Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 848 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

XIAOGANG W.
China
September 17, 2015
Very good
very clean
the staff is nice and l like Phuket

AVIKAM G.
Israel
August 28, 2015
mant things were not ok in our room.for example tv
laundry machine.food.bed
I did not enjoy it so much.the bowl was problem the water fid not go down.the tv did not work and the technitian could not fix it.the faucetd in bath tub werenot ok.

YEN F.
Malaysia
August 25, 2015
group traveller
comfortable room, nice view from the pool side.
Should recruit more staff to serve customers and increase efficiency check in process...

Yue Z.
China
August 23, 2015
Good value, comfortable stay
Location, Clean room, Food
It was a great stay. The room was clean with all-I-need facilities. The reception was helpful. Free breakfast was tasty, but it would be great it it could offer more varieties. It's 15mins walk to go either south Patong beach, Jungcelyon shopping mall or Simon show. There are tons of places to eat seafood nearby. The rooftop swimming is a nice little place to chill if you don't feel like going out. Overall, it's a nice place to stay and its definitely worth the money.

KAH Y.
Malaysia
August 19, 2015
It's just okay
Washing machine, big rooms(not necessarily a good thing) and bath tub(water not hot enough for usage)
It was just an okay stay though I didn't get a good night's sleep. Walkway to the rooftop swimming pool is super narrow careful not to trip and fall and hit yourself and there is no gym facitiliy as stated. Hotel rooms are hugs, too big for my liking, the mattress is the cheap kind so the sleep is not good, I didn't sleep well. Free washing machine with detergents I think inside the room, room with bath tub but the water is not hot enough for a soak. The room is too big for my liking and breakfast is quite bad. I wouldn't say it's worthwhile for RM165.

Abdelrahman S.
United Arab Emirates
August 17, 2015
Nice place to stay
Clean, good price and quiet area
Very nice hotel with a decent breakfast which was really better or same as five stars hotels but small in size. Clean rooms and nice pool.

LIN K.
Malaysia
August 14, 2015
Not really a great choice.
Room cleanliness
Booked a 2 bedroom-suite around not more than 2 months before the actual date. When we reached there they told us that our room is being occupied so they split us to 2 room without notifying us earlier. Anyway that was still fine until the last night they had a power trip and they like can't even do anything about it.This is the first time i encounter such a hotel that they can't secure their power sources. That's all.

YUEN C.
Malaysia
August 03, 2015
disappointed
disappointed

Hasan M.
Indonesia
August 03, 2015
-
Wifi, washing machine, swimming pool
Need 20 - 25 minutes walking to mal and bazan night market..

Muhammed S.
Singapore
August 02, 2015
AFFORDABLE
LOCATION, ROOMS AND SERVICE
ROOMS WERE NICE AND CLEAN. LOCATION NEAR TO PATONG. EASY TO COMMUTE AROUND. STAFF WERE FRIENDLY