Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa

JL. Ciumbuleuit 152, Ciumbuleuit, Bandung, Indonesia 40142 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Guest Room The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Exterior The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Exterior The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Interior The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Guest Room The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Interior The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Exterior The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Interior The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Meeting Room The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Exterior The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Restaurant The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Guest Room The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Interior The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Swimming Pool The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Recreational Facilities The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Spa
The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Balcony/Terrace The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Pub/Lounge
Area: Ciumbuleuit Number of Rooms: 78
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1255 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1255)
Sort by:
Samuel L. Couples Indonesia, December 13, 2012
Cozy hotel

Cool weather & clean rooms
7.3
We wanted a hotel where we could stay in and relax. Ardjuna was perfect for it. Elevated slightly higher than the city of Bandung, the temperature was cooler and it rained during our stay which was what we wanted.
Magnus G. Couples Norway, December 10, 2012
Great hotels with big rooms, but ok location

nice pool, excellent service, big rooms, lcd tv in rooms, and free airport transfer
7.7
I have stayed here many times before and i still like it. The staff is great, nice rooms, nice restaurant, the food could be better though, and the location it self in Bandung is not ideal. It is not close to any shopping area. It is not down town Bandung, and also far from the train station and airport.
Tjahjadi B. Families with young children Indonesia, December 7, 2012
Tidy Hotel with a great location

Quite New
6.3
The hotel is tidy and nice since it is quite new. It is located a bit further up from Bandung city. Traffic is a bit of a challenge since we have to past the university on a two lane road for two ways. Breakfast is standard. My only complaint is we ordered 3 rooms, but they are only ready at 2pm, 3pm and 5pm! It is hard to accept the third room is only available to 5pm. Quite unprofessional to me.
Tjahjadi B. Families with young children Indonesia, December 7, 2012
Nice Hotel but Poor Service

Quite New
5.7
The hotel is tidy and nice since it is quite new. It is located a bit further up from Bandung city. Traffic is a bit of a challenge since we have to go past the university on a two lane road for two ways. Breakfast is standard. My only complaint is we ordered 3 rooms, but they are only ready at 2pm, 3pm and 5pm! It is hard to accept the third room is only available to 5pm. Quite unprofessional to me.
Santiyani L. Families with young children Indonesia, December 2, 2012
Visiting Daddy in Bandung

Yummy food
7.7
travelling with a baby need extra help and the crew was very helpful. yummy food for room service. good wifi connection in the room.
Travel tip: Not that bad for family travelers.
Ira T. Families with young children Indonesia, December 2, 2012
Lovely Hotel

nice pool, nice resto
8
This hotel located in north bandung & close to the all main attraction in bandung. This is a big hotel & suitable for relax. the room is clean, the resto is good & we'had definetly good time there
Shopping Tip: Factory Outlet is nearby
Wurry T. Families with young children Indonesia, December 2, 2012
Service with smile but not well maintained

great location in quiet area
5
The hotel looked old cause many aspects not well maintained such as walls, furnitures, pools etc
Renny R. Groups Indonesia, November 26, 2012
Great service!

Nice room and bathroom, free wifi.
8
nice room, nice bathroom, free wifi. the hotel is a bit old, but things are working, a few with minor damage, but won't effect you. the twin bed is a bit small, but if you don't keep rolling on your bed, then it's fine,
Triyana S. Families with older children Indonesia, November 25, 2012
Nice hotel but old room facilities

Exotic lobby ambience, big swimming pool, great hotel staff always greets us with smile
5.7
We stayed only 1 night, when entering the room we were a bit surprised with the rusty shower, and air conditioner were making noise all through the night. For the price paid we think that they should renovate the room in order to compete with other hotels in Bandung. We were there only for attending a wedding invitation.
Shopping Tip: The hotel is about 20 minutes driving from the famous Dago Factory Outlets where you can easily find branded fashion items from children to winter coats. Great for those who loves shopping and fashion.
Vincent W. Groups Indonesia, November 19, 2012
Nice Hotel but the location is far from town

Nice Hotel
8.7
I stay in this hotel with my friends. we total 4Paxs and we visit Bandung for 2 days. so, i book for 1 night stay. I feel the Comfort experience and Nice of feeling stay at Ardjuna Hotel Bandung.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa BandungThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Guest RoomThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - ExteriorThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - ExteriorThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - InteriorThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Guest RoomThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - InteriorThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - ExteriorThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - InteriorThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Meeting RoomThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - ExteriorThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - RestaurantThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Guest RoomThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - InteriorThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Swimming PoolThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Recreational FacilitiesThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - SpaThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Balcony/TerraceThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Pub/Lounge

Customer Reviews - The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa, Bandung

AS-AGWEB-3B07