or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Aspasia Hotel

1/ 3 Laem Sai Road, Kata, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Suite The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Suite The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Suite The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Suite The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Suite - Bathroom The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Suite - Bathroom The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Suite - Bathroom The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Suite - Balcony The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite
The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Grand The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Grand The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Grand The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Grand The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Grand The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Grand The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Grand The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Grand
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 46
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
921 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (921)
Sort by:
Andrea T. Couples Brazil, January 8, 2014
Great time, friendly staff, calm place.

Calm place, close to the beach and to the small stores and markets and nice facilities.
8.3
Really great days, the only inconvenient was the the short cut to the beach. You don't need to get out of the hotel to get on the beach, but the way the hotel provide is full of stairs and you have to cross a sewer to do it.
Quince V. Families with young children United States of America, December 21, 2013
Beautiful ocean view room

Beautiful view, high ceiling room, access to beach
8
It's on the hill, will not recommend for seniors, otherwise it's very nice hotel with beach acess and large room
Joanne P. Families with young children United States of America, December 21, 2013
Great beach view

Beach view, good hiding place for privacy stay. You can meet friendly guests at the hotel.
7.7
The staff at front desk is nice and helpful. However, the restaurant services were not that friendly. They provided unprofessional services and look upset (may be because of the culture conflict and the lack of English communication?) You are required to walk the stairs, so if you stay on the higher floor, it is not that convenient. The air conditioner is too noisy. The rooms need better repair and maintenance. The best part is the ocean view and we can rent the motorcycle at the hotel to travel to town.
George B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 23, 2013
Superb will be staying again

Breakfast, swimming and nice quiet beach
9.7
Very nice, happy welcoming staff, especially the pool man he is always smiling and goes the extra mile to ensure comfort. Excellent swimming pools. I had a problem with wifi but the staff made sure I got my own router in my room the next day for no extra charge. Clean comfortable big rooms. Had another great stay at the aspasia and extended my stay for two more days. Will be back in three months cannot wait! Great value aswell.
Ho I. Couples Macau, November 21, 2013
Room size is big with kitchen. Modern design,

Room is big, Nice Seaview, Big balcony
6.7
1st night - electricity problem, unstable. 2nd day - bathroom no water because of water pipe leakage somewhere in the building 3rd day - water dropping from wardrobe ceiling, all clothes and suitcase were wet. 4rd day - change to a one bedroom suite by the manager as apology but still need to ask the staff to turn on the water control in order to shower.
Luqin L. Families with young children China, October 7, 2013
relax

great view,comfortable,nice design
9.3
Godfrey S. Groups United Kingdom, October 6, 2013
very dissapointing

location, private
3.3
bad. Theses appear to be private appartments that are not used by the owners in the off season . some of the cabinets in the rooms are locked up with chains + padlocks. TV's are removed from the TV cabinet. appauling never again
Thomas R. Solo travelers New Zealand, August 16, 2013
Amazing Stay.

Great design, Beautiful settings, Great staff & Value for money
10
I would not hesitate for a moment to recommend this hotel. It was the best accommodation we had in Thailand. It was one of the more expensive but overall the extra $ were 100% worth it. The staff were great. Friendly, good English, polite, helpful. The buffet breakfast was great. BUT the main difference was they had a breakfast chef not just cooking egg's like the norm but cooking breakfasts. Full breakfast menu. I had Salmon Eggs Benedict. Pancakes also on offer, bacon eggs etc: VERY professional and sensationally cooked. Best breakfast I have ever had. The Hotel was located up a hill, but it's a short walk to the shops & beach and well worth it for the view it has. This would actually be one of the closest Hotels to the beach. Due to two huge resorts basically cutting off beach access except for either end of the bay.
Gilbert H. Solo travelers France, August 13, 2013
stress and arrogant management attitude

good wifi, quiet area and not bad breakfast
5
i come visit the hotel 3 days before my incoming and i sée the room and i ask an special request to have a high floor rom, the receptionist take note of my request but 3 days later when i come they sayd that the only room available was that one the y give me in a low floor with easy access to the beach. the access to the beach is sinply horrible and very dangerous! inacceptable for this pretending standing of hotel! from the begining almost everithing was wrong, the reptionist just ask for my passport and credit card and no more talk. after this cold and superficial meeting in the room i ask to hangers and only after another 2nd request they bring me only 2! after a 3th complain and a few hours waiting and waiting they bring some more hangers, the telephone was not ok, the safety box no have instructions or explain wath to do... i ask for someone and a responsable come to my room and say sorry for so long time lost and propose to me another high floor room but that one was smaller far away and not so quiet area, them i dont change the room and she ofered to me a massage or lunch. at the 2second day the cleaning services dont come to clean the room and after another complain they just come to clean at 1h30pm! the wellcoming diner is very poor, only one plate to choose and one dessert, bad food, bad cocktails.. only one place for breakfast, lunch or diner. the most amazing thing that i never seen in my life travelling and staying in many hotels around the world is the wardrobe un thé room was closed and blocked by a motorbike locker! and a manuscrit panelsaying to dont open because inside ils a personal efects belonging ''from the owner of the hotel'' this panel was signed by the management of thé aspasia! unbeliveable, arrogant and bossy. in my point of view it's an insultant rude and rough attitude. its unnacceptable ! those people dont have any sense of respect and normal wellcome.
Yandi O. Groups Iraq, August 10, 2013
nice environment

nice food, good beach
9.7
we enjoy our stay at the hotel which was located up on the hill, can see the beach view and have a direct access to the beach from the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Suite - BathroomThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Suite - BathroomThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Suite - BathroomThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Suite - BalconyThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Grand The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Grand The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Grand The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Grand The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Grand The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Grand The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Grand The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Grand

Customer Reviews - The Aspasia Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C06