Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 571 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 571 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 7.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.7

Frank G. from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Stayed 7 nights in May 2016
Average
Got charged for unused minibar because cleaning staff not doing their job and communication too difficult with reception
Reviewed May 22, 2016

DONGCHUL S. from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Far from the patong beach
you should book near from patong beach
Reviewed May 20, 2016

Marisch P. from United States
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Clean, Luxury, Affordable
I was blown away at how nice the hotel and room was for how little we paid. The staff was friendly except for the creepy security guard that sits on the chair outside. H kept staring at me and my sister and we believe that he even took a photo of us. But anyway, the room is beautiful and like new. The beds are so comfy. There isn't much of a view from the balcony but the location was very good because it was close to the food markets. However, it is not close to the beach. The lobby is a cool place to chill and the staff is friendly. I would definitely recommend this place.
Reviewed April 25, 2016

Youssef B. from Belgium
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Good hotel
I stayed 10 days and enjoyed!
Reviewed April 14, 2016

Youssef B. from Belgium
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Good hotel
Recommended!
Reviewed April 08, 2016

Christie A. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Satisfactory hotel
Staff were ok. Clean and well provided rooms. Location is also ok-if you are fond of walking, you can get to the beach, bangla road, etc. without renting a cab.
Reviewed April 05, 2016

Youssef B. from Belgium
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Good hotel
Next time, i ll book again!
Reviewed April 04, 2016

David S. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Cheap and cheerful
Cheap, well situated, good staff, nice room; good tv channels. Strange though; a bad piss smell in toilet after a shower??? Would definitely recommend and return...
Reviewed April 03, 2016

muhammad N. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Just a nitmal hotel
Price
Normal hotel
Reviewed March 29, 2016

Jennifer C. from China
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in March 2016
Had a good stay
In overall everything was quite good, especially for the price we paid. But two things that bothered me the most was that they never cleaned the floors and the walls are very thin. The young party tourists down the hall were so loud which in return the loud mainland Chinese will complain and pound their doors! However i really liked the staff at the counter and location is next to a food market and souvenir paradise which is perfect for lazy tourists like us :)
Reviewed March 12, 2016