or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa

JL. Ciumbuleuit 152, Ciumbuleuit, Bandung, Indonesia 40142 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Guest Room The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Exterior The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Exterior The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Interior The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Guest Room The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Interior The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Exterior The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Guest Room The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Interior The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Meeting Room The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Guest Room The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Exterior The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Restaurant The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Guest Room The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Guest Room The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Interior
The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Deluxe Balcony The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Swimming Pool The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Recreational Facilities The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Spa
Area: Ciumbuleuit Number of Rooms: 78
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1227 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1227)
Sort by:
Juliana T. Families with young children Indonesia, November 17, 2012
Bandung Getaway Place

Clear air, green scenery
6
Overall this is a good hotel. But a bit dirty and not well maintained during past years. The service is good though. And one more thing, the place is a bit far from the city. With bandung's traffic of jam, I will choose other hotel that near the city. The food is so so.
Shopping Tip: If you want to go for a shopping, this is not the hotel you should stay since it is quite far from shopping places. You stay here if you want to have some peace or you just want to stay in the hotel
Imelda M. Groups Indonesia, November 17, 2012
Lovely hotel for weekenders

Service and Location
7
i like the hotel, cozy and nice location. not too close with the huzzle and buzzle bandung on the weekend, but manageable to go to shopping areas or go to restaurants. the staffs are helpfull. breakfast, average. the parking space kind of crowded at night.
Adiguna H. Couples Indonesia, November 17, 2012
Great location but not well maintained hotel

The location is good and near to local attraction
7
I went to this hotel few years ago and amaze with the cleanliness and room condition but last month I revisit this hotel, a bit disappointed with building condition, I found broken glass in my bedroom and not enough light in the bathroom. The breakfast is okay and tasty.
Radzeyah S. Couples Singapore, November 17, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Modern & chic
8
we really loved staying at the hotel. the area was simply peaceful & cooling for us which is really important when it comes to relaxation. the hotel view was superb (facing the masjid). need to improve on the pillows though. it seemed to flat for my taste. breakfast was excellent. different variety each day.
Irma E. Families with older children Indonesia, November 17, 2012
good hotel

big room
7.3
clean and big is the selling point for this hotel. the location is quite strategic if you would like to explore bandung.
Lita B. Families with young children Indonesia, November 16, 2012
Nice place for family stay

The hotel atmosphere is great. It is located in one of the nicest neighborhood in Bandung. This place reminds me of this city 20 years ago, when it still less crowded and a perfect place for getaway.
6.7
The room size is acceptable and very clean. I stay there with 3 children. Unfortunately, the air conditioning in my room isn't working properly. So it made our stay a bit uncomfortable. The other thing is about breakfast. The menu is very standard and not much menu variety.
Vera V. Couples Indonesia, November 16, 2012
Nice hotel, good room size

nice hotel, nice service, worth your money
10
the design of the hotel is nice, nice view and location. it's located at ciumbuleuit area which is nearby the universitas parahyangan. therefore, u dont need to worry about getting some food. many waroongs are available nearby the area, besides some premium restaurants. the staffs are friendly and the room size is good for couple. the view is also good, green view. the bathroom has bath tub, so it's so much relaxing. in short, the hotel worths your money.
Eka F. Couples Indonesia, November 16, 2012
Great Location and Great Services

Services, Pool, Room Services, etc
8
We stayed in Ardjuna Hotel for 2 Nights in public holiday. In the begining we complain coz the receptionist give us smoking area room, but after we tell that we both are not smoking and doesn't comfort with the smell of smoking area room. The receptionist then give us the replacement room that no smoking area room. We very apreciate the compliment that hotel give us. But, for next it would be great that the receptionist ask the guests first before give the room type(smoking or no smoking room). Totaly it was a great experience for us for staying in Ardjuna Hotel, the resto, the spa service, the room service was great, and the people/staff was so kind. We'll recomended to our friends and coleguas about the hotels.
Hotel Feature Tip: That was a great hotel with great location access and great services. For the very first time please ask the room type is it smoking or non smoking room.
Magnus G. Couples Norway, November 13, 2012
Great hotel

Big rooms, quit area and great staff
9
i had a great time and love the rooms. they are big and spacious
Ario W. Families with young children Indonesia, November 11, 2012
Nice hotel..view..and best price

View and architecture
7.7
Nice hotel with good view..our room have a balcony that can see bandung city view and hills..good semi minimalist architecture combined with balinese ambience..our kids have fun with the swimming pool. Breakfast menu taste good. The minus point is the airconditioner so noise and not very cold.
Hotel Feature Tip: When first check in..ask to the Hotel staff about the air conditioner condition

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa BandungThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Guest RoomThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - ExteriorThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - ExteriorThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - InteriorThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Guest RoomThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - InteriorThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - ExteriorThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Guest RoomThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - InteriorThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Meeting RoomThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Guest RoomThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - ExteriorThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - RestaurantThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Guest RoomThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Guest RoomThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - InteriorThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Deluxe BalconyThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Swimming PoolThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Recreational FacilitiesThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Spa

Customer Reviews - The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa, Bandung

AS-AGWEB-3B03