or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Aspasia Hotel

1/ 3 Laem Sai Road, Kata, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Suite The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Suite The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Suite The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Suite The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Suite - Bathroom The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Suite - Bathroom The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Suite - Bathroom The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Suite - Balcony The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite
The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Grand The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Grand The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Grand The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Grand The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Grand The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Grand The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Grand The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Grand The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedrooms Grand Sea View Suite
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 46
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1012 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1012)
Sort by:
Lydia H. Couples Singapore, August 21, 2011
Huge room!

The size of the suite, the indoor jazzuzi and the standup semi-circle shower area
7.7
the suite is huge .... it has a huge dining room, living room and bed room. there's 2 balconies too. even the bathroom is huge, with it's own indoor jacuzzi (which we didn't use), big vanity table and best of all, the semi-circle standup shower area. hotel is perched on a hill, so it's a short walk down the hill to get to the beach (right at the end). but breakfast was a disappointment. very limited spread. hotel is hard to find (probably because it was dark when we reached the hotel)
Yu-Lin S. Couples Taiwan, August 21, 2011
loved the hotel and the food is great

Food,
8.3
we loved the place. the view from the swimming pool is great. the room was more like a one bedroom apartment, with a spacious living room with a small kitchen. the shower was good. the breakfast and the food on the hotel restaurant is the best!!! best food i ate in an hotel for reasonable prices.
Gonghua F. Couples China, August 20, 2011
Gorgeous hotel for romance and honeymoon

pools, sea view, breakfast, room facilities
9
we arrived at around noon and was required to wait until 2 p.m. to check into our room. welcoming juice was served and pools were available for us during the wait. the wait proved worthwhile -- we were upgraded to deluxe seaview suite for free! we were so amazed by the room and the seaview the moment we stepped in that we almost decided to lengthen our stay at the aspasia. but we could only regret not having booked a longer stay! but next time, we'll definite come here again! besides, free internet access was available and welcoming fruit basket. we enjoyed a grand seaview and a lovely pool view from the kitchen/living room. there are two swimming pools at the aspasia, the busier two-layered one down the lobby and the quieter one far at the end of the building. our room was just above the quieter one, where we had an exceptionally happy time.
Ron B. Families with young children Australia, August 20, 2011
Great hotel and staff , too far from beach

good rooms, great staff, relaxed
7
hotel indicated 2 mins from beach - but found track was in poor condition and had warning sign that hotel took no responsibility - also path to beach required crossing of unhealthy khlong. hotel rooms were good but lots of stairs whichever room occupied (had two, quite far apart) staff friendly,efficient and helpful at reception, spa and restaurant
Craig S. Couples Australia, August 19, 2011
quiet and personal

great service, massive suites, small hotel so you always get a sun lounge!!
9.3
staff very good went out of their way to make sure everything was ok. Track to beach was different but nearly as bad as what people made out, but road leading to hotel was steeper than expected. Food at resort excellent, loved their happy hour 4 - 7!! Breakfast cooked freshly was better than sitting in baymaries. fantastic views.
Hotel Feature Tip: make sure u hire motorbike for hill also adventagous for getting round island (cheap as)
Yanwei Z. Couples China, August 19, 2011
good location and view but poor communication

excellent beach view and convinient dining
8
We had great stay in Aspasia, there are many nice restaurants within walking distance,shops as well. But i do suggest you rent a bike or car coz you have to climb a sharp slope before you get to the hotel. You also can enjoy marvellous sun rise and sunset view on the balcony. By the way, the welcome drink is attractive either.
Gavin R. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 18, 2011
fantastic hotel, very friendly staff

size of rooms and the view
9
I have stayed at the Aspasia many times, mainly because of the fantastic service, the huge apartment size rooms and great view to the ocean. Also in a great location with easy access to the beach. Staff are friendly and helpful always. Close to Kata shops and restaurants and enough to do in Kata without needing to visit Patong every night.
Nightlife Tip: Bars at the bottom of the road are fun and friendly. Local restaurants are of high quality and the beach is one of the nicest and quietest in Phuket.
Chee K. Couples Malaysia, August 15, 2011
Nice hotel with friendly staff and clean room

Clean and nice room, good location
7.3
The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. Upon arrival and check-in, we were greeted with warmth. The bellman was helpful and eager to serve. He helped carry our luggage all the way to our room which we found clean and nice with all the amenities as expected of a hotel of this class. The view out of the window was also nice.All in all this is a comfortable hotel and i think i'm gonna recommend to my friends.
Chee K. Couples Malaysia, August 15, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

clean and nice rooms, friendly staff
7.7
we were greeted with warm reception and with friendly smile on their face upon arrival. and the bellboy helped carried our luggage to our room very promptly. we requested for some toiletry items which they delivered promptly without fail. we also enjoyed the atmosphere both inside and outside of the hotel. the room's bed is cozy and you really felt like as if you're staying at home upon wake up.
Gavin A. Couples Australia, August 14, 2011
Good Location at northern end of Kata Beach

Good Andaman Sea Veiws and good staff
8
avoid rooms with transparent partitioning if you like to sleep in the dark. the rooms that you enter near the road in the new section are very bright in the bedroom of the night. luckily, the understanding staff, relocated and upgraded us to the old section, where the rooms were much better. conceirge and other staff were great.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Suite - BathroomThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Suite - BathroomThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Suite - BathroomThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Suite - BalconyThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Grand The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Grand The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Grand The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Grand The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Grand The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Grand The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Grand The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Grand The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedrooms Grand Sea View SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedrooms Grand Sea View SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedrooms Grand Sea View SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedrooms Grand Sea View SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedrooms Grand Sea View SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedrooms Grand Sea View SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedrooms Grand Sea View SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedrooms Grand Sea View Suite

Customer Reviews - The Aspasia Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C02