or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Aspasia Hotel

1/ 3 Laem Sai Road, Kata, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Suite The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Suite The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Suite The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Suite The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Suite - Bathroom The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Suite - Bathroom The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Suite - Bathroom The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Suite - Balcony The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite
The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Grand The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Grand The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Grand The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Grand The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Grand The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Grand The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Grand The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Grand
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 46
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
920 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (920)
Sort by:
Alexander R. Couples Russia, December 8, 2011
very good service, great views

big balcony, enormous rooms, cute bathroom
9.3
we were impressed, the hotel presented us 1 hour thai massage for two. Very big room, great views, good breakfast, only one thing, that you should walk about 10 min to the beach, but we had a car. Not for families with children, but we were looking for that.
Hotel Feature Tip: romantic
Chin W. Couples Australia, December 6, 2011
Quiet location and spacious

Seaview
9.3
Quiet location close to beach and restaurants. More like one bedroom service apartment with kitchen, living area and verandah. Our apartment is privately owned and is tastefully furnished. Surprise complimentary dinner and massage for two. Meals served overlooking pool with sea views. Friendly staff,ready to serve and provide assistance. Peaceful, large location and requires 5 minute walk to apartment with a few steps.
Hajnalka S. Couples Hungary, December 5, 2011
Nice hotel

Good location, nice view, beautiful garden
8
Hotel is very nice, room is huge, there was a kitchen also (unnecessary), clean. Staff is polite and helpful. Beach is near however the way to the beach from the hotel is horrible and cannot used in high tide and after rain. there's a lot of rubbish next to the hotel. Pool cannot be used after 7.00 pm. The most unpleasant thing was that staff wanted to charge us some minibar items and towels when leaving which was not taken by us.
Masayuki T. Groups Japan, December 5, 2011
Nice View and Kindness

Service
7.7
when we have some requests, they behave like kindness and care.
Helge L. Couples Denmark, December 4, 2011
Perfect location and spacios rooms

Fantastic view over Kata Bay and Beach
8.3
More than 100 sailing boats in the bay participating in The Phuket Kings Cup Regatta was an amazing view. The hotel is built in the cliff and has spacious rooms and an interesting architecture. When going back to the hotel – take a tuk-tuk. The hill road is steep. Don’t even think about going to the beach down/up the jungle path. It is slippery, mudded and dirty at the bottom. Concrete blocks (former quay) are very difficult to force. We missed a small table and a chair in the room. Only 1 chair is available. The price level for extras is quite high.
Vonny W. Couples Indonesia, December 2, 2011
I like this hotel very much

good customer service, helpful and friendly. We'll be back on next year...:)
10
Can't say any word. Just say that this hotel is the best place for honeymoon couple.
Abdul A. Families with older children South Africa, December 1, 2011
grand deluxe accommadation at good prices

location , spacious rooms , well fitted
8.7
great hotel. excellent service. staff kindly arrange my flight out after i missed the early morning flight. i will recommend this location for families who does not want to be confined to a room
Ziqiang T. Couples China, November 24, 2011
lovely hotel perfect for honeymoon couple

location,seaview, room confort,nice staff
9.7
if you want a peaceful vacation, aspasia is a wonderful hotel to stay.
Hotel Feature Tip: on top of a small hill near the beach, very privy
Erika G. Couples United States of America, November 24, 2011
Quiet Location w/ Lots of Space In Kata

free internet connection (fast & free), quiet but close to the action, nice direct sea views
8
This was our second stay at the Aspasia in Phuket. Though I certainly would not classify it as a 5 star hotel, like they do, it serves our purposes very well. We stayed in a 1BR apartment with balcony - it gives us plenty of space which is important as we must work from the room while traveling. The Internet speed has been boosted significantly since last year when we were here - it's now a 30MBit connection and it's free. That's super important to us! The staff is courteous and there's a good buffet breakfast included, with made to order hot items and loose leaf teas. The hotel is located up a hill away from the activity and noise of the main Kata road but it's still within easy walking distance. And, we have a lovely sea view from the kitchen/living area and balcony. Those are the things we like. On the flip side, the building itself and the furnishings are a bit 'dated' and not 'luxury' by our standards but it's acceptable and the plusses more than make up for it for us.
Hwee B. Couples Singapore, November 21, 2011
clean and big room

room is clean and big with free internet access
6.7
pros: staffs are nice, and are able to understand and speak good english. room is clean and big. good location. access to beach is easy. cons: need to climb up a hill from the main road to get to the hotel. not much variety for breakfast.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Suite - BathroomThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Suite - BathroomThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Suite - BathroomThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Suite - BalconyThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Grand The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Grand The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Grand The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Grand The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Grand The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Grand The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Grand The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Grand

Customer Reviews - The Aspasia Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C02