or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Aspasia Hotel

1/ 3 Laem Sai Road, Kata, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Suite The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Suite The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Suite The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Suite The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Suite - Bathroom The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Suite - Bathroom The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Suite - Bathroom The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Suite - Balcony The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite
The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Grand The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Grand The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Grand The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Grand The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Grand The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Grand The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Grand The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Grand The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedrooms Grand Sea View Suite
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 46
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
978 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (978)
Sort by:
Karin C. Couples Sweden, December 9, 2011
Cosy, quiet hotel perfect for relaxing days

Romantic, secluded
7
During our days at Aspasia there were very few guests. A breakfast time it was never crowded. This hotel feels a bit dated. The sinks and shower had patches of faded colour and the rooms almost felt a bit empty of furniture. We missed a mirror (wholebody) and hangers in the bathroom to hang towels. Only place to hang the bid towels. The hotel mainly focuses on guests that have purchaised their room/apartment and return season after season to the same room. Probably have very few walk-in guests and even booked guests... Garden and pool areas was well keep after. But weirdly enough a lot of noisy cleaning around the ppolarea was going on during daytime when guests were trying to relax by the pool. When checking in the hotel offered us complimentary thaimassage for both of us which we used and it was a very nice gesture. The hotel also offered a free thai diner (excluding beverage), which we also used. Food was good, drinks were expensive and portions rather small.
Goutam S. Couples India, December 9, 2011
Good Hotel with large rooms overlooking the sea

Room was well furnished and had full fledged kitchen
9.3
I strongly suggest this hotel as this is total value for money. We had a lovely time at Sea view room which was much larger than our expectations. One could easily hire a bike from the hotel and go for drive to nearby beaches.
Alexander R. Couples Russia, December 8, 2011
very good service, great views

big balcony, enormous rooms, cute bathroom
9.3
we were impressed, the hotel presented us 1 hour thai massage for two. Very big room, great views, good breakfast, only one thing, that you should walk about 10 min to the beach, but we had a car. Not for families with children, but we were looking for that.
Hotel Feature Tip: romantic
Chin W. Couples Australia, December 6, 2011
Quiet location and spacious

Seaview
9.3
Quiet location close to beach and restaurants. More like one bedroom service apartment with kitchen, living area and verandah. Our apartment is privately owned and is tastefully furnished. Surprise complimentary dinner and massage for two. Meals served overlooking pool with sea views. Friendly staff,ready to serve and provide assistance. Peaceful, large location and requires 5 minute walk to apartment with a few steps.
Hajnalka S. Couples Hungary, December 5, 2011
Nice hotel

Good location, nice view, beautiful garden
8
Hotel is very nice, room is huge, there was a kitchen also (unnecessary), clean. Staff is polite and helpful. Beach is near however the way to the beach from the hotel is horrible and cannot used in high tide and after rain. there's a lot of rubbish next to the hotel. Pool cannot be used after 7.00 pm. The most unpleasant thing was that staff wanted to charge us some minibar items and towels when leaving which was not taken by us.
Masayuki T. Groups Japan, December 5, 2011
Nice View and Kindness

Service
7.7
when we have some requests, they behave like kindness and care.
Helge L. Couples Denmark, December 4, 2011
Perfect location and spacios rooms

Fantastic view over Kata Bay and Beach
8.3
More than 100 sailing boats in the bay participating in The Phuket Kings Cup Regatta was an amazing view. The hotel is built in the cliff and has spacious rooms and an interesting architecture. When going back to the hotel – take a tuk-tuk. The hill road is steep. Don’t even think about going to the beach down/up the jungle path. It is slippery, mudded and dirty at the bottom. Concrete blocks (former quay) are very difficult to force. We missed a small table and a chair in the room. Only 1 chair is available. The price level for extras is quite high.
Vonny W. Couples Indonesia, December 2, 2011
I like this hotel very much

good customer service, helpful and friendly. We'll be back on next year...:)
10
Can't say any word. Just say that this hotel is the best place for honeymoon couple.
Abdul A. Families with older children South Africa, December 1, 2011
grand deluxe accommadation at good prices

location , spacious rooms , well fitted
8.7
great hotel. excellent service. staff kindly arrange my flight out after i missed the early morning flight. i will recommend this location for families who does not want to be confined to a room
Ziqiang T. Couples China, November 24, 2011
lovely hotel perfect for honeymoon couple

location,seaview, room confort,nice staff
9.7
if you want a peaceful vacation, aspasia is a wonderful hotel to stay.
Hotel Feature Tip: on top of a small hill near the beach, very privy

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Suite - BathroomThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Suite - BathroomThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Suite - BathroomThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Suite - BalconyThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Grand The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Grand The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Grand The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Grand The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Grand The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Grand The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Grand The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Grand The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedrooms Grand Sea View SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedrooms Grand Sea View SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedrooms Grand Sea View SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedrooms Grand Sea View SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedrooms Grand Sea View SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedrooms Grand Sea View SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedrooms Grand Sea View SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedrooms Grand Sea View Suite

Customer Reviews - The Aspasia Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C07