or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa

JL. Ciumbuleuit 152, Ciumbuleuit, Bandung, Indonesia 40142 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Guest Room The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Exterior The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Exterior The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Interior The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Guest Room The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Interior The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Exterior The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Guest Room The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Interior The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Meeting Room The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Guest Room The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Exterior The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Restaurant The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Guest Room The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Guest Room The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Interior
The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Deluxe Balcony The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Swimming Pool The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Recreational Facilities The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Spa
Area: Ciumbuleuit Number of Rooms: 78
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1223 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1223)
Sort by:
Sixgar O. Business travelers Indonesia, August 31, 2013
shocking, not a pleasant stay.

i think, it's just the location.
5.7
i booked a deluxe King room at The Ardjuna Boutique hotel via Agoda because i knew this hotel for quite a while but have not get the chance to stay in. From outside, the Hotel looks very decent, the lobby is minimalist and elegant. But the room is another story. We had the room in 6th floor which view is the building concrete. absolutely not cool. The room it self is very very dark with dusts sitting here and there. I also need to mention about bad the bathroom is. There was an unknown black thingies in our bathroom and the bathroom smells really bad, we have to pour coffee for a while to absorb the bad smell. I personally regret my decision staying at the Ardjuna.
Aldo M. Families with young children Indonesia, August 27, 2013
Not so bad.

Quite Surrounding, Fast Check-In and Check-Out, Fast Room Service
5.3
Not so bad. Even though the quality of facilities in my room is very not standard. Shower was very bad. drawers all were smell awful. Air Con was noisy. Wifi and internet connection were very bad.
Aldo M. Business travelers Indonesia, August 26, 2013
So So

Fast Check-In and Out, Quite Surrounding, Fast Room Service
5
Not quite good. Comparing the cost of the hotel with the facility given, i would still feel it is not favorable or equal. They should need to improve the facilities in each room and also in the overall hotel.
Sanny M. Business travelers Indonesia, August 26, 2013
Okay but old hotel

location, price, nostalgic
6
It was okay, wasn't good nor great, just okay. We stay for 1 night for business pusposes, good location but they could not provide taxi for our affair, and when we checked out, it took 20-30 minutes for them to get the taxi. The staff is nice enough, main problem is the hotel just unmaintained. I was there in '08 and it was nice, now it looked that they cut back a lot of maintenance budget. The room feels like about 20 years old, and they called us after we checked out, saying that some mirror was broken in the room, but we talked it out with the manager, and it ended ok.
Bondny D. Business travelers Indonesia, August 25, 2013
nice luxury hotel

clean, nice design, nice pool
7.3
Thelvia V. Couples Indonesia, August 25, 2013
Good to escape from hectic Jakarta

View, Pool, Spacious
8.3
I had Deluxe with Balcony room. The view is very relaxing. Room is spacious and comfortable. Bathroom and its amenities are good. The breakfast is OK, the pool is nice and quite large. A really good value for weekend holiday
Rolando S. Business travelers Indonesia, August 24, 2013
good hotel

centrally located hotel
6
they need to renovate the bathroom it looks so old and a bit dirty
Lies N. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 24, 2013
Bad stay this time

Large room, Centrally located
5.3
This is my 3rd or 4th visit to Ardjuna, and this time, it failed me. I checked in into room no 603, the room was terrible, especially the bathroom. Fungi everywhere, dont even think to use its bathtub, there's fungi spot under the bathtub. The bed was hard, and desk lamp decoration wrecked. The curtain was not dark enough, and the room facing to the east, so the morning sunlight keeps waking me up, at times i want to wake up late. To be fair with the review, its centrally located, the staffs were okay, and the breakfast was ok, I paid at around 40% price from publish rate through agoda promotion. But still although I paid for promotion price, Im very dissapointed with my stay this time.
Adam T. Couples Indonesia, August 24, 2013
not bad for romance

clean, comfort, and friendly
6.7
good place for romance and quiet environment if you need a space hehehehe
Robi A. Families with young children Indonesia, August 19, 2013
nice and sweet

cozy and relax
8
good momments for my family and nice place, nice weather.....

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa BandungThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Guest RoomThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - ExteriorThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - ExteriorThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - InteriorThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Guest RoomThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - InteriorThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - ExteriorThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Guest RoomThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - InteriorThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Meeting RoomThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Guest RoomThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - ExteriorThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - RestaurantThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Guest RoomThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Guest RoomThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - InteriorThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Deluxe BalconyThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Swimming PoolThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Recreational FacilitiesThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Spa

Customer Reviews - The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa, Bandung

AS-AGWEB-3C08