arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.5
Based on 58 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 58 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 5.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Staff Performance 7.3
  • Value for Money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 5.4

7 maite H.
United States
January 07, 2015
Good Value
Price, decor, and customer service
Overall positive, you get your money's worth but the place is old and a little dirty.

10 Jerzy M.
United States
January 02, 2015
fun
style class and the after hours look
Will repeat it asap

7.7 Lendell S.
United States
December 31, 2014
Artisan's tasteful them
from the arrival to the valet area you're treated well, The Art Decor is unique and pleasant, and the nice size rooms were in good condition with excellent amenities.
the efficiency of the staff made for a quick check in leaving plenty of time for recreation and rest.

6.3 Jeannice Y.
United States
October 29, 2014
Wedding/honeymoon stay
The staff was really friendly. Beds were really comfy. Atmosphere was fun to be in.
Our stay was pleasant. Didn't care for the fact we didn't really have hot water for about a day and a half. But other then that if you wanna stay saclided nice place to stay.

3.3 adela S.
United States
October 09, 2014
Rooms need to be remodeled
The lobby
The rooms are not clean and the hallways

9.3 glen F.
United States
October 01, 2014
low cost las vegas option
value, location, clean
simple and easy for a 1 night stay.

5.7 Antonio A.
United States
June 06, 2014
Pleasant
Unique, good nightlife
Pleasant, I was expecting more

2.7 Ailine B.
United States
May 06, 2014
i will never stay here again. the staff was rude.
the walls and blinds were black to block out the light on the outside and i had wifi, that's about it.
the staff was extremely rude and inattentive. the valet and front desk specifically. the sink was coming off the wall. the buzzing from the ac motors outside our window was quite annoying. the tv had no remote in the room. my boyfriend and i both also got a rash on any exposed skin from the sheets. i realize this is a night club resort/hotel, but if you a. don't have any soundproofing and b. nobody dancing or even in the club area, then you should probably have the dj pack his bags up. not play til 6 or 7 in the morning for no one. i have been to the club a few different times, once for halloween which had a nice little crowd granite the group i was with was 15 people total. then another time around 4 -6 am and one more on our way out from this trip. we didn't even stay the entire night. we checked out at 3 am and left back to san diego just to get out of the hotel. oh! and on our way out, here's the kicker, valet lost my car keys. lol, fantastic. again, i will never be staying here ever again. even if it was a last resort, i would sleep in my car then pay for another nights stay at the artisan.

6.3 Jesse W.
United States
April 22, 2014
Different
The staff was nice and attentive
We were surprised that this was an all exclusive adult hotel. When we asked what that meant we were told that swinger parties were book at this hotel and that the bar/ music stayed booming until 8 am. We did not have a bad experience due to us staying during the week. However, it should say somewhere that this hotel is only for adults 21 and over.

2.7 clare W.
United States
April 04, 2014
outside noisey,hotel dirty,brouchuer pics great
have not 3 bests,very disappointed in hotel, looked so cool,unique from broucheur but once there all dusty, dirty, noisey outside
I will not return again. Staff was good, welcoming and there if needed but hotel itself needs good cleaning, major remodel and food restaurant open 7 days per week. I was so disappointed and experiencing jet lag I did not do what I stayed there for most... take pics of the art of which some were really cheap(paintings) and statues were dusty. Not a well remembered nite.