or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Artist House

86/36 Prabaramee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Artist House Phuket - Hotel Entrance The Artist House Phuket - Lobby & Gallery The Artist House Phuket - Lobby & Gallery The Artist House Phuket - Internet Corner The Artist House Phuket - Interior The Artist House Phuket - Superior Room The Artist House Phuket - Superior with Balcony The Artist House Phuket - Superior Room The Artist House Phuket - Superior Room The Artist House Phuket - Superior Room The Artist House Phuket - Superior Room The Artist House Phuket - Deluxe Room The Artist House Phuket - Deluxe Room The Artist House Phuket - Deluxe Room The Artist House Phuket - Superior Room The Artist House Phuket - Deluxe Room
The Artist House Phuket - Deluxe Room The Artist House Phuket - Deluxe Room The Artist House Phuket - Deluxe Room The Artist House Phuket - Deluxe Room The Artist House Phuket - Deluxe Room The Artist House Phuket - Deluxe Room The Artist House Phuket - Balcony The Artist House Phuket - Amenities The Artist House Phuket - Bathroom The Artist House Phuket - Amenities The Artist House Phuket - Patong Beach The Artist House Phuket - Patong Beach
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 8
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
111 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (111)
Sort by:
Hui Y. Groups Singapore, July 14, 2014
good however poor Internet connection

Away from the crowd, clean and staff were friendly
8
Pleasant and the room was nicely done up however there is no lift
Ho Y. Couples Hong Kong, April 23, 2014
Good budget hotel

Reasonable price, big room and clean
9.7
The location is good, you could reach patong area and enjoy the day and night life just by around 30 mins walk.
Ho Y. Couples Hong Kong, April 19, 2014
Nice hotel

Good location, good price and nice staff
7
Everything was good.
Ho Y. Couples Hong Kong, April 19, 2014
Good budget hotel

Good location, good staff and good room
9.7
The room is good and more than my expectation.
U Y. Couples Malaysia, March 23, 2014
Spacious Room

Attentive Staffs , Spacious Room , Hi Speed Internet
8
The stay was nice. Tam , The Artist House's staff is very friendly and attentive. He brought in motorcycles ( 250thb / day ) for us to drive around Phuket . Called the Taxi for us , solve our questions patiently.....
Darien T. Couples Singapore, March 9, 2014
Friendly staff, cheap & cosy

Friendly staff, cheap & cosy
6
Housekeeping was not good, no replacement towels provided.
Yasin B. Couples Netherlands, March 9, 2014
Wonderful, very friendly staff, new hotel

Friendly staff, new hotel, sociability
10
Very nice staff, they help you with any question! Our stay was perfect here, we booked for one night and stayed more nights. All of the staff were friendly. I will recommend this hotel strongly! The hotel is very clean and it is new. If u need something just ask them!! Great time at this hotel, was hard to say goodbye because we talked a lot about everything till in the morning!
Tingting C. Groups China, March 8, 2014
Clean, very friendly and helpful staff.

1) Very helpful staff. They provided good customer service. 2) Clean. 3) There are some good restaurants around it.
8.7
I stayed at this Hotel for 1 night as I left the next day for Phi Phi. The hotel staff helped me to arrange for the ferry tickets and they followed up via emails very timely and politely. They also helped with drop-off and pick-up service with the Ferry company. They even prepared take-away breakfast for us as we needed to leave very early in the morning. The room is clean. There is a good Thai restaurant 20 metres down the main street. I would definitely recommend this hotel.
Tan L. Groups Singapore, February 28, 2014
nice cozy place with a reasonable price

nice room, friendly & helpful staff, close to shopping area
7.7
the staffs were helpful, room are cozy & in good condition . will stay in the hotel again if we were to travel to Phuket again
Oh K. Couples Malaysia, January 27, 2014
Friendly staff and comfortable room

Big room, comfortable, quiet surroundings
8.3
Room is big and comfortable, but the hotel doesn't have a elevator. We was assigned to stay on the highest floor (level 5). Each time we go out or go back to our room, we have to climb through 6 levels staircase. Our room is facing the sunset, you can enjoy a good sunset view in the evening. But since it is facing the sun, so the room is a little warm if you keep the curtain open. The hotel is not too close to the beach and city. However, you can take the local motorcycle type taxi by paying 80-100 baht for 2 person.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Artist House Phuket - Deluxe RoomThe Artist House Phuket - Hotel EntranceThe Artist House Phuket - Lobby & GalleryThe Artist House Phuket - Lobby & GalleryThe Artist House Phuket - Internet CornerThe Artist House Phuket - InteriorThe Artist House Phuket - Superior RoomThe Artist House Phuket - Superior with BalconyThe Artist House Phuket - Superior RoomThe Artist House Phuket - Superior RoomThe Artist House Phuket - Superior RoomThe Artist House Phuket - Superior RoomThe Artist House Phuket - Deluxe RoomThe Artist House Phuket - Deluxe RoomThe Artist House Phuket - Deluxe RoomThe Artist House Phuket - Superior RoomThe Artist House Phuket - Deluxe RoomThe Artist House Phuket - Deluxe RoomThe Artist House Phuket - Deluxe RoomThe Artist House Phuket - Deluxe RoomThe Artist House Phuket - Deluxe RoomThe Artist House Phuket - Deluxe RoomThe Artist House Phuket - Deluxe RoomThe Artist House Phuket - Balcony The Artist House Phuket - AmenitiesThe Artist House Phuket - BathroomThe Artist House Phuket - AmenitiesThe Artist House Phuket - Patong BeachThe Artist House Phuket - Patong BeachThe Artist House Phuket - Patong BeachThe Artist House Phuket - Patong BeachThe Artist House Phuket - Patong BeachThe Artist House Phuket - Patong BeachThe Artist House Phuket - Only Room Service The Artist House Phuket - Only Room ServiceThe Artist House Phuket - InteriorThe Artist House Phuket - Guest RoomThe Artist House Phuket - Guest RoomThe Artist House Phuket - Guest RoomThe Artist House Phuket - Guest RoomThe Artist House Phuket - BathroomThe Artist House Phuket - BeachThe Artist House Phuket - EntranceThe Artist House Phuket - Guest RoomThe Artist House Phuket - Guest RoomThe Artist House Phuket - Guest RoomThe Artist House Phuket - Guest RoomThe Artist House Phuket - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A01