or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Artisan Hotel

1501 W. Sahara Ave., The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89102 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Artisan Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Room The Artisan Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Lounge The Artisan Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Lounge The Artisan Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Lounge The Artisan Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Lounge The Artisan Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Reception The Artisan Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant The Artisan Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom The Artisan Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room The Artisan Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room The Artisan Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room The Artisan Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom The Artisan Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Artisan Classic The Artisan Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior The Artisan Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior The Artisan Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior
The Artisan Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Lobby The Artisan Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Lobby The Artisan Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Lobby The Artisan Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Lobby The Artisan Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool The Artisan Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool The Artisan Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room The Artisan Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room The Artisan Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room The Artisan Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pool & Cabanas The Artisan Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pool The Artisan Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Cabana
Area: The Strip Number of Rooms: 64
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
45 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
5.5
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (45)
Sort by:
Jeannice Y. Couples United States of America, October 28, 2014
Wedding/honeymoon stay

The staff was really friendly. Beds were really comfy. Atmosphere was fun to be in.
6.3
Our stay was pleasant. Didn't care for the fact we didn't really have hot water for about a day and a half. But other then that if you wanna stay saclided nice place to stay.
Adela S. Solo travelers United States of America, October 8, 2014
Rooms need to be remodeled

The lobby
3.3
The rooms are not clean and the hallways
Glen F. Solo travelers United States of America, September 27, 2014
low cost las vegas option

value, location, clean
9.3
simple and easy for a 1 night stay.
Antonio A. Couples United States of America, June 2, 2014
Pleasant

Unique, good nightlife
5.7
Pleasant, I was expecting more
Ailine B. Couples United States of America, May 5, 2014
i will never stay here again. the staff was rude.

the walls and blinds were black to block out the light on the outside and i had wifi, that's about it.
2.7
the staff was extremely rude and inattentive. the valet and front desk specifically. the sink was coming off the wall. the buzzing from the ac motors outside our window was quite annoying. the tv had no remote in the room. my boyfriend and i both also got a rash on any exposed skin from the sheets. i realize this is a night club resort/hotel, but if you a. don't have any soundproofing and b. nobody dancing or even in the club area, then you should probably have the dj pack his bags up. not play til 6 or 7 in the morning for no one. i have been to the club a few different times, once for halloween which had a nice little crowd granite the group i was with was 15 people total. then another time around 4 -6 am and one more on our way out from this trip. we didn't even stay the entire night. we checked out at 3 am and left back to san diego just to get out of the hotel. oh! and on our way out, here's the kicker, valet lost my car keys. lol, fantastic. again, i will never be staying here ever again. even if it was a last resort, i would sleep in my car then pay for another nights stay at the artisan.
Clare W. Couples United States of America, April 1, 2014
outside noisey,hotel dirty,brouchuer pics great

have not 3 bests,very disappointed in hotel, looked so cool,unique from broucheur but once there all dusty, dirty, noisey outside
2.7
I will not return again. Staff was good, welcoming and there if needed but hotel itself needs good cleaning, major remodel and food restaurant open 7 days per week. I was so disappointed and experiencing jet lag I did not do what I stayed there for most... take pics of the art of which some were really cheap(paintings) and statues were dusty. Not a well remembered nite.
Jesse W. Couples United States of America, March 25, 2014
Different

The staff was nice and attentive
6.3
We were surprised that this was an all exclusive adult hotel. When we asked what that meant we were told that swinger parties were book at this hotel and that the bar/ music stayed booming until 8 am. We did not have a bad experience due to us staying during the week. However, it should say somewhere that this hotel is only for adults 21 and over.
Mac U. Business travelers United States of America, March 4, 2014
Complete disappointment, pictures are misleading

Close to Mandalay Bay, Easy access to freeway, Affordable
5.7
Disappointing. Pictures do not accurately reflect what you receive, room was shabby and old, not what was expected, staff was unfriendly and unaccommodating. The lounge downstairs was blaring music until 4am, I was there for a convention and needed rest. Nobody seemed to care about those who needed a restful sleep.
Huong T. Business travelers Vietnam, January 17, 2014
Very nice design hotel and room

Art painting everywhere, quiet area, nice and new room design.
8
I have a great time staying there. Quiet surrounding, beautiful painting art everywhere. I will recommend friends to stay in the Artisan.
Kathy L. Couples Hong Kong, December 23, 2013
it is too far out from public transport

staff, room and food
3.7
it was too far out from the city, so we need to take taxi to and from the hotel... it will then be the same price to stay in a hotel which is closer to town

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Artisan Hotel Las Vegas (NV)The Artisan Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomThe Artisan Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeThe Artisan Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeThe Artisan Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeThe Artisan Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeThe Artisan Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ReceptionThe Artisan Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantThe Artisan Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomThe Artisan Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomThe Artisan Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomThe Artisan Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomThe Artisan Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomThe Artisan Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Artisan ClassicThe Artisan Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorThe Artisan Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorThe Artisan Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorThe Artisan Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyThe Artisan Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyThe Artisan Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyThe Artisan Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyThe Artisan Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolThe Artisan Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolThe Artisan Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomThe Artisan Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomThe Artisan Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomThe Artisan Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pool & CabanasThe Artisan Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - PoolThe Artisan Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - CabanaThe Artisan Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - PoolThe Artisan Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Mood RestaurantThe Artisan Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - CabanasThe Artisan Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - UltraloungeThe Artisan Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Artisan AfterhoursThe Artisan Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Wedding ReceptionThe Artisan Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Wedding ChapelThe Artisan Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bar & UltraloungeThe Artisan Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Artisan ChapelThe Artisan Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Wedding ChapelThe Artisan Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bar & UltraloungeThe Artisan Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorThe Artisan Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorThe Artisan Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bar & UltraloungeThe Artisan Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Mood RestaurantThe Artisan Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Mood RestaurantThe Artisan Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyThe Artisan Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyThe Artisan Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeThe Artisan Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeThe Artisan Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolThe Artisan Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomThe Artisan Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyThe Artisan Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyThe Artisan Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomThe Artisan Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomThe Artisan Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolThe Artisan Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - GardenThe Artisan Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantThe Artisan Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B01