or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Aspasia Hotel

1/ 3 Laem Sai Road, Kata, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Suite The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Suite The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Suite The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Suite The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Suite - Bathroom The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Suite - Bathroom The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Suite - Bathroom The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Suite - Balcony The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite
The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Grand The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Grand The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Grand The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Grand The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Grand The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Grand The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Grand The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Grand The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedrooms Grand Sea View Suite
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 46
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
994 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (994)
Sort by:
Ramnarong P. Couples Thailand, February 19, 2012
I cant found the reception

good view very quiet
6.3
It very nice design of the hotel and very quiet . The room is very big but not with enough detail .
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: From the hotel you can walk diret to the heach
Irtezaul K. Solo travelers United States of America, February 18, 2012
Very nice hotel, nice room.

Liked the short cut to the beach,.
8.7
All in all the service was good, except for the restaurant. Service there was very slow. Twice I was given the wrong food. Had problems with language with the servers.
Dina K. Groups Canada, February 18, 2012
Beautiful hotel, lovely suite..

beautiful surroundings, hotel is clean, room was lovely.
8.3
the hotel is on a hill, so its a steep climb...a 45 degree angle for about 300 metres. it was really tough on my arthritic knee. there is another way to the beach but was a bit too precarious for me. relatively close to the beach, about a 10 minute walk. however there is a smelly canal that has to be passed. the buffet breakfast was good...but selection of fruit and juice was limited. no bananas or mangos...not much shopping or night life, but great for just relaxing, and the beach was great. the wifi was not consistently available.
Paraskevas K. Solo travelers Australia, February 17, 2012
Worthwile

Massive balcony
9.3
the aspasia hotel, has a lot on offer, including personal driver, with brand new car. the aspasia hotel, also has very large and spacious rooms, over looking the beach. the aspasia hotel, has very friendly staff, that take a genuine interest in making your time there a good one. i found that it was a nice environment which was perfect for relaxing. i would definately stay there again, good work!
Wu P. Couples China, February 15, 2012
nice hotel and great view

quiet and nice
8.7
upgrade my room to suite after waiting 5 hours, and give us free message coupe, thanks for the service
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: rent a motor to the other beach and enjoy the quietness here
Eric L. Couples Malaysia, February 10, 2012
Averaged and overpriced

Large rooms with good views
4.3
The hotel has great setup like pool, gym and good views overlooking the Kata bay. Rooms was well set out too as we booked the grand seaview suite. What I didn't like was: The jacuzzi is dirty with hairs and dirt in it. We had to do the cleaning. The breakfast spread was limited with same dishes everyday. Cutleries not enough and had to get housekeeping to provide the complete set. Toiletries only refilled for the first day during our 3 days stay. Now the worst part...in the balcony there are plants of flowers. So when time to water, the maintenance will pour the water from the roof, yes the roof so if you are sat at the balcony you will be wet as they can't see the person below. I complaint this to the front desk which they apologised but it happened everyday. The beach is a 10 mins walk. The path as negative reviews from other feedbacks is actually not that bad just don't use it at night.
Hotel Feature Tip: Kata or Karon are much better places to stay than at Patong unless if you decide not to sleep.
Donald H. Couples Canada, February 8, 2012
Great hotel large rms great beach

Large rms with view
10
Great service Excellent view Good access to beach Excellent breakfast with view
Shopping Tip: Close great restaurant Clean
Bev W. Couples Canada, February 7, 2012
amazing hotel

large balcony with great view
9.3
I don't know how anyone can have negative comments about this hotel. We were upgraded to a one bedroom, very large, suite and it was wonderful. The staff treated us so well that we were sad when we had to leave them.There was a good variety for breakfast. The gardens and small waterfalls are so peaceful.We just loved it
Travel tip: rent a scooter to get around
Roy N. Couples Singapore, February 4, 2012
Nice view with loads of nice surprises in the room

Views, clean and located in a quiet but not far away place
8
all was good. very romantic for our honeymoon but restuarant serves food that are very small portioned and expensive. and hotel taxis are so costly.
Zoltan S. Couples Hungary, February 2, 2012
Unique hotel with superb rooms and surroundings

Unique atmosphere, great rooms and location
10
The hotel is on a hill between Kata and Karon beach surrounded by palm trees with a great view on Kata beach and the sea. We got upgraded to a better room which in fact was a spacious apartment so for the 4 of us we got about 120sqm space with an additional 50sqm terrace with a sea view. The food was good, the sea easily accessible despite the upper location and staff very helpful. We had a great stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Suite - BathroomThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Suite - BathroomThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Suite - BathroomThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Suite - BalconyThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Grand The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Grand The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Grand The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Grand The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Grand The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Grand The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Grand The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Grand The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedrooms Grand Sea View SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedrooms Grand Sea View SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedrooms Grand Sea View SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedrooms Grand Sea View SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedrooms Grand Sea View SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedrooms Grand Sea View SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedrooms Grand Sea View SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedrooms Grand Sea View Suite

Customer Reviews - The Aspasia Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B03