or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Aspasia Hotel

1/ 3 Laem Sai Road, Kata, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Suite The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Suite The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Suite The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Suite The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Suite - Bathroom The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Suite - Bathroom The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Suite - Bathroom The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Suite - Balcony The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite
The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Grand The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Grand The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Grand The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Grand The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Grand The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Grand The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Grand The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Grand
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 46
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
919 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (919)
Sort by:
Eric O. Couples Australia, May 20, 2014
beautiful views,quiet location,really nice staff.

Spacious apartments,good pools,good food,great staff and beautifull surroundings.
10
Very relaxing,guiet location if your after peace and quiet,a little far from patong really needs a free shuttle bus as other resorts have got,would stay there again and are contemplating buying one of the units as an investment,quite impressed.
Sok W. Couples Malaysia, May 20, 2014
Huge and comfort but tub was dirty and smelly

Relax, Comfort & Peaceful
7.3
The room is full of conveniences, huge and comfort ~ love it ~ but a bit disappointed about the whirlpool bathtub that are dirty and smelly ~ if didn't have bikes also didn't convenience for leave the hotel, but other than that overall was so great ~ I think was worth for the money and can relax in the hotel if you like peaceful and relaxing holiday.
Guillaume P. Couples France, May 14, 2014
Very good hotel!

The view, near the beach, the pools!
9.3
Friendly staff, good location/view. Rooms are big and clean. A bit of a walk to get to the top of the hill where the hotel is.
Desiree K. Groups Netherlands, May 13, 2014
Superb hotel

huge rooms, good breakfast, extra's included in price
8.3
We had a great stay. Pick up with luxurious minibus, flowers, water, cold towels. Nice atmosphere, good breakfast, big rooms with lovely bathroom and big balcony. Good spa
Craig B. Couples New Zealand, May 12, 2014
Amazing Rooms, great view.

The size of the rooms, shower and spa bath are incredible. Scooter hire is reasonable and easy. Close to town and beach.
8.3
We loved it. Morning breakfast staff were a little disappointing but the rest were brilliant.
Wan S. Couples Canada, May 11, 2014
poor experience

checkin
3
poor experience . poor room condition . taxi gang outside hotel. checkin was grat and feel welcome i the first place.
Rachit M. Couples India, May 5, 2014
Stay was fab....

Cleanliness, very friendly staff and nice view
8.3
Hotel stay was very good....only two things which we thought that needs improvement ....one....there is no shuttle service at least upto main road...... Two....not much options in the menu..... But apart from this it is very good.
Kathleen M. Couples Australia, May 5, 2014
very comfortable and enjoyable stay

the view the large room the breakfast buffet
8.7
We really enjoyed our stay at the Aspasia Hotel the rooms were big and airy and the view was wonderful. The only thing that I would complain about if at all, was the lack of a lift going to all floors as the steps were quite hard going in the heat. There is a lift but it only goes from the 1st floor to the 3rd floor. Which is from Reception down to the pool and Restaurant area. Also I really feel the Hotel should look at providing a shuttle bus as a lot of the other hotels in the area do, as the walk up the steep hill in the heat is not possible for a lot of elderly people. The location of the Hotel is wonderful for the surrounding views but to get to where the action and restaurants are is a very steep hill for walking , biking or even in a car. But all in all I would definitely go back to this Hotel in Kata it was clean and very well run the staff were very friendly and we had no problems whats so ever with our stay.
David D. Solo travelers Australia, May 4, 2014
very pleasant and enjoyable

the room ,the pool and the amenities
8
most enjoyable attentive staff and great resturant
Wang Y. Solo travelers China, May 4, 2014
it's quite and comfortable

breakfast location room
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Suite - BathroomThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Suite - BathroomThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Suite - BathroomThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Suite - BalconyThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Grand The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Grand The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Grand The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Grand The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Grand The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Grand The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Grand The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Grand

Customer Reviews - The Aspasia Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B08