or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa

JL. Ciumbuleuit 152, Ciumbuleuit, Bandung, Indonesia 40142 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Guest Room The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Exterior The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Exterior The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Interior The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Guest Room The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Interior The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Exterior The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Interior The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Meeting Room The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Exterior The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Restaurant The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Guest Room The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Interior The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Swimming Pool The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Recreational Facilities The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Spa
The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Balcony/Terrace The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Pub/Lounge
Area: Ciumbuleuit Number of Rooms: 78
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1252 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1252)
Sort by:
Tamy U. Families with young children Indonesia, April 5, 2014
Terrible

friendly & attentive staff, quiet hotel, nice swimming pool
4.3
terrible. i'm reluctant to write more, because it will be too long of a review.
Irma A. Couples Indonesia, March 23, 2014
it's a nice hotel with a great view

great view, big room, and clean
8
it's really nice to stay here, good view and nice air. i would like to stay here for a long time.
Lianto K. Families with young children Indonesia, March 23, 2014
not special and recomended for young children

friendly staff, good food
6
My stay is not special, the pool is dirty, they don't clean the swimming pool, so my daughter can't swim in that dirty swimming pool
Megayanti C. Business travelers Indonesia, March 23, 2014
One night with Ardjuna

Staff, Price, Room
9
Very good staff, they help me sooo much about everything. Price also very good, not too expensive but have a large room and cozy, aaand i Love the bathTub!! very big! love it! i'm pretty sure that i will coming back to you Ardjuna :)
Wan W. Families with young children Indonesia, February 2, 2014
fun enough

pool, breakfast, hotel location
6.7
so far so good. how many times comes here always fun enough and much enjoy it. the only minus i think is the pool is not warm water but a cold water so sometimes my kids can afford it and lose the chance to swim when it comes to rainy days. without rainy days this area already cold enough but in rainy days more more cold. for breakfast always so good since all my kids and nephew can eat and accept it.
Sidik M. Families with young children Indonesia, January 19, 2014
room is dirty... loking old.... facility is poor .

nothing....
4.7
This is the first and the last visit. It's really far from expectation.... room condition, swimming pool and food are realy disapointed.....
Andy S. Couples Indonesia, January 2, 2014
Pleasant , relaxing , peaceful.

Friendly staff, attentive front desk, nice quite surrounding.
6.7
Relaxing and pretty peaceful. Stay over the new year. A couple of feedbacks and improvement to make even a better experience such as, rooms need to be clean properly as cobwebs can be seen. Dust under tables and table lamp makes me uncomfortable. Bathrooms abit shabby and old, need to touch up for sure. Hot water not consistent. Toiletries can be more complete with extra small towels and towels need to change. Can see its been use for years and thin. Hotel interior and carpets are old. Basically it was once a nice hotel, time to renovate.
Lanny K. Business travelers Indonesia, December 29, 2013
The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa

none
4
facilities not okay, pool water dirty, bed not comfort - old bed - back pain sleeping, breakfast like budget hotel, no fitness, park area full when they had party
Handoko O. Families with young children Indonesia, December 29, 2013
Nice hotel

Location, View and Food
8
Nice stay, we think the hotel needs some renovation in some areas to become better.
Maichel L. Families with young children Indonesia, December 29, 2013
The worst hotel in bandung!!

Friendly staff and nothing else good about this hotel
3.3
Nothing good I can say about this hotel. Room dusty, broken springbed, dirties shower, dirty swimming pool, food sucks. When I use shower, suddenly the faucet felt off... Really this is the worst hotel with that pricey price. I would say this is 0 star hotel!!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa BandungThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Guest RoomThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - ExteriorThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - ExteriorThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - InteriorThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Guest RoomThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - InteriorThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - ExteriorThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - InteriorThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Meeting RoomThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - ExteriorThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - RestaurantThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Guest RoomThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - InteriorThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Swimming PoolThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Recreational FacilitiesThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - SpaThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Balcony/TerraceThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Pub/Lounge

Customer Reviews - The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa, Bandung

AS-AGWEB-3A05