Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites

160/36, Phang Mueng Sai Kor Road Soi Nanai Ruamjai (Nanai Soi 8), Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
800 reviews

485 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (800)
Sort by:
Simo N. Couples Finland, August 3, 2013
Quite okay, but breakfast was boring

Big lobby, average swimming pool, restaurant ts nearby
6
Report this review
Supasin K. Solo travelers Thailand, August 3, 2013
Peace

Clean,Cheap,calm
7.7
Report this review
Shaul M. Couples Israel, August 3, 2013
relaxing, comfortable, bad internet

clean, comfortable, okay location
8.7
Overall, our stay in this hotel was pretty good for our money. The room was big and comfortable and most importantly clean! The breakfast was okay, we have had better breakfast buffets. The internet in the hotel was horrible, it kept getting disconnected even though the router was right outside of our room. The area around the hotel is undergoing construction so it is not as pleasant to walk around. It is only about a 10 min walk from the shopping mall and about 15 min walk from the beach.
Report this review
Simon P. Couples Australia, August 2, 2013
Good times, fond memories and great food

Staff attentiveness and prompt service, the clean room and the groundfloor bar/bartender.
9.3
Perfect. The room was great, if we requested anything it was done promptly, the staff gave us advice one what things should cost - taxi/tuk-tuks, to specific locations, advice on good eating spots, and good shopping locations. Their Barman "Rong" even let me play my music on my Iphone when the bar was empty, how cool is that. He even gave me Budhist Charhs for my Wife and I. Lovely guy, great hotel
Report this review
Ta K. Families with young children Vietnam, August 1, 2013
Clean but inconvenient place to stay, very smelly

Clean, friendly staff, but very smelly in the fromt of the hotel
6.7
Good experience but quiet far from paton town for people want to enjoy the night of patong town
Report this review
Ta K. Families with young children Vietnam, August 1, 2013
Didnt get mountain view room as i booked

Clean, friendly staff, quiet surrounding
7
Comfortable room but very far from patong town and very smelly area, i was seating in the hotel lounge and couldnt stand the smelly of the hotel area.
Report this review
Pang W. Couples Singapore, July 31, 2013
Great,

Clean, comfortable and convenient
8.7
Our stays in Citrus Heights were plesantable. Condition of the hotel was good. The hotel staffs were prompt and friendly. Nice sky pool with city view. Close amenities around with restaurants and retail shops make our stay there very convenient. Highly recommended for those who wish to go there for holiday stay.
Report this review
Prisiano P. Families with young children Malaysia, July 31, 2013
Comfort Stay

Large Room, Children friendly and Good food
6.7
Pleasant stay at most. Love the room, spacious and well equipped. Location maybe a little outskirts from Patong centre. Closer to some shop, especially mini marts. Staff was friendly and helpful. Overall of our stay was great.
Report this review
Zaber A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 30, 2013
Long weekend break in Patong

Room size, cleanliness and location
6.3
Report this review
Adrian P. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 30, 2013
Clean, comfy and friendly.

Staff very chirpy, nice pool area on the roof and trendy room design.
8
Made to feel welcome by staff, who are always ready to say good morning on the way to breakfast. Even on departure, a pleasant goodbye from all staff on duty, is beyond the norm. Breakfast was OK rather than great, in common with many places in Thailand, their Muslim background, often means you will not see any bacon on the buffet. All in all, a pleasant stay, although location a little walk from the action.
Report this review
Previous page 371 - 380 of 485 reviews Next page
The ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Rooftop swimming pool with a salt water chlorination systemThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - ExteriorThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Superior Room 36 sqm.The ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Superior Room 36 sqm.The ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Superior Room 36 sqm.The ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Superior Room 36 sqm.The ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - BathroomThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - BathroomThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Deluxe Room 39 sqm.The ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Deluxe Room 39 sqm.The ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Deluxe Room 39 sqm.The ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Deluxe Room 39 sqm.The ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Premier Triple 55 sqm.The ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Premier Triple 55 sqm.The ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Premier Triple 55 sqm.The ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Premier Triple 55 sqm.The ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - 2 Bedroom Family Suite 94 sqm.The ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - 2 Bedroom Family Suite 94 sqm.The ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - 2 Bedroom Family Suite 94 sqm.The ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - 2 Bedroom Family Suite 94 sqm.The ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - BathroomThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Rooftop swimming pool with a salt water chlorination systemThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Rooftop swimming pool with a salt water chlorination systemThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Rooftop swimming pool with a salt water chlorination systemThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Poolside barThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Poolside barThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - LobbyThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - LobbyThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Citrus CafeThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Citrus CafeThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Citrus CafeThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Internet cornerThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Internet cornerThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Learn the Art of Thai CookingThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Learn the Art of Thai CookingThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Jungceylong Shopping Mall The ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02