or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Artist House

86/36 Prabaramee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Artist House Phuket - Hotel Entrance The Artist House Phuket - Lobby & Gallery The Artist House Phuket - Lobby & Gallery The Artist House Phuket - Internet Corner The Artist House Phuket - Interior The Artist House Phuket - Superior Room The Artist House Phuket - Superior with Balcony The Artist House Phuket - Superior Room The Artist House Phuket - Superior Room The Artist House Phuket - Superior Room The Artist House Phuket - Deluxe Room The Artist House Phuket - Superior Room The Artist House Phuket - Deluxe Room The Artist House Phuket - Deluxe Room The Artist House Phuket - Deluxe Room The Artist House Phuket - Superior Room
The Artist House Phuket - Deluxe Room The Artist House Phuket - Deluxe Room The Artist House Phuket - Deluxe Room The Artist House Phuket - Deluxe Room The Artist House Phuket - Deluxe Room The Artist House Phuket - Deluxe Room The Artist House Phuket - Balcony The Artist House Phuket - Amenities The Artist House Phuket - Bathroom The Artist House Phuket - Amenities The Artist House Phuket - Patong Beach The Artist House Phuket - Patong Beach
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 8
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
122 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (122)
Sort by:
Lubomir J. Solo travelers Czech Republic, November 25, 2014
Pleasant stay with friendly like staff

staff, food, music
10
Very comfortable
Yohanes F. Couples Indonesia, October 1, 2014
Nice Hotel

Nice hotel, friendly staff
6.3
This is a small hotel. It is not located in the main street. you have to turn a bit from the main street. luckily our driver knows it. The interior is quite nice, the staff are friendly. The bad thing i can say is that the bathroom smells. I think the smell comes from the drain. I wish they could do something about it. The hotel location is a bit far from the beach (1 Km). So it's a bit far if you want to walk. The breakfast is 2 slice of bread, sausage, ham, milk, orange juice and an option of eggs. i stayed there for 3 days and it would be much better if they could provide variation to the menu. The hotel provide a bike rent which is a good thing.
Nur S. Families with young children Malaysia, September 17, 2014
fun stay

the staffs, room and the location
9
The staffs was very helpful from the check in until my check out and they even packed for us breakfast to bring to airport. The hotel is located a bit far from patong main attraction but it is not a problem as you can rent a bike for 200bath perday. It takes about 10 minutes to patong beach and other attractions. The hotel is near the mosque and ease to find halal food and also near to mini market. The room is nice and the housekeeping cleaned the room everyday. I don't suggest breakfast for muslim as they served it with ham but once we told the. We can't eat ham they changed for us the breakfast. Overall we enjoyed our stay there and definitely will stay there again..
S. Couples Singapore, August 9, 2014
Great stay

Friendly & helpgul staff , Clean & Value for money
8.3
It's a great stay @ Artist House, overall everything is perfect except it's a bit far from "hang out place" Bangla Road & Beach but within walking distance about 1.5km-20 mins walk, by tutu or taxi is a bit expensive every ride is 200 baht. My advise is the rent a bike and go round. I have a great & pleasant stay =)
Juanito A. Groups Philippines, August 1, 2014
Personalized Service

Staff attentiveness, great rooms, good ambiance
9.3
Overall. It was a very pleasant stay. For such a small space, everything we needed was there: big comfy bed in a well-appointed room, toilet with hot shower, tv, wifi, breakfast served inside the room (no dining facility), etc. The reception staff, especially Mrs. Oraya, had been very helpful and accommodating.
Hui Y. Couples Singapore, July 14, 2014
good however poor Internet connection

Away from the crowd, clean and staff were friendly
8
Pleasant and the room was nicely done up however there is no lift
Ho Y. Couples Hong Kong, April 23, 2014
Good budget hotel

Reasonable price, big room and clean
9.7
The location is good, you could reach patong area and enjoy the day and night life just by around 30 mins walk.
Ho Y. Couples Hong Kong, April 19, 2014
Nice hotel

Good location, good price and nice staff
7
Everything was good.
Ho Y. Couples Hong Kong, April 19, 2014
Good budget hotel

Good location, good staff and good room
9.7
The room is good and more than my expectation.
U Y. Couples Malaysia, March 23, 2014
Spacious Room

Attentive Staffs , Spacious Room , Hi Speed Internet
8
The stay was nice. Tam , The Artist House's staff is very friendly and attentive. He brought in motorcycles ( 250thb / day ) for us to drive around Phuket . Called the Taxi for us , solve our questions patiently.....

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Artist House Phuket - Deluxe RoomThe Artist House Phuket - Hotel EntranceThe Artist House Phuket - Lobby & GalleryThe Artist House Phuket - Lobby & GalleryThe Artist House Phuket - Internet CornerThe Artist House Phuket - InteriorThe Artist House Phuket - Superior RoomThe Artist House Phuket - Superior with BalconyThe Artist House Phuket - Superior RoomThe Artist House Phuket - Superior RoomThe Artist House Phuket - Superior RoomThe Artist House Phuket - Deluxe RoomThe Artist House Phuket - Superior RoomThe Artist House Phuket - Deluxe RoomThe Artist House Phuket - Deluxe RoomThe Artist House Phuket - Deluxe RoomThe Artist House Phuket - Superior RoomThe Artist House Phuket - Deluxe RoomThe Artist House Phuket - Deluxe RoomThe Artist House Phuket - Deluxe RoomThe Artist House Phuket - Deluxe RoomThe Artist House Phuket - Deluxe RoomThe Artist House Phuket - Deluxe RoomThe Artist House Phuket - Balcony The Artist House Phuket - AmenitiesThe Artist House Phuket - BathroomThe Artist House Phuket - AmenitiesThe Artist House Phuket - Patong BeachThe Artist House Phuket - Patong BeachThe Artist House Phuket - Patong BeachThe Artist House Phuket - Patong BeachThe Artist House Phuket - Patong BeachThe Artist House Phuket - Patong BeachThe Artist House Phuket - Only Room Service The Artist House Phuket - Only Room ServiceThe Artist House Phuket - InteriorThe Artist House Phuket - Guest RoomThe Artist House Phuket - Guest RoomThe Artist House Phuket - Guest RoomThe Artist House Phuket - Guest RoomThe Artist House Phuket - BathroomThe Artist House Phuket - BeachThe Artist House Phuket - EntranceThe Artist House Phuket - Guest RoomThe Artist House Phuket - Guest RoomThe Artist House Phuket - Guest RoomThe Artist House Phuket - Guest RoomThe Artist House Phuket - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A03