Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites

160/36, Phang Mueng Sai Kor Road Soi Nanai Ruamjai (Nanai Soi 8), Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 829 reviews

503 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (829)
Sort by:
Simanta H. Business travelers India, October 26, 2015
Nice Hotel

Location, Room & Swimming Pool
8
Nice Hotel, location is good and Food also superb
Report this review
Harpreet S. Families with young children India, October 9, 2015
Spacious room

Rooms are clean and well maintained
8.3
Report this review
Wyman L. Groups Singapore, October 6, 2015
Not a comfortable stay

Cheap rate, clean rooms
7
Stayed just for a night. Location wasnt very good and quite a far walk to restaurants. For some reason the lights in the corridors were always off making it dark. A 4-star hotel should have well lit corridors!
Report this review
Apple O. Groups Malaysia, September 27, 2015
No toothbrush

Cleanliness, walking distance to Bangla road & jungceylon mall
7.3
The hotel provides other toiletries except for toothbrush and toothpaste. I was also charge 30thb for not returning the glass bottle that provides free water as according to the staff the hotel only provides free water but not with the glass bottle. Her advice was other hotel usually provides free water that comes with plastic bottles. Hence the 30thb charged. So kindly do not bring out the glass bottle water from the hotel.
Report this review
Kangwei P. Families with young children Malaysia, September 19, 2015
Not a strategic hotel to stay.

The hotel previous named as Citrus Hotel; location quite far away from centre, nothing around the hotel. Better dun select it!
4
Report this review
Adel A. Couples Kuwait, September 1, 2015
Good and affordable in Patong

Staff, the swimming pool and my room
9
The room was always clean and new like, the coffee and tea was constantly topped up and filled. The breakfast was great and the staff are very helpful and professional. Thank you for making my stay as comfortable as possible Will come again
Report this review
Avikam G. Couples Israel, August 25, 2015
mant things were not ok in our room.for example tv

laundry machine.food.bed
6.7
I did not enjoy it so much.the bowl was problem the water fid not go down.the tv did not work and the technitian could not fix it.the faucetd in bath tub werenot ok.
Report this review
Abdelrahman S. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, August 16, 2015
Nice place to stay

Clean, good price and quiet area
8.7
Very nice hotel with a decent breakfast which was really better or same as five stars hotels but small in size. Clean rooms and nice pool.
Report this review
Kah H. Couples Malaysia, August 15, 2015
It's just okay

Washing machine, big rooms(not necessarily a good thing) and bath tub(water not hot enough for usage)
4
It was just an okay stay though I didn't get a good night's sleep. Walkway to the rooftop swimming pool is super narrow careful not to trip and fall and hit yourself and there is no gym facitiliy as stated. Hotel rooms are hugs, too big for my liking, the mattress is the cheap kind so the sleep is not good, I didn't sleep well. Free washing machine with detergents I think inside the room, room with bath tub but the water is not hot enough for a soak. The room is too big for my liking and breakfast is quite bad. I wouldn't say it's worthwhile for RM165.
Report this review
Lin T. Groups Malaysia, August 11, 2015
Not really a great choice.

Room cleanliness
6.7
Booked a 2 bedroom-suite around not more than 2 months before the actual date. When we reached there they told us that our room is being occupied so they split us to 2 room without notifying us earlier. Anyway that was still fine until the last night they had a power trip and they like can't even do anything about it.This is the first time i encounter such a hotel that they can't secure their power sources. That's all.
Report this review
Previous page 51 - 60 of 503 reviews Next page
The ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Rooftop swimming pool with a salt water chlorination systemThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - ExteriorThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Superior Room 36 sqm.The ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Superior Room 36 sqm.The ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Superior Room 36 sqm.The ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Superior Room 36 sqm.The ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - BathroomThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - BathroomThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Deluxe Room 39 sqm.The ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Deluxe Room 39 sqm.The ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Deluxe Room 39 sqm.The ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Deluxe Room 39 sqm.The ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Premier Triple 55 sqm.The ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Premier Triple 55 sqm.The ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Premier Triple 55 sqm.The ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Premier Triple 55 sqm.The ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - 2 Bedroom Family Suite 94 sqm.The ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - 2 Bedroom Family Suite 94 sqm.The ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - 2 Bedroom Family Suite 94 sqm.The ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - 2 Bedroom Family Suite 94 sqm.The ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - BathroomThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Rooftop swimming pool with a salt water chlorination systemThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Rooftop swimming pool with a salt water chlorination systemThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Rooftop swimming pool with a salt water chlorination systemThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Poolside barThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Poolside barThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - LobbyThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - LobbyThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Citrus CafeThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Citrus CafeThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Citrus CafeThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Internet cornerThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Internet cornerThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Learn the Art of Thai CookingThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Learn the Art of Thai CookingThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Jungceylong Shopping Mall The ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Exterior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03