or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Aspasia Hotel

1/ 3 Laem Sai Road, Kata, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Suite The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Suite The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Suite The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Suite The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Suite - Bathroom The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Suite - Bathroom The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Suite - Bathroom The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Suite - Balcony The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite
The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Grand The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Grand The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Grand The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Grand The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Grand The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Grand The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Grand The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Grand The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedrooms Grand Sea View Suite
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 46
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
961 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (961)
Sort by:
Wan S. Couples Canada, May 11, 2014
poor experience

checkin
3
poor experience . poor room condition . taxi gang outside hotel. checkin was grat and feel welcome i the first place.
Rachit M. Couples India, May 5, 2014
Stay was fab....

Cleanliness, very friendly staff and nice view
8.3
Hotel stay was very good....only two things which we thought that needs improvement ....one....there is no shuttle service at least upto main road...... Two....not much options in the menu..... But apart from this it is very good.
Kathleen M. Couples Australia, May 5, 2014
very comfortable and enjoyable stay

the view the large room the breakfast buffet
8.7
We really enjoyed our stay at the Aspasia Hotel the rooms were big and airy and the view was wonderful. The only thing that I would complain about if at all, was the lack of a lift going to all floors as the steps were quite hard going in the heat. There is a lift but it only goes from the 1st floor to the 3rd floor. Which is from Reception down to the pool and Restaurant area. Also I really feel the Hotel should look at providing a shuttle bus as a lot of the other hotels in the area do, as the walk up the steep hill in the heat is not possible for a lot of elderly people. The location of the Hotel is wonderful for the surrounding views but to get to where the action and restaurants are is a very steep hill for walking , biking or even in a car. But all in all I would definitely go back to this Hotel in Kata it was clean and very well run the staff were very friendly and we had no problems whats so ever with our stay.
David D. Solo travelers Australia, May 4, 2014
very pleasant and enjoyable

the room ,the pool and the amenities
8
most enjoyable attentive staff and great resturant
Wang Y. Solo travelers China, May 4, 2014
it's quite and comfortable

breakfast location room
10
Michael K. Families with older children Canada, April 19, 2014
A very nice hotel on Kata Beach

Large suite, well looked after facilities, very helpful and friendly staff
9
We were very impressed with this hotel. It turned out to be just what we were looking for: clean, quiet, and well maintained near the beach. It's located at the north end of Kata Beach, up on the hill so a bit of a climb to get to, but a good workout if you're in shape and there's always the tuk-tuk's if you're not. The hotel is beautifully maintained with gardens everywhere and gorgeous views of the bay. Our room was large. We were a family of 3 in a suite - all adults, but had plenty of room and privacy. The suite had a balcony again with a fantastic view.The pool was large enough for a refreshing dip on its two levels. The gym was small, but seldom busy and had all the equipment I needed for a quick workout - dumbbells, elliptical, treadmill and universal weights. The breakfast was delicious and plentiful with a grill that served eggs, french toast, etc. as well as a bread and toast station, fruit table, cereal station, hot asian breakfast (congee, rice, stir fry), and cold meats. The place never seemed crowded throughout the breakfast period. The hotel is a climb up the hill from the beach. You can either take the rough, sometimes steep, local path to the north end of Kata, or follow the road to the middle of the beach. The staff were friendly and helpful. For our first trip to Thailand, we were really impressed with this hotel and found it to be good value.
Travis U. Families with older children United States of America, March 28, 2014
Great views and quiet.

Great views, breakfast, and beach access.
9
Sari B. Families with young children United States of America, March 26, 2014
One of our most relaxing holidays ever.

Good size rooms. Clean. Friendly Staff.
9.3
We really enjoyed our stay at the Aspasia Hotel. It didn't start off well when the pre-arranged transportation to the hotel didn't show up at the airport. We ended up taking a taxi. The staff at the hotel was very apologetic once we got there and went out of their way to make the mishap up to us. In the end all was good and we would definitely consider staying at Aspasia again next time we visit Phuket.
Orovica S. Families with young children Hungary, March 21, 2014
Family holiday in Phuket

View, nature, internet
6
Beach is downhill, there is no proper steps towards beach. On the way to beach you have to pass the sewage drain which smells and makes water dirty and disgusting. Staff was not able to repair broken toilet in room. Beware: If you order airport transfer, you have to confirm it twice with hotel otherwise they will not appear. Prices in hotel are too high.
Christine R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 18, 2014
Comfortable, enjoyable stay

Staff, serenity, view
8
Just enjoyed 11 nights in a garden room. Very large and well appointed with especially good bathroom. Staff all attentive especially the mature aged pool attendant who is constantly attending to guests and keeps the pool area immaculate. Only criticism is the track from the hotel to beach, could easily be improved and quite dangerous for less able bodied guests to use.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Suite - BathroomThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Suite - BathroomThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Suite - BathroomThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Suite - BalconyThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Grand The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Grand The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Grand The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Grand The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Grand The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Grand The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Grand The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Grand The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedrooms Grand Sea View SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedrooms Grand Sea View SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedrooms Grand Sea View SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedrooms Grand Sea View SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedrooms Grand Sea View SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedrooms Grand Sea View SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedrooms Grand Sea View SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedrooms Grand Sea View Suite

Customer Reviews - The Aspasia Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C06