or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Aspasia Hotel

1/ 3 Laem Sai Road, Kata, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Suite The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Suite The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Suite The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Suite The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Suite - Bathroom The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Suite - Bathroom The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Suite - Bathroom The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Suite - Balcony The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite
The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Grand The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Grand The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Grand The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Grand The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Grand The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Grand The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Grand The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Grand The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedrooms Grand Sea View Suite
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 46
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
931 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (931)
Sort by:
Max P. Couples Netherlands, January 21, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile.

Rooms, Spa
8.7
We had a lovely stay at The Aspasia. The location is beautiful and we enjoyed the white sandy beaches. Beakfast is very nice, dinner is ok, compared to the thai food you can eat elsewhere. Rooms are clean and spacious and are nicely decorated. The staaf is very friendly and always helpful. The resort has a lovely pool area with nice sunbeds. We enjoyed a visit at the Spa which is very recommended.
Filipp M. Couples Russia, January 17, 2012
Big modern rooms. Best view/

Crazy sea view.very good location. 2 minuts to the beach Kata.
9.3
I was surprised of sizes of apartments- it was great! Brekfast is good. Baech down to hill- 1-2 minuts/ on another side kata centre/ Next staying, only here!!!!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Kata & Kata Noi beach best of others
Shen W. Families with young children China, January 14, 2012
suitable for big family

big room, good view
9.3
very very good hotel, nice decoration, we all like this hotel,and next time, we will select this hotel again definitely. many many thanks for the nice staffs there.
Michael W. Solo travelers Switzerland, January 13, 2012
Nice hotels with big rooms

Location, big rooms
6.3
stayed one week in beginning of jan 2012. upgraded to bigger room. poor housekeeping, choices for breakfast can be improved (very few fruits, cheese, orange juice not freshly made). too far from the beach and the village. good wifi internet or cable connection. very good massage but far too expensive.
Steven K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 10, 2012
average hotel,over priced,somewhat dissapointing

location was nice ,spa was nice
4.3
breakfast was shocking ,for a hotel that boasts 5 stars it felt somewhat closer to a 3 star, i felt the staff(CHEFS)were pretty miserable and not interested in giving a happy service, also i was told i had to move rooms halfway through my stay because of the owner was coming back and wanted his room back, what a joke... ill not be returning to this "hotel"again and i cannot recommend it to anyone.
Hotel Feature Tip: bring anti mosquito spray,i counted 24 bites on my left arm.
Alkiviadis P. Couples Greece, January 6, 2012
Pleasant experience

Fantastic room, loocation, service
10
the staff is very polite and helpful, the beach can be accessed on foot via a little passage through the forest. far away from the crouds.
Petri S. Families with young children Finland, January 4, 2012
Nice hotel with big rooms.

Very nice rooms, good breakfast.
8
nice and quiet hotel a couple hundred meters from kata beach and main street. very nice two bedroom suite with three toilets, two bathrooms, kitchen, big living room, two balconys and a lot of space. breakfast was really good. the new years gala dinner which you had to take if you were staying at 31/12 was a real dissapointment per person ( from four of us ). the dining area ( breakfast room and upper pool ) was decorated with few air balloons, very basic thai buffet was worth of and i would not pay a dime for that inferior thai dance group. otherwice the hotel and the room were very good 4+ level.
Jose L. Families with young children Venezuela, January 3, 2012
lovely hotel and service very good, great location

best way for bebe trollers
9.7
fantastic holiday the hotel great view and the room fantastic thanks all staff the hotel and special Kanika
Fernando J. Families with young children Venezuela, January 3, 2012
Great Hotel with an excellent location

Great location and the room were quite specious
8
In general a great hotel, room are clean and specious. I would definitely recommended. The pool area is small but still met our requirements.
Winnie T. Families with older children Canada, December 31, 2011
A Great Deal

upgraded to suite and free dinner voucher
6.7
We were very pleased to find out our rooms were upgraded to three suites that came with beautiful sea views and one free dinner. The hotel locates on a hill which requires a short walk to the beach. Rooms are clean and spacious. If I can get the same kind of deal next time, I would love to go back again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: James Bond Island and Phi Phi Island tours are great. Get a good bargain from the local travel agents.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Suite - BathroomThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Suite - BathroomThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Suite - BathroomThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Suite - BalconyThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Grand The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Grand The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Grand The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Grand The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Grand The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Grand The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Grand The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Grand The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedrooms Grand Sea View SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedrooms Grand Sea View SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedrooms Grand Sea View SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedrooms Grand Sea View SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedrooms Grand Sea View SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedrooms Grand Sea View SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedrooms Grand Sea View SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedrooms Grand Sea View Suite

Customer Reviews - The Aspasia Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A03