Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites

160/36, Phang Mueng Sai Kor Road Soi Nanai Ruamjai (Nanai Soi 8), Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 833 reviews

505 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (833)
Sort by:
Lydia A. Groups Indonesia, August 18, 2013
Satisfied

Cleanliness, Comfortable room, Shuttle bus to patong beach
7
Everything is good...except the there is only on single lift that operates too slow
Chelsea M. Couples United States of America, August 16, 2013
Very nice, but location was only soso

Beautiful layout, nice pool, great room
9
Good trip, nice room. Shower head was positioned in the center of the tub without curtains or glass so water splattered everywhere; not a good design. Shuttle service was a taxi and picked us up on time, but wasn't free. Location is far from the airport, and also the surrounding area is a bit dirty and poor.
Shijie L. Couples Singapore, August 15, 2013
Large room and its very clean

Clean room, the interior is nice, staff is super friendly!
9.7
Excellent. Everything is good! Family mart n 7eleven nearby, less than 3min walk. The room is great, big, clean and comfortable. Everything is great, except that the breakfast dont have much choices. Just a little cafe..
Ruizhe L. Couples China, August 15, 2013
nice hotel with low budget

breakfast, low price, nice staffs
8
Hayoung K. Solo travelers South Korea, August 14, 2013
Relatively good location

location, transport service to Jungcylong shopping center and near the patong town
7
The hotel was smaller than I expected. Room was nice and big but pool was so small. Hotel provides transportation service 4-5 times per day to patong city and shopping center. Near the hotel(in 10min by walk) there was a nice SPA which name is LIFE SPA. I would like to recommend this spa. So nice!!
Gladys S. Couples Indonesia, August 13, 2013
Nice hotel with fast response of staff

Size of room, clean, and still new and modern.
6.7
Big size of room, the price is as good as the service. There's a washing machine in the room which is very helpful for us. A little bit far to walk to the main attraction in the city but easy to get public transportation. We enjoy our stay there with friendly staff.
Kavitha G. Groups Singapore, August 13, 2013
Great Rooms

Clean Rooms. Spacious. Washing Machine.
7
Citrus Heights is a new hotel, therefore, you could expect clean rooms with comfortable and modern facilities. However, the staff's service could improve a lot! They rarely have a smile on their face and most of the time, they have difficulties understanding us. Breakfast spread was not appealing but a decent amount of varieties. Few of the best amenities in the hotel would be the huge fridge, microwave and washing machine. I stayed there for 3 days and found these 3 very useful for my trip. I do not have to worry about my clothes drying because the washing machine has a dryer itself. I would only recommend this hotel for it's rooms, amenities and cleanliness. But it was a little disappointing that they were able to provide so much of things except for toothbrushes. We had to get them from the nearest 24hr mart near the hotel. The mart sells toiletries for quite a high price and with very few varieties. It's better to get them some where else or bring it from home.
Men K. Couples Malaysia, August 13, 2013
nice

friendly staff, good location ,nice view & convenience
8.3
Li H. Business travelers Taiwan, August 10, 2013
We are the first come to Phuket! We love the hotel

Hospitality, Smile, Sweet!
8.7
Wesley T. Couples Singapore, August 9, 2013
Worth the money

Clean, big and comfortable.
7
Everything was fine, except that there's a flood in the basement carpark and no hot water in the botel when I check in. It was resolved when I got back in the night. The door of the balcony can not be locked.
Previous page 371 - 380 of 505 reviews Next page
The ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Rooftop swimming pool with a salt water chlorination systemThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - ExteriorThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Superior Room 36 sqm.The ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Superior Room 36 sqm.The ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Superior Room 36 sqm.The ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Superior Room 36 sqm.The ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - BathroomThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - BathroomThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Deluxe Room 39 sqm.The ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Deluxe Room 39 sqm.The ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Deluxe Room 39 sqm.The ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Deluxe Room 39 sqm.The ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Premier Triple 55 sqm.The ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Premier Triple 55 sqm.The ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Premier Triple 55 sqm.The ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Premier Triple 55 sqm.The ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - 2 Bedroom Family Suite 94 sqm.The ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - 2 Bedroom Family Suite 94 sqm.The ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - 2 Bedroom Family Suite 94 sqm.The ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - 2 Bedroom Family Suite 94 sqm.The ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - BathroomThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Rooftop swimming pool with a salt water chlorination systemThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Rooftop swimming pool with a salt water chlorination systemThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Rooftop swimming pool with a salt water chlorination systemThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Poolside barThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Poolside barThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - LobbyThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - LobbyThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Citrus CafeThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Citrus CafeThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Citrus CafeThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Internet cornerThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Internet cornerThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Learn the Art of Thai CookingThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Learn the Art of Thai CookingThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Jungceylong Shopping Mall The ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Exterior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06