Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa

JL. Ciumbuleuit 152, Ciumbuleuit, Bandung, Indonesia 40142 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Guest Room The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Exterior The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Exterior The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Interior The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Guest Room The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Interior The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Exterior The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Interior The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Meeting Room The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Exterior The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Restaurant The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Guest Room The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Interior The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Swimming Pool The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Recreational Facilities The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Spa
The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Balcony/Terrace The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Pub/Lounge
Area: Ciumbuleuit Number of Rooms: 78
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1265 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1265)
Sort by:
Harry N. Families with young children Indonesia, October 13, 2013
Cozy and large room

Minimalist, large swimming pool and good breakfast
7.3
Purnama W. Families with young children Indonesia, October 13, 2013
NIce Hotel

Swimming Pool, Breakfast and Location
6.3
I have been staying in this hotel for many times and I never get bored. The location of this hotel is not very far from the shopping area in Bandung. I had such a wonderful stay at the hotel and great service, answered all my enquires in great detail. However, do not put high expectancy for this hotel. I Will definitely stay there the next time I visit Bandung.
Yustinus S. Business travelers Indonesia, October 13, 2013
Disappointed

Disappointes with staff
2.7
I disappointed with this hotel, i request for double bed, but they give me twin bed. And also dirty. After that, they gave solution with not fair for me, they gave me, to move to other room and pay for extra balance or other option, they will joined twin bed, to be single, but in the middle of bed head wall have electric port... Should i sleep with electric port? Stupid idea.... I really disappointed....
Rangga R. Couples Indonesia, October 5, 2013
Great hotel

Clean, romance, shopping
9.3
The room is rgeat, with big room and big bed. this hotel is good for young couple and for family with young children. the pool is big also, and really nice. the breakfast was good. this hotel is located near from shopping areas like Rumah Mode and jalan Cihampelas. i really recommended this hotel for my next trip.
Nadya V. Couples Indonesia, September 27, 2013
good,comfortable,happy

large room,large window and comfortable
6.3
its very relaxing and large room, large bed, cozy place for relaxing mind
Yustinus S. Business travelers Indonesia, September 25, 2013
Big room

Big room, nice weather, and nice pool
6
Comfort place, good service, but not clean enough, but good place for breakfast.
Nara H. Groups Indonesia, September 22, 2013
nice

near favourite restaurant
6
Toshio N. Solo travelers Japan, September 22, 2013
Stylish and comfort hotel

Clean room, more than average breakfast, reasonable price
8.7
Just for one night stay for golf. Clean and tidy room. Not so spacious but enough for single trip. Local food breakfast buffet was good enough for price. Quiet environment.
Edward V. Couples Indonesia, September 22, 2013
Clean, easy to reach from city...

Clean, affordable rates and near to the city
7
I stay for one night in these hotel. The hotel are clean and cozy...
Laura P. Groups Indonesia, September 22, 2013
Pleasant place to stay

View/scenery, quiett surroundings
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa BandungThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Guest RoomThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - ExteriorThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - ExteriorThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - InteriorThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Guest RoomThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - InteriorThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - ExteriorThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - InteriorThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Meeting RoomThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - ExteriorThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - RestaurantThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Guest RoomThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - InteriorThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Swimming PoolThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Recreational FacilitiesThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - SpaThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Balcony/TerraceThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Pub/Lounge

Customer Reviews - The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa, Bandung

AS-AGWEB-3A08