel is great, can't wait to get back there..
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: very close to puncrut, one of great culinary place in Bandung.
Hans W. Couples Indonesia, January 26, 2013
Quiet Hotel

quiet calm shady
6.7
It was good stay. I stayed for two nights. Hotel staff were friendly and helpful. The swimming pool was okay, the water was cold (blame the weather, LOL). The hotel was quiet, too bad it was a little bit far to town (well, I did search for a quiet one). The room was quite large and comfy. The corridor is a bit smelly, old building I guess.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa BandungThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Guest RoomThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - ExteriorThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - ExteriorThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - InteriorThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Guest RoomThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - InteriorThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - ExteriorThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - InteriorThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Meeting RoomThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - ExteriorThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - RestaurantThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Guest RoomThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - InteriorThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Swimming PoolThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Recreational FacilitiesThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - SpaThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Balcony/TerraceThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Pub/Lounge

Customer Reviews - The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa, Bandung

AS-AGWEB-3A08