My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa

JL. Ciumbuleuit 152, Ciumbuleuit, Bandung, Indonesia 40142 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Guest Room The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Exterior The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Exterior The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Interior The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Guest Room The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Interior The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Exterior The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Guest Room The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Interior The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Meeting Room The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Guest Room The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Exterior The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Restaurant The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Guest Room The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Guest Room The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Interior
The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Deluxe Balcony The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Swimming Pool The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Recreational Facilities The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Spa
Area: Ciumbuleuit Number of Rooms: 78
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1223 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1223)
Sort by:
Silfi S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 29, 2013
great hotel

beautiful view, good swimming pool,lovely staff
7.7
Aditya W. Families with young children Indonesia, December 29, 2013
Good Place to relax

Clean room, cozy bed, and clean toilet
7.3
I will stay here again when i go to bandung. The room is clean enough and friendly staff. but the breakfast is not too special for me.
Rudyandi S. Families with older children Indonesia, December 21, 2013
Good value for money hotel

Quiet surrounding, good services, easy check-in & check-out
5.3
Not so much variety with the food availability in the in-house restaurant. The service is quite OK, only when we ask for selected menu they said not available. Room size is comfortable but the interior material and bathroom would need improvement in my opinion. Also from the hotel location is not easy to find taxi, so private car is highly recommended.
Andri B. Families with older children Indonesia, December 20, 2013
Friendly Staff

Friendly staff and clean
7
The staff is friendly. Check in process is fast. The room is quite large and TV channel is also guite good. Wifi signal is not detected from the room. The bed needs to be upgraded.
Wiriawaty T. Families with older children Indonesia, December 15, 2013
4 star hotel with less facilities

big room, friendly hotelier, tranquil surroundings
4.7
we stayed there because our son was going to have exam at Maranatha University. We came back to the hotel because the previous visit was good. But what we got this time worse. the room was dirty, air condition bad, bathroom not clean, even the desk was dusty and we got minimal toiletries. Very disappointed
Grace N. Families with young children Indonesia, November 10, 2013
Not recommended

quiet, easy cek in / out , friendly staff
3.7
1. the bathroom was not very clean,there was no shower cap 2. the breakfast variety was not good 3. A room boy (without knocking) entered our room before we were checking out 4. No tea bag ( runs out, when we called them) 5. Wifi and internet connection were very bad.
Paramesti D. Families with older children Indonesia, November 10, 2013
Quite location with some concerns on cleanliness

quite location
4.7
Overall it was OK. I only had some concerns with bathroom cleanliness, corridor lighting, and the strong smell of cigarette smoke on the floor where I stayed. Not sure whether they have non-smoking rooms because they did not give us the option when we arrived. I found the smell was quite annoying and definitely not recommended for travelers with young children.
Naftalia S. Couples Indonesia, November 5, 2013
Quite affordable but not too satisfied

Quite surrounding, cozy rooms, and friendly staff
6
In my opinion, this hotel is adequate. It has a same level of plus and minus. The surrounding is mute and quite but also far enough from the local business center, public transportation and other shopping areas. The room is cozy and quite comfortable but the air conditioner was off so you can imagine our summer night in the room. The price is affordable but the restaurant didn't give us much variety of the menu, so we need to order and wait long enough to get our order on table. We like the hotels' interior but maybe it will better if it supported by well management system.
Ardha S. Families with young children Indonesia, November 3, 2013
Good hotel not far from city

nice location, clean, friendly staff
6
It was a good experience in this hotel as it is our first time to stay here. The staffs are friendly and the place is clean.
Tasaufa A. Families with young children Indonesia, November 3, 2013
Good hotels

Clean, price worth it.
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa BandungThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Guest RoomThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - ExteriorThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - ExteriorThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - InteriorThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Guest RoomThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - InteriorThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - ExteriorThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Guest RoomThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - InteriorThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Meeting RoomThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Guest RoomThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - ExteriorThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - RestaurantThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Guest RoomThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Guest RoomThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - InteriorThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Deluxe BalconyThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Swimming PoolThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Recreational FacilitiesThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Spa

Customer Reviews - The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa, Bandung

AS-AGWEB-3C04