or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa

JL. Ciumbuleuit 152, Ciumbuleuit, Bandung, Indonesia 40142 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Guest Room The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Exterior The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Exterior The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Interior The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Guest Room The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Interior The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Exterior The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Interior The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Meeting Room The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Exterior The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Restaurant The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Guest Room The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Interior The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Swimming Pool The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Recreational Facilities The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Spa
The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Balcony/Terrace The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Pub/Lounge
Area: Ciumbuleuit Number of Rooms: 78

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1316 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1316)
Sort by:
Intan L. Couples Indonesia, December 16, 2014
Relaxing hotel & spa

clean, friendly, comfort
7.7
i can feel like i am at home. this hotel is so comfortable. even sleeping here alone still have that comfort effect.
Rizky M. Business travelers Indonesia, December 12, 2014
2 star hotel

room not realy clean
7.3
Lany P. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 6, 2014
way over price
3.7
The worst mistake i ever done by choosing this hotel. Its way over price. Its better not to expect much, especially the breakfast (better of eating street food). The dinning table was broken and dirty, the food was bad and i can see fly swaggering all over the food but the waiter didn't do anything about it and there's so much more that is not Worthy's of 4 stat hotel. Yes the room is big n you have swimming pool but the bathrooms door didn't work and the lamp can't be switch off so i can't get sleep.
Able L. Families with young children Indonesia, November 23, 2014
good choice to stay in bandung

confortable, staff performance, location of the hotel
7.3
Shilla J. Families with older children Indonesia, November 23, 2014
not recommended

location & staff was good
4
was not a comfortable place. dirty& old
Hari L. Business travelers Indonesia, November 22, 2014
poor hotel
2.3
the pillow so thin, no buffet for breakfast unless weekend, but then the food also, traffic jam on the to hotel, no restaurant or food area around the hotel, the swimming pool is dirty, not recommended now, a long time ago i went here still good, but now I think to many competition in bandung for hotels, and this one is trying hard to survive i think
William N. Groups Indonesia, November 22, 2014
Quite place for holiday

Quite, clean, hommy
6.7
Best place for leisure with family
William N. Groups Indonesia, November 22, 2014
Quite comfort hommy

Quite clean & hommy
6.7
The best place for leisure with the family
Ferry J. Families with young children Indonesia, November 15, 2014
Worst experience
2.3
I feel very disappointed. I complaint on my first arrival as I found the TV was on, the sheet was rumbled, some woman's hair was on the bed. It was as if the room was not properly prepared to welcome any guests. It was ridiculous. Then I noticed that the walls, the sewer, the pool and everything ON the hotel were not properly maintained. I feel betrayed. I was intrigued by "boutique hotel" title but the fact is far from that. This hotel ruined my holiday!!!
Yofina L. Couples Indonesia, November 15, 2014
Room Condition was Old

Location, weather, room size
4.3
The location of the hotel was good, but room condition was old. The carpet in coridor need to be washed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa BandungThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Guest RoomThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - ExteriorThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - ExteriorThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - InteriorThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Guest RoomThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - InteriorThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - ExteriorThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - InteriorThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Meeting RoomThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - ExteriorThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - RestaurantThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Guest RoomThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - InteriorThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Swimming PoolThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Recreational FacilitiesThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - SpaThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Balcony/TerraceThe Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa Bandung - Pub/Lounge

Customer Reviews - The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa, Bandung

AS-AGWEB-3B01