or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa

JL. Ciumbuleuit 152, Ciumbuleuit, Bandung, Indonesia 40142 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Guest Room The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Exterior The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Exterior The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Interior The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Guest Room The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Interior The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Exterior The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Interior The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Meeting Room The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Exterior The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Restaurant The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Guest Room The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Interior The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Swimming Pool The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Recreational Facilities The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Spa
The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Balcony/Terrace The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Pub/Lounge
Area: Ciumbuleuit Number of Rooms: 78
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1278 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1278)
Sort by:
Alvin U. Couples Indonesia, December 31, 2012
Might not the best option anymore

Close to the shopping / dinning area, Nice surroundings, Mountain View
6.3
Stayed there because it was the only place available during 2012 New Year Eve. Pretty basic hotel. The swimming pool is not the great. Did not have chance to check the wifi connection tough. In term of location might pick the neighbouring hotel, which provide better facilities with relatively the same price.
Sofrida D. Families with young children Indonesia, December 30, 2012
Here you will find Serenity

the surroundings, the view, the weather - they're just awesome
9
this was my 2nd stay in this hotel, and this time we got a different view to the pool, which was awesome. we felt like we were in bali. the weather was just perfect. the services are great, food are so so (we only had bfasts). for everyone who's looking for a peaceful no rush kind of place, i will recommend this hotel.
Travel tip: end of year got to get out of the city kind of trip
Sanny V. Couples Indonesia, December 30, 2012
I always love the location: Ciumbuleuit..

Perfect location for weekend getaway
5
I'm still wandering, how come 4star hotel does not provide hair dryer in everyroom. They had to wake me up at 7am to took back the hairdryer as the other guest want to use it... The shower was really bad, hot water was not stable.. it can burnt your skin or went to ice cold... This would be my last time staying there
Ediva S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 30, 2012
nice hotel

Value for money, clean room
9.3
It is nice to stay there. Clean room. Satisfied
Gerard A. Families with young children Indonesia, December 27, 2012
It was so so, only stayed for big discount

location, enviroment, friendly staff
6
I only booked this hotel when there is big discount
Linda C. Families with young children Indonesia, December 26, 2012
Good hotel but needs maintenance

Perfect location for refreshing and big rooms
8
The room service is great and the place is really cozy. You get a peaceful environment and friendly atmosphere. The rooms are nice and fits to the description. It is clean and ordered. The rooms have the coziness to it, wood furniture and modern lamps, but there are some few things need replacing like rusted bathtubs, mirrors, etc But overall it's a good place to relax, breathe fresh air and have some quiet time.
Ario W. Couples Indonesia, December 24, 2012
Great Location

great location and great room
7
the room was neat and clean. However, there were still smoke trails all over the room. The water heater seems did not work well.
Nisa K. Families with older children Indonesia, December 24, 2012
nice hotel with great pool for kids

pool side with its comfy sofa
8
my kids really love spending time in ardjuna hotel. i also love this hotel since i already have spent lots of time staying in this hotel when i was kid and before this hotel renovated. it really gave me good memory.. now i'm sure i want to give the same good memory to ky kids. love it!
Shopping Tip: go to primarasa for their durian ballen. the best in town!
Sendri W. Couples Indonesia, December 24, 2012
lovely cozy hotel

not so close to the center of crowd.
6.7
room is nice, with a good view, all the staff are very friendly and helpfull to us. but the pool is not so nice, kinda small and you cant really "swim"
Eng S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 23, 2012
Nice place to relax

Mountain resort area, good place to relax.
7.7
Lovely place in the mountain area. Price are reasonable. Near Parahiangan university.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa BandungThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Guest RoomThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - ExteriorThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - ExteriorThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - InteriorThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Guest RoomThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - InteriorThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - ExteriorThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - InteriorThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Meeting RoomThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - ExteriorThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - RestaurantThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Guest RoomThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - InteriorThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Swimming PoolThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Recreational FacilitiesThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - SpaThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Balcony/TerraceThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Pub/Lounge

Customer Reviews - The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa, Bandung

AS-AGWEB-3B06